Skip to content
InnerKore IPO
ProspectusLast filing 10 Jun 20264 medium

Armour Security India Ltd

CIN
Source documents

Armour Security India Ltd (CIN U74920DL1999PLC101313) has filed a Prospectus with SEBI for an IPO comprising a fresh issue of 46,50,000 shares. In FY25 it reported revenue of ₹36 Cr (+8.3% on FY24) and a net profit of ₹4.0 Cr. Promoters hold 96.8% before the IPO. Our earlier look-up of its claims found 4 medium or high concerns across 24 claims looked up.

Read from public SEBI filings; last updated . Not investment advice.

Key signals

Read from the filing. Signals summarise it; they are not a recommendation or investment advice.

  • ValuationLooks fine
    24.2x P/EAt the top of the band, on FY25 profit; 2.7x book value.
  • GrowthLook closer
    11.2% a yearSales FY23 to FY25; latest year +8.3%.p.75
  • ProfitabilityLooks fine
    11.1% net marginFY25; operating margin improving.p.75
  • DebtLooks fine
    0.05x equity₹1.9 crore borrowed at the end of FY25.p.75
  • 6% of profitOperations brought in ₹0.3 crore against ₹4 crore of profit in FY25.p.75
  • One-off incomeNot available
    –Other income wasn't separately reported.
  • All new money100% is new shares issued by the company. 13% of the new money repays debt.p.105
  • Red flagsLook closer
    4 to review24 claims looked up earlier: 0 high, 4 medium concern.
How we rate these
  • Valuation: P/E at the top of the band: up to 25x good, up to 40x watch, above that concern.
  • Growth: Sales growth per year: 20% or more good, 8% or more watch, below that concern.
  • Profitability: Net profit margin: 10% or more good, 4% or more watch, below that concern. The trend note compares operating margin with the year before (1.5 points either way).
  • Debt: Borrowings / net worth: up to 0.5x good, up to 1.5x watch, above that concern.
  • Profit into cash: Cash from operations as a share of net profit: 80% or more good, 40% or more watch, below that (or negative) concern.
  • One-off income: Other and one-off income as a share of pre-tax profit: up to 10% good, up to 30% watch, above that concern. Any one-off item management itself describes moves "good" to "watch".
  • Where the money goes: Offer for sale as a share of the whole issue: under 40% good, under 75% watch, above that concern. In an offer for sale the money goes to the selling shareholders, not the company.
  • Red flags: Earlier web look-ups of the filing's claims: any high-concern finding is concern, any medium is watch, otherwise good.

Rules are rules of thumb, not a verdict: a fast-growing business can reasonably carry a higher P/E, and some sectors run on debt.

The IPO

What Armour Security India Ltd is offering, at what price, and who owns it today. Read from the Prospectus; anything the company hasn't fixed yet shows as pending.

IPO dates announced

Bidding 14 Jan 2026 to 19 Jan 2026.

Fresh issue
₹27 Cr
46.5 lakh shares at ₹57.00, the top of the band
Offer for sale
Nil
Not part of this offer: the whole offer is new shares
Price band
To be announced
Not stated in this document
Final offer price
₹57.00
Fixed after bidding closed
Shares today
1.22 Cr
Before the IPO
Face value
₹10
Listing on
NSESME
Bidding
14 Jan 2026 to 19 Jan 2026
Opens to closes
Lead managers
Contact No. SOBHAGYA CAPITAL OPTIONS
Registrar
Contact No. SKYLINE FINANCIAL SERVICES
Read from p.1p.71p.72p.73+2

Where the money goes

Earmarked for specific objects
₹23 Cr

of a ₹23 Cr fresh issue (net proceeds)

Object₹ crore% of issue
Working capital
Funding of Working Capital requirements
15
65%
Capex
Funding Capital expenditure requirements for purchasing of machinery, equipment and vehicles
1.6
6.9%
Debt repayment
Pre-payment/re-payment of, in part or full, certain outstanding borrowings of our Company
3.0
13%
General corporate
General Corporate Expenses
3.6
15%

Source: page 105

Who owns it

Promoters hold before the IPO
96.8%

As stated in the filing. The full shareholding table could not be cross-checked.

Valuation

At the price bandLow endHigh end
Price per share₹57.00₹57.00
Market cap after IPO₹96 Cr₹96 Cr
P/E (FY25 profit)24.22x24.22x
Price / book value2.73x2.73x
Price / sales2.70x2.70x

Post-issue market cap divided by FY25 figures from the filing. A loss-making company has no P/E. Total issue size at the top of the band: ₹27 Cr.

Business model

Is Armour Security India Ltd a good business, and why? Its market, industry, edge and team, each rated by a stated rule.

Each domain is scored from -10 to +10 by a stated rule, with the evidence behind it. There is no overall score and no buy or sell verdict.

Read the business-model analysis

Financials

What Armour Security India Ltd earned and how, read straight from its Prospectus.

Sales FY25
₹36 Cr
+8.3% vs FY24
Net profit FY25
₹4.0 Cr
11.1% net margin
Net worth
₹35 Cr
Debt / equity 0.05x
Operating cash flow FY25
₹0.25 Cr
Cash generated by the business
₹ crore · Standalone · FY = year ended 31 MarchSource p.74p.75p.76
MetricFY23FY24FY256M Sep-25
Profit & loss
Sales29333620
Sales growth–14.2%8.3%–
Operating profit3.13.75.04.3
Operating margin10.8%11.2%13.9%21.8%
Other income0.120.170.910.01
Interest0.030.120.350.34
Depreciation0.190.220.220.09
Net profit2.32.64.02.9
Net margin7.8%8.0%11.1%14.8%
EPS (₹)4.163.673.252.38
Balance sheet
Net worth16313540
Borrowings0.851.11.91.8
Total assets16242732
Debt / equity0.05x0.04x0.05x0.05x
Return on equity13.7%8.4%11.3%–
Cash flow
Cash from operations0.450.540.251.0
Cash from financing0.122.82.50.98

How they earn

Where the revenue comes from. Each split adds up to the reported sales.

Revenue breakdown

₹ crore · Source p.111
SegmentFY23FY24FY256M Sep-25Share of 6M Sep-25
Government1314191153.6%
Non-Government1619179.146.4%

Revenue by type

₹ crore · Source p.237
SegmentFY23FY24FY256M Sep-25Share of 6M Sep-25
Revenue from Security and other Manpower Services1824281578.1%
Revenue from Integrated facility management Services119.27.54.321.9%

Full statements

As printed in the filing's summary financial information, converted to ₹ crore.

₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.75
Line itemFY23FY24FY256M Sep-25
Revenue from operations29333620
Other Income0.120.170.910.01
Total Income (I+II)29333720
Finance costs0.030.120.350.34
Depreciation expense0.190.220.220.09
26303116
Tax expense: - (a) Current tax expense0.770.901.30.99
Profit after tax for the year (VII-VIII)2.32.64.02.9
4.163.673.252.38
₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.74
Line itemFY23FY24FY256M Sep-25
Long-term borrowings0.851.11.91.8
Current liabilities - (a) Short-term borrowings0.000.702.84.2
Trade payables - i) Due to MSME0.000.000.000.00
16242732
Trade receivables9.37.88.19.1
Cash and cash equivalents0.421.70.510.24
16242732
₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filingSource p.76
Line itemFY23FY24FY256M Sep-25
ACTIVITIES
Profit /(Loss) before tax3.03.55.33.9
Adjustment For: - (a) Depreciation0.190.220.220.09
Finance costs0.030.120.350.34
(Gain)/Loss on Sale of Property Plant & Equipment0.000.00-0.010.00
Interest Income-0.11-0.12-0.04-0.01
Prior period Adjustment-0.030.000.000.00
Operating Profit before Working Capital
Changes3.13.75.84.3
Adjustment For Working Capital Changes :
(Increase)/Decrease in Trade Receivables-2.91.5-0.37-0.94
(Increase)/Decrease in Loans & Advances & Other Assets-0.150.02-0.76-1.9
Increase /(Decrease) in Trade Payables and Other Current Liabilities0.70-5.6-0.650.02
Increase /(Decrease) in Short Term Provisions0.041.5-2.60.83
Increase / ( Decrease ) in Long Term Provisions0.03-0.060.020.01
CASH GENERATED FROM OPERATIONS0.821.01.52.3
Less : Income Taxes paid-0.36-0.50-1.2-1.3
NET CASH FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES (A)0.450.540.251.0
ACTIVITIES
Net purchase of Property Plant & Equipments*-0.11-0.38-0.59-0.01
(Increase ) / Decrease in Non Current Assets-0.55-1.8-3.5-2.3
Interest received0.110.120.040.01
NET CASH FROM INVESTING ACTIVITIES
(B)-0.55-2.0-4.0-2.3
ACTIVITIES
Increase/(Decrease) in Long Term Borrowings0.150.240.79-0.07
Increase/(Decrease) in Short Term Borrowings0.000.702.11.4
Issue of Share Capital*0.002.00.000.00
Finance costs Paid-0.03-0.12-0.35-0.34
NET CASH FLOW IN FINANCING ACTIVITIES (C)0.122.82.50.98
NET INCREASE IN CASH & CASH EQUIVALENTS (A)+(B)+(C )0.021.3-1.2-0.27
OPENING BALANCE – CASH & CASH EQUIVALENT0.400.421.70.51
CLOSING BALANCE - CASH & CASH EQUIVALENT0.421.70.510.24

Discounted cash flow

What Armour Security India Ltd's cash flow would be worth today. Change the rate, time period or growth to see how sensitive the answer is.

% / yr
years
% / yr
Worth today (10 years of cash)
₹2.5 Cr
Per share
₹1.50
Top of the price band
₹57.00
DCF value is 97.4% below it.
011Year 1: ₹0.28 Cr projected, ₹0.25 Cr in today's money1Year 2: ₹0.31 Cr projected, ₹0.25 Cr in today's money2Year 3: ₹0.34 Cr projected, ₹0.25 Cr in today's money3Year 4: ₹0.38 Cr projected, ₹0.25 Cr in today's money4Year 5: ₹0.43 Cr projected, ₹0.25 Cr in today's money5Year 6: ₹0.47 Cr projected, ₹0.25 Cr in today's money6Year 7: ₹0.53 Cr projected, ₹0.25 Cr in today's money7Year 8: ₹0.58 Cr projected, ₹0.26 Cr in today's money8Year 9: ₹0.65 Cr projected, ₹0.26 Cr in today's money9Year 10: ₹0.72 Cr projected, ₹0.26 Cr in today's money10
Projected cash flow (₹ Cr) Worth today at 10.9% a yearAlong the bottom: years from now

Starting rate 10.9%: the cost of equity for the industry group Diversified, September 2026. It is the 10-year government bond yield of 7.41% less India's default spread of 1.87%, plus beta 0.76 from 5 listed companies times an equity risk premium of 7.08%. The yield is from Investing.com, India 10-year bond yield (historical data page); the premium is from Damodaran, Country Default Spreads and Risk Premiums (NYU Stern). Change the rate above to test other views.

Starts from FY25 cash from operations of ₹0.25 Cr, grown 11.2% a year (based on revenue growth FY23–FY25, capped at 20%) and discounted at 10.9% a year, with no value counted beyond year 10. Per share uses the shares outstanding after the IPO at the top of the band. A simple illustration from the filing's numbers, not a forecast or investment advice; small changes to the rate or growth move the answer a lot.

The short version

Start here. The story in a few minutes, with every fact tied to the page it came from.

Forget the hype: the true story behind the ARMOUR SECURITY INDIA IPO is shadowed by serious regulatory red flags. Our investigation dives into past legal actions and GST scrutiny that suggest deeper issues within the company's operations.

AI-written summary of Armour Security India Ltd's filings. Verify against the source documents.

Bottom line

In summary, this investigation reveals that Armour Security (India) Ltd. is led by the Gupta family, with the promoters collectively controlling a significant majority of the equity. The company faces considerable risks due to its heavy dependence on a few key customers and ongoing regulatory scrutiny, including pending tax litigations. These findings highlight both the operational vulnerabilities and the complex legal landscape surrounding the entity.

Red flags from earlier look-ups

For this filing we looked up selected claims (promoters, court cases, subsidiaries) on the open web earlier. We no longer check what a filing says; SEBI reviews it.

  • MediumPromoter background

    Armour Security India Ltd

    85% confidence
    What the filing says

    No outstanding litigation involving the Group Companies may have a material impact on the Company, except as mentioned on page 241.

    What we found

    The search results indicate that there have been legal matters involving Armour Security (India) Ltd. and Armour Security in general, including Supreme Court clarifications and High Court rulings related to GST investigations and cross-empowerment. This suggests that litigation involving the group companies is a relevant topic that may need to be addressed as mentioned on page 241.

  • MediumPromoter background

    Armour Security India Ltd

    70% confidence
    What the filing says

    Neither the Promoters, persons in control, nor Group companies have been declared as a wilful defaulter or economic offender by the RBI or any other government authority, nor are there pending proceedings for violation of securities laws against them or connected entities.

    What we found

    The search results indicate that there have been legal proceedings and clarifications involving Armour Security (India) Ltd. concerning GST matters, including Supreme Court and High Court involvement. This suggests that there might be ongoing or past regulatory actions against the company, which contrasts with the claim that there are no pending proceedings for violation of securities laws.

  • MediumPromoter background

    Armour Security India Ltd

    60% confidence
    What the filing says

    No Promoters, Promoter Group, Group Companies, or persons in control have been prohibited from accessing or operating in the capital market by SEBI or other authorities.

    What we found

    The search results reference legal proceedings involving Armour Security India Ltd. and related issues concerning regulatory actions (like GST investigations) across different courts and authorities. This suggests that the company or its related entities have been involved in such matters, which is relevant to the claim about prohibitions on accessing the capital market.

  • MediumPromoter background

    Armour Security India Ltd

    50% confidence
    What the filing says

    No payment of benefits was made to the Group Companies during the financial years ended March 31, 2025, 2024, and 2023.

    What we found

    The search results reference legal actions and clarifications involving Armour Security (India) Ltd. and GST matters, suggesting ongoing or past regulatory scrutiny. Some results cite the company in the context of actions across the value chain, which might relate to the claim about payments to group companies, but do not directly confirm or deny the specific statement regarding non-payment of benefits to group companies for the specified financial years.

Inside the filing

Section-by-section summaries of the Prospectus. Turn on Detailed view at the top to expand everything.

What the company does and how it got here

Business & industry

What the company actually does, its customers, competition and the industry it sells into.

pp. 143–194

This section provides an overview of the macroeconomic environment, detailing projections for global economic growth, inflation, and various risks. It discusses how recent developments, such as tariff discussions and financial conditions, have impacted global markets. Furthermore, it shifts focus to India's economic trajectory, noting its rise in global economic ranking and projections for future GDP growth. The market overview highlights India's robust expansion driven by domestic demand and trade, alongside improvements in its external economic position.

Key points (133, showing 60)

  • Global growth is projected at 3.0 percent for 2025 and 3.1 percent in 2026. p.143
  • Global headline inflation is expected to fall to 4.2 percent in 2025 and 3.6 percent in 2026. p.143
  • The US equity markets have largely rebounded, erasing losses from the April 2 tariff fallout and reaching new heights. p.144
  • Global growth in the first quarter of 2025 was 0.3 percentage point above that predicted in the April WEO. p.144
  • China’s real GDP growth, at an annualized rate of 6.0 percent, exceeded expectations, mainly driven by exports. p.144

The IPO terms and where the money goes

Cover & definitions

Headline offer terms and the glossary the rest of the document relies on.

p. 5

The definitions section specifies that references to the Company or Issuer generally pertain to Armour Security (India) Ltd., which was formerly Armour Security (India) Private Limited. The company was incorporated under the Companies Act, 1956, and its registered office is located in New Delhi. The definitions also identify the promoters and the promoter group, and clarify which definitions prevail in case of inconsistency with other documents.

Key points (5)

  • The company is Armour Security (India) Ltd., formerly Armour Security (India) Private Limited. p.5
  • The company was incorporated under the Companies Act, 1956. p.5
  • The Registered Office is B-87, Second Floor, Defence Colony, New Delhi – 110024, Delhi. p.5
  • The Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U74920DL1999PLC101313. p.5
  • The promoters of the company are Mrs. Arnima Gupta and Mr. Vinod Gupta. p.5

Capital structure

Who owns what today, past share issues and what the shareholding looks like after the IPO.

pp. 92–104

This section details the various aspects of the company's capital structure, including the authorized and issued share capital, the process for a recent public issue, and the history of share allotments. The company has only one class of equity shares, and all issued shares are fully paid-up. The section outlines the structure of the recent public issue, including allocations to different investor categories, and provides a detailed history of past share issuances, including various allotments through subscription, bonus issues, rights issues, and preferential allotments.

Key points (22)

  • A Net Issue to Public of 44,16,000 Equity Shares at an Issue Price of ₹ 57 /- per Equity Share was calculated. p.92
  • A minimum of 21,80,000 Equity Shares aggregating up to ₹ 218.00 lakhs will be available for allocation to Individual Investors. p.92
  • A minimum of 21,90,000 Equity Shares aggregating up to ₹ 219.00 lakhs will be available for allocation to Non-Institutional Investors. p.92
  • A maximum of 46,000 Equity Shares aggregating up to ₹ 4.60 lakhs will be available for allocation to Qualified Institutional Buyers, with five per cent allocated to mutual funds. p.92
  • The authorized share capital was initially ₹ 1,0 consisting of 10,000 Equity Shares of ₹ 10/- each at the time of incorporation. p.93

Use of proceeds

What the money raised will be spent on: growth, debt repayment or promoters cashing out.

pp. 105–142

The issue involves raising funds for several purposes, including working capital, capital expenditure, debt repayment, and general corporate purposes. The gross proceeds from the fresh issue were estimated at ₹ 2,650.50 lakhs, with net proceeds calculated after deducting issue-related expenses. The company intends to deploy these net proceeds according to an estimated schedule across fiscal years, with a majority of the funds proposed to be utilized by March 31, 2026.

Key points (52)

  • The total issue size is estimated to aggregate to ₹ 2,650.50 lakhs. p.105
  • The net proceeds from the issue after deducting issue related expenses are estimated to be ₹ 318.06 lakhs. p.105
  • Funding requirements include working capital needs, capital expenditure for machinery, equipment, and vehicles, and pre-payment/repayment of outstanding borrowings. p.106
  • The estimated funding requirement for general corporate expenses is ₹ 360.39 lakhs. p.106
  • The estimated funding requirement for working capital is ₹ 1,510.79 lakhs. p.107

Who runs and controls the company

Management & board

Directors and senior management: who they are, their background and pay.

pp. 195–211

The company has five directors on the Board, including one Managing Director, three Non-Executive Independent Directors, and one Whole Time Director. The key personnel detailed include Mrs. Arnima Gupta as the Managing Director, Mr. Brij Bhushan Gupta as a Whole Time Director, and three Non-Executive Independent Directors: Mr. Krishna Kumar Singh, Mr. Shrikant Shriram Modak, and Mr. Nilendra Kumar. The document also outlines various confirmations regarding the relationship and conduct of the directors, as well as the remuneration structure for the directors.

Key points (32)

  • Remuneration for the Financial Year 2024-25 was detailed, showing gross remuneration paid to Mrs. Arnima Gupta and Mr. Brij Bhushan Gupta. p.195
  • A note mentions that Mr. Krishna Kumar Singh had been disqualified under Section 164(2)(a) of the Companies Act, 2013 for defaults in filings by another company in which he was a director, although the disqualification has since ceased. p.197
  • Mrs. Arnima Gupta is the Managing Director and the promoter of the Company. p.198p.195
  • Mr. Brij Bhushan Gupta was appointed as Whole Time Director and is responsible for looking after the legal and regulatory requirements of the company. p.198p.195
  • The directors have confirmed that none of them are related to each other, nor have there been arrangements with major shareholders, customers, suppliers, or others that would affect their selection as directors. p.199

Promoters

The people or entities controlling the company, and what else they own.

pp. 212–220

The promoters of the company are Mr. Vinod Gupta and Mrs. Arnima Gupta, who collectively hold 85.69% of the Pre-Issue Issued, Subscribed and Paid-up Equity Share Capital. Mr. Vinod Gupta has extensive experience in the manpower industry, holding various leadership roles in the company, and has faced a disqualification from the Registrar of Companies for non-filing of annual returns in certain companies. Mrs. Arnima Gupta has significant experience in the manpower industry and is responsible for overall company management, including strategy and risk management. The company's promoter group includes several family members and entities, and the promoters have disassociated from Armour IT Solutions Private Limited.

Key points (14)

  • The aggregate shareholding of the Promoters represents 85.69% of the Pre-Issue Issued, Subscribed and Paid-up Equity Share Capital. p.212
  • Mr. Vinod Gupta has held key leadership roles in the Company, including Executive Director, Managing Director, and later as Managing Director. p.212
  • Mr. Vinod Gupta was disqualified by the Registrar of Companies for the period from November 2016 to October 2021 due to non-filing of annual returns/financial statements by certain companies in which he was a director. p.213
  • Mrs. Arnima Gupta has been associated with the Board since July 1, 2008, and has served as Executive Director, Non-Executive Woman Director, and Managing Director. p.213
  • Mr. Vinod Gupta has held a strike-off with Armour IT Solutions Private Limited. p.216

Related-party transactions

Business done between the company and people or firms connected to its owners.

pp. 215–220

The document confirms that the Promoters of the company have no other interests in the business other than as Promoters, have not paid any benefits to themselves or their group in the last two years, and are not engaged in common pursuits. It further details that the Promoters have not disassociated themselves from any companies during the preceding three years and lists the specific entities comprising the Promoter Group, including subsidiaries and family firms. Finally, it identifies Viarn Infrastructure Private Limited as the sole Group Company, noting its registration details and confirming that its securities are not listed and it has no defaults.

Key points (28)

  • The Promoters have no other interest in the Company other than as Promoters. p.215
  • No payment or benefit was paid or given to any Promoters or member of the Promoter Group in the last two years. p.216
  • The Promoters have not disassociated themselves from any companies during the preceding three years. p.216
  • The Promoter Group includes Viarn Infrastructure Private Limited, which is a subsidiary of the Promoter Group. p.216
  • The Promoter Group includes Armour Security India (Vinod Gupta Proprietorship Firm), which is a firm in which the Promoter holds 20% or more of the equity share capital. p.216

Articles of association

The company's internal rulebook: shareholder rights, board powers and transfer limits.

pp. 330–382

This section details various rules concerning the investment process, including eligibility criteria for different types of bidders, the procedure for submitting bids, and the handling of different price levels. It specifies minimum and maximum application sizes for individual bidders and non-institutional applicants, outlines the bid period duration, and governs how bids are processed through the Book Running Lead Manager and SCSBs. Furthermore, it covers specific provisions for Anchor Investors, including minimum bid amounts and allocation limits, and rules regarding the participation of promoters and related parties.

Key points (180, showing 60)

  • Resident entities investing through the Government Route require prior approval from the Government, and those through the Automatic Route require prior approval from the RBI on a case-by-case basis. p.330
  • For Individual Bidders, the application must be for a minimum of 4,000 Equity Shares and in multiples of 2,000 Equity Shares thereafter, with the minimum application size above ₹ 2,0. p.330
  • QIB Bidder cannot withdraw its Application after the Issue Closing Date and is required to pay 100% QIB Margin upon submission of Application. p.330
  • Individual Bidders who apply for minimum application size must ensure their application does not exceed the investment limits or maximum number of Equity Shares they can hold under applicable law or regulation. p.330
  • The Bid/Issue Period shall be for a minimum of three Working Days and shall not exceed 10 Working Days, with the possibility of extension by an additional three Working Days. p.331

Armour Security India Ltd IPO: common questions

Short answers drawn from the filings above.

How big is the Armour Security India Ltd IPO?

Armour Security India Ltd's IPO comprises a fresh issue of 46,50,000 shares, according to its Prospectus. The price band is not stated in that document.

What are Armour Security India Ltd's revenue and profit?

Armour Security India Ltd reported revenue from operations of ₹36 Cr in FY25, +8.3% versus FY24. Net profit was ₹4.0 Cr (FY24: ₹2.6 Cr). Revenue grew at a compound rate of 11.2% a year from FY23 to FY25. Figures are read from the Prospectus, as printed there.

How much do promoters own in Armour Security India Ltd?

Promoters hold 96.8% of Armour Security India Ltd before the IPO.

How will Armour Security India Ltd use the IPO money?

The fresh-issue proceeds are earmarked for: Funding of Working Capital requirements (₹15 Cr); Funding Capital expenditure requirements for purchasing of machinery, equipment and vehicles (₹1.6 Cr); Pre-payment/re-payment of, in part or full, certain outstanding borrowings of our Company (₹3.0 Cr); General Corporate Expenses (₹3.6 Cr).

What are the red flags in Armour Security India Ltd's Prospectus?

Earlier, we looked up 24 claims from the filing on the open web (we no longer do this, since SEBI reviews the filing): 0 raised a high concern, 4 medium and 0 low. The most notable: The search results indicate that there have been legal matters involving Armour Security (India) Ltd. and Armour Security in general, including Supreme Court… The search results indicate that there have been legal proceedings and clarifications involving Armour Security (India) Ltd. concerning GST matters, including… The search results reference legal proceedings involving Armour Security India Ltd. and related issues concerning regulatory actions (like GST investigations)… This is an automated screen, not a verdict; each finding links to its sources.

What does Armour Security India Ltd do?

Forget the hype: the true story behind the ARMOUR SECURITY INDIA IPO is shadowed by serious regulatory red flags. Our investigation dives into past legal actions and GST scrutiny that suggest deeper issues within the company's operations.

Who manages the Armour Security India Ltd IPO?

Book running lead managers: Contact No. SOBHAGYA CAPITAL OPTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED. Registrar to the offer: Contact No. SKYLINE FINANCIAL SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED. Shares are proposed to list on NSE.

Where can I read the original Armour Security India Ltd IPO documents?

All 1 filing for Armour Security India Ltd (Prospectus) are listed on this page with links to the original PDFs on SEBI's website. Every page reference cites the exact page of the source document.

Source documents

Every page reference on this site links to the original SEBI PDF.

DocumentSource
ProspectusProspectus
ARMOUR SECURITY INDIA LTD · 10 Jun 2026
PDF
Documents are hosted by SEBI. View the SEBI listing