Skip to content
InnerKore IPO
ProspectusLast filing 22 Sep 2026

Amtech Esters Limited

CIN
Source documents

Amtech Esters Limited (CIN U24129DL2002PLC115465) has filed a Prospectus with SEBI for an IPO comprising a fresh issue of ₹18 Cr. In FY26 it reported revenue of ₹41 Cr (+10.3% on FY25) and a net profit of ₹4.3 Cr. Promoters hold 49.7% before the IPO. Our earlier look-up of its claims found no medium or high concerns across 40 claims looked up.

Read from public SEBI filings; last updated . Not investment advice.

Key signals

Read from the filing. Signals summarise it; they are not a recommendation or investment advice.

  • ValuationLooks fine
    15.5x P/EAt the top of the band, on FY26 profit; 5x book value.
  • GrowthLooks fine
    28.6% a yearSales FY24 to FY26; latest year +10.3%.p.54
  • ProfitabilityLooks fine
    10.5% net marginFY26; operating margin steady.p.54
  • DebtNot available
    –Borrowings or net worth couldn't be read.p.54
  • 97% of profitOperations brought in ₹4.2 crore against ₹4.3 crore of profit in FY26.p.54
  • One-off incomeLooks fine
    1% of profitOther and one-off income is 1% of pre-tax profit.
  • All new money100% is new shares issued by the company. 25% of the new money repays debt.p.87
  • Red flagsLooks fine
    None serious40 claims looked up earlier: 0 high, 0 medium concern.
How we rate these
  • Valuation: P/E at the top of the band: up to 25x good, up to 40x watch, above that concern.
  • Growth: Sales growth per year: 20% or more good, 8% or more watch, below that concern.
  • Profitability: Net profit margin: 10% or more good, 4% or more watch, below that concern. The trend note compares operating margin with the year before (1.5 points either way).
  • Debt: Borrowings / net worth: up to 0.5x good, up to 1.5x watch, above that concern.
  • Profit into cash: Cash from operations as a share of net profit: 80% or more good, 40% or more watch, below that (or negative) concern.
  • One-off income: Other and one-off income as a share of pre-tax profit: up to 10% good, up to 30% watch, above that concern. Any one-off item management itself describes moves "good" to "watch".
  • Where the money goes: Offer for sale as a share of the whole issue: under 40% good, under 75% watch, above that concern. In an offer for sale the money goes to the selling shareholders, not the company.
  • Red flags: Earlier web look-ups of the filing's claims: any high-concern finding is concern, any medium is watch, otherwise good.

Rules are rules of thumb, not a verdict: a fast-growing business can reasonably carry a higher P/E, and some sectors run on debt.

The IPO

What Amtech Esters Limited is offering, at what price, and who owns it today. Read from the Prospectus; anything the company hasn't fixed yet shows as pending.

IPO dates announced

Bidding 9 Sep 2026 to 11 Sep 2026.

Fresh issue
₹18 Cr
23.84 lakh shares
Offer for sale
Nil
Not part of this offer: the whole offer is new shares
Price band
To be announced
Not stated in this document
Final offer price
₹75.00
Fixed after bidding closed
Shares today
64.45 lakh
Before the IPO
Face value
₹10
Listing on
BSESME
Bidding
9 Sep 2026 to 11 Sep 2026
Opens to closes
Lead managers
CREDORA PARTNERS
Registrar
MAASHITLA SECURITIES
Read from p.1p.75p.76

Where the money goes

Earmarked for specific objects
₹16 Cr

of a ₹18 Cr fresh issue

Object₹ crore% of issue
Working capital
Investment in our wholly owned subsidiary, namely Croda Pigments Private Limited, by a. Towards capital expenditure requirements of the wholly owned subsidiary; b. To meet the incremental working capital requirements of the wholly owned
8.8
49%
Debt repayment
Repayment or prepayment, in full or in part, of certain borrowings availed by our Company;
4.0
22%
General corporate
Funding inorganic growth through unidentified acquisitions and general corporate purposes
2.9
16%

Source: page 87

Who owns it

Promoters hold before the IPO
49.7%
Promoters 49.7%Promoter group 12.7%Investors 160.0%
HolderShares% before IPO
Grand Total (A+B+C)Investor64.45 lakh100.0%
6 40,18,776 - -Promoter group40.19 lakh62.4%
(B) Public 42 24,26,392 - -Promoter group24.26 lakh37.7%
Ajit Singh BawaPromoter18.28 lakh28.4%
IPO - -Investor23.84 lakh27.0%
Meenakshi SharmaPromoter11.52 lakh17.9%
Other Public ShareholdersInvestor5.93 lakh13.4%
Bawa Resins Private LimitedPromoter group8 lakh12.4%
Dinesh Solar India Private LimitedInvestor3.34 lakh5.2%
Urmila RaniInvestor2.67 lakh4.2%
Gemini Alternatives LLPInvestor3.34 lakh3.9%
Gurpreet Kaur BawaPromoter2.23 lakh3.5%
Manas ChadhaInvestor1.67 lakh2.6%
Neha KaurInvestor1.64 lakh2.6%
Vinod Tulsidas BhanushaliInvestor83,3331.3%

Valuation

At the price bandLow endHigh end
Price per share₹75.00₹75.00
Market cap after IPO₹66 Cr₹66 Cr
P/E (FY26 profit)15.47x15.47x
Price / book value5.04x5.04x
Price / sales1.63x1.63x

Post-issue market cap divided by FY26 figures from the filing. A loss-making company has no P/E. Total issue size at the top of the band: ₹18 Cr.

Business model

Is Amtech Esters Limited a good business, and why? Its market, industry, edge and team, each rated by a stated rule.

Each domain is scored from -10 to +10 by a stated rule, with the evidence behind it. There is no overall score and no buy or sell verdict.

Read the business-model analysis

Financials

What Amtech Esters Limited earned and how, read straight from its Prospectus.

Sales FY26
₹41 Cr
+10.3% vs FY25
Net profit FY26
₹4.3 Cr
10.5% net margin
Net worth
₹13 Cr
Operating cash flow FY26
₹4.2 Cr
Cash generated by the business
₹ crore · Consolidated · FY = year ended 31 MarchSource p.53p.54p.55
MetricFY24FY25FY26
Profit & loss
Sales253741
Sales growth–49.9%10.3%
Operating profit1.76.57.5
Operating margin6.7%17.6%18.4%
Other income2.60.080.08
Interest0.430.450.33
Depreciation0.460.981.5
Profit before tax3.45.25.8
Profit before tax excl. other & one-off income0.775.15.7
Other & one-off income as % of PBT77.5%1.5%1.4%
Tax rate16.2%26.4%25.5%
Net profit2.93.84.3
Net margin11.6%10.3%10.5%
Balance sheet
Net worth8.41213
Total assets252834
Return on equity33.9%31.3%32.6%
Cash flow
Cash from operations2.02.74.2
Cash from investing-1.4-3.2-4.0
Cash from financing3.1-0.94-0.91

Full statements

As printed in the filing's summary financial information, converted to ₹ crore.

₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.54
Line itemFY24FY25FY26
Revenue from operations253741
Other income2.60.080.08
273741
Finance costs0.430.450.33
Depreciation and amortisation cost0.460.981.5
243235
Profit Before Tax3.45.25.8
0.551.41.5
Net Profit before minority interest2.93.84.3
Net profit available for distribution to equity shareholders2.83.74.2
4.45.86.6
₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.53
Line itemFY24FY25FY26
121520
Non-Current Liabilities a.) Long Term Borrowings0.400.170.00
0.680.410.31
Current Liabilities a.) Short Term Borrowings4.13.83.4
0.000.000.00
Total outstanding dues of creditors other than micro and small enterprises.4.04.36.8
121214
TOTAL EQUITY & LIABILITIES252834
Intangible assets -Goodwill3.03.03.0
111415
Inventories2.73.44.6
Trade receivables4.76.910
131420
TOTAL ASSETS252834
₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.55p.56
Line itemFY24FY25FY26
Net Profit Before Tax3.45.25.8
Profit from Sale of fixed assets0.00-0.00-0.03
Profit from Sale of Investment (Net)-2.40.000.00
2.02.74.2
-1.4-3.2-4.0
3.1-0.94-0.91
Increase/(Decrease) in cash and cash equivalents (A+B+C)3.7-1.4-0.75
3.82.41.6

Discounted cash flow

What Amtech Esters Limited's cash flow would be worth today. Change the rate, time period or growth to see how sensitive the answer is.

% / yr
years
% / yr
Worth today (10 years of cash)
₹60 Cr
Per share
₹67.46
Top of the price band
₹75.00
DCF value is 10.0% below it.
0102030Year 1: ₹5.0 Cr projected, ₹4.4 Cr in today's money1Year 2: ₹6.0 Cr projected, ₹4.7 Cr in today's money2Year 3: ₹7.2 Cr projected, ₹5.0 Cr in today's money3Year 4: ₹8.6 Cr projected, ₹5.3 Cr in today's money4Year 5: ₹10 Cr projected, ₹5.7 Cr in today's money5Year 6: ₹12 Cr projected, ₹6.0 Cr in today's money6Year 7: ₹15 Cr projected, ₹6.4 Cr in today's money7Year 8: ₹18 Cr projected, ₹6.9 Cr in today's money8Year 9: ₹21 Cr projected, ₹7.3 Cr in today's money9Year 10: ₹26 Cr projected, ₹7.8 Cr in today's money10
Projected cash flow (₹ Cr) Worth today at 12.7% a yearAlong the bottom: years from now

Starting rate 12.7%: the cost of equity for the industry group Chemicals & Petrochemicals, September 2026. It is the 10-year government bond yield of 7.41% less India's default spread of 1.87%, plus beta 1.01 from 104 listed companies times an equity risk premium of 7.08%. The yield is from Investing.com, India 10-year bond yield (historical data page); the premium is from Damodaran, Country Default Spreads and Risk Premiums (NYU Stern). Change the rate above to test other views.

Starts from FY26 cash from operations of ₹4.2 Cr, grown 20% a year (based on revenue growth FY24–FY26, capped at 20%) and discounted at 12.7% a year, with no value counted beyond year 10. Per share uses the shares outstanding after the IPO at the top of the band. A simple illustration from the filing's numbers, not a forecast or investment advice; small changes to the rate or growth move the answer a lot.

The short version

Start here. The story in a few minutes, with every fact tied to the page it came from.

The biggest red flag in the AMTECH ESTERS IPO? It's the fact that a key part of the company is a wholly-owned subsidiary, Croda Pigments Private Limited, which is directly involved in manufacturing colorants and pigments.

AI-written summary of Amtech Esters Limited's filings. Verify against the source documents.

Bottom line

In summary, the investigation reveals several critical vulnerabilities for Amtech Esters Limited, including high concentration risk tied to a single product, geographical concentration in manufacturing, and susceptibility to external shocks. Furthermore, the company faces risks within its supply chain dependencies and potential operational instability due to manpower reliance and third-party logistics. These findings highlight key areas of concern surrounding operations and remuneration practices.

Red flags from earlier look-ups

For this filing we looked up selected claims (promoters, court cases, subsidiaries) on the open web earlier. We no longer check what a filing says; SEBI reviews it.

  • LowSubsidiary

    Croda Pigments Private Limited

    95% confidence
    What the filing says

    The wholly owned subsidiary, Croda Pigments Private Limited (CPPL), manufactures pigments used as colourants and additives in various industrial and household products.

    What we found

    Several search results corroborate the claim by mentioning that Croda Pigments Private Limited (CPPL) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Amtech Esters Ltd. and that it is involved in manufacturing pigments. One result explicitly states that the subsidiary is into the business of manufacturing pigments used as colorants.

Inside the filing

Section-by-section summaries of the Prospectus. Turn on Detailed view at the top to expand everything.

What the company does and how it got here

Business & industry

What the company actually does, its customers, competition and the industry it sells into.

pp. 113–158

This section provides an overview of the global economic and financial landscape, detailing projections for global growth, inflation, and the impact of geopolitical events like the war in the Middle East. It discusses how global activity is shaped by opposing forces, such as the negative supply shock from the conflict and the positive momentum from the technology cycle, which is largely driven by AI advancements. The text also covers projections for commodity prices, monetary policy responses, and regional growth forecasts across various parts of the world. Furthermore, it provides an analysis of the global chemicals market, including its expected growth trajectory and key trends such as the shift towards sustainable and bio-based solutions.

Key points (152, showing 60)

  • Global growth is projected at 3.0% in 2026 and 3.4% in 2027, down from an average of 3.5% recorded in 2024–25. p.113
  • Global headline inflation is expected to rise from 4.1% in 2025 to 4.7% in 2026, before easing to 3.9% in 2027. p.113
  • Commodity prices are projected to stay higher than they were before the war, with average petroleum spot prices projected at $89 per barrel, 9% above the April 2026 WEO reference forecast. p.114
  • The chemicals market is expected to grow from $5,332.35 billion in 2025 to $5,686.39 billion in 2026, at a compound annual growth rate (CAGR) of 6.6%. p.117
  • The chemicals market is expected to reach $7,585.67 billion in 2030 at a CAGR of 7.5%. p.117

History & corporate structure

How the company came to be: key milestones, subsidiaries, acquisitions and restructurings.

pp. 159–163

Amtech Esters Limited was originally incorporated as a private company in 2002 and converted to a public limited company in 2023. The company operates in the manufacturing and trading of polyester resins, pigments, and related industrial chemicals. Its registered office was moved from Karol Bagh to Karampura, New Delhi in 2024. The company has one wholly-owned subsidiary, Croda Pigments Private Limited, which manufactures pigments and additives.

Key points (9)

  • Amtech Esters Limited was originally incorporated as a Private Limited Company under the name 'Amtech Esters Private Limited' with CIN 'U24129DL2002PTC115465' on May 21, 2002. p.159
  • The company was converted to a Public Limited Company under the name 'Amtech Esters Limited' with CIN 'U24129DL2002PLC115465' on December 12, 2023. p.159
  • The company acquired a subsidiary named 'Croda Pigments Private Limited' in 2023, which became its wholly owned subsidiary in 2026. p.160
  • The company's registered office was changed from '794, Ground Floor, Joshi Lane, Karol Bagh, New Delhi' to 'Flat No. 102, Plot No. A-3, Magnum House 1, Commercial Complex, Karampura, New Delhi- 110015' on October 17, 2024. p.160
  • The company has one wholly-owned subsidiary company as of the date of this Prospectus. p.161

The IPO terms and where the money goes

Cover & definitions

Headline offer terms and the glossary the rest of the document relies on.

pp. 5–19

This section defines various terms used within the Prospectus. It specifies that 'Amtech Esters Limited' is a company incorporated under the Companies Act, 1956, and provides its Corporate Identification Number (CIN) and Registered Office address. It also defines terms related to the Board of Directors, Statutory Auditors, Key Management Personnel, and various legal and regulatory frameworks. Furthermore, it details terms concerning the issue process, such as different types of investors, the process for allotment, and the role of the Book Running Lead Manager.

Key points (19)

  • The company is named Amtech Esters Limited and has CIN U24129DL2002PLC115465. p.5
  • The Registered Office of the company is Flat No. 102, Plot No. A-3, Magnum House 1, Commercial Complex, Karampura, New Delhi- 110015, India. p.5
  • The company was incorporated under the Companies Act, 1956. p.5
  • The Statutory Auditor is M/s Kansal Yogesh & Co., Chartered Accountants, with firm registration number 033960N and Peer Review certificate number 016365. p.6
  • The Book Running Lead Manager or BRLM/LM for the Issue is Credora Partners Private Limited. p.9

Capital structure

Who owns what today, past share issues and what the shareholding looks like after the IPO.

pp. 67–85

The company's authorized share capital is set forth, along with details on the issued, subscribed, and paid-up share capital. The prospectus outlines various allocations for different investor categories, including a reservation for a Market Maker portion and net issues to the public. Furthermore, the document details the history of changes to the authorized share capital and the history of paid-up equity share capital, including various issues such as cash subscriptions, further issues, right issues, and bonus issues.

Key points (39)

  • The authorized share capital is 1,00,0 Equity Shares of Rs.10/- each. p.67
  • The total issued, subscribed and paid-up share capital before the issue is 64,45,168 Equity Shares. p.67
  • The company has made a Bonus Issue out of Reserves and Surplus of FY 2024-2025, which showed the balance of Securities Premium amounting to Rs. 0.24 Lakhs and Surplus amounting to Rs. 1033.10 Lakhs. p.69
  • The company has made a Bonus Issue out of Reserves and Surplus of FY 2021-2022 resulted in 64,45,168 Equity Shares. p.69
  • As of the date of this Prospectus, Ajit Singh Bawa holds 18,27,664 Equity Shares, representing 28.36% of the pre-issue paid up share capital. p.72

Use of proceeds

What the money raised will be spent on: growth, debt repayment or promoters cashing out.

pp. 86–112

The Offer involves a fresh issue of equity shares up to 23,84,000 shares with a face value of Rs. 10 each, aggregating up to Rs. 1,788 Lakhs. The estimated net proceeds after deducting issue-related expenses are Rs. 1,567.52 lakhs. The company intends to use these net proceeds for various objects, including investment in its wholly owned subsidiary, debt repayment, and funding for inorganic growth and general corporate purposes. The utilization of funds is subject to changes based on various factors and management estimates.

Key points (43)

  • The gross proceeds from the Issue are estimated to be Rs. 1,788.00 Lakhs. p.86
  • The net proceeds from the Issue after deducting issue-related expenses are estimated to be Rs. 1,567.52 lakhs. p.86
  • A portion of the funds is proposed for investment in the wholly owned subsidiary, Croda Pigments Private Limited, by way of debt, towards capital expenditure requirements. p.87p.89
  • A portion of the funds is proposed for meeting the incremental working capital requirements of the wholly owned subsidiary. p.87p.89
  • A portion of the funds is proposed for repayment or prepayment of certain borrowings availed by the Company. p.87p.89

The numbers behind the story

Financial information

Revenue, profit, debt, cash flow and the auditors' notes behind them.

pp. 193–232

This section primarily contains the auditor's examination and opinion on the restated consolidated financial statements of Amtech Esters Limited and its subsidiary, Croda Pigment Private Limited, for various financial years. The examination was conducted in connection with the proposed public issue of equity shares. The financial statements were prepared based on requirements from the Companies Act, ICDR Regulations, and the Guidance Note on Reports in Company Prospectuses. The management is responsible for the preparation of these statements, which include adjustments for changes in accounting policies and prior period amounts.

Key points (126, showing 60)

  • The examination covered Restated Consolidated Financial Statements for the years ending March 31, 2026, March 31, 2025, March 31, 2024, and March 31, 2023. p.194
  • The Restated Consolidated Financial Statements were prepared in terms of the requirements of Section 26 of Part I of Chapter III of the Companies Act, 2013 as amended. p.194
  • The Restated Consolidated Financial Statements were prepared in terms of the requirements of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2018 as amended (ICDR Regulations). p.194
  • The Restated Consolidated Financial Statements were prepared in terms of the Guidance Note on Reports in Company Prospectuses (Revised 2020) issued by the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India as amended from time to time. p.194
  • The Restated Consolidated Financial Statements were prepared for the financial years ended March 31, 2026, March 31, 2025, March 31, 2024, and March 31, 2023. p.195

What could go wrong, per the company

Risk factors

The risks the company is legally required to disclose, in its own words.

pp. 20–49

The company faces several risks related to its business operations, including high dependence on a single product category and manufacturing facilities located in Haryana, which exposes it to various operational disruptions. Furthermore, the business is manpower intensive, making it vulnerable to employee attrition and potential labor disputes or wage demands. There are also concerns regarding past non-compliances and discrepancies in secretarial/regulatory filings with the Registrar of Companies (ROC).

Key points (101, showing 60)

  • A significant portion of the company's revenue is derived from unsaturated polyester resins, creating concentration risk due to dependence on a single product category. p.21
  • Any adverse change in demand, pricing pressure, or supply of raw materials could have an adverse effect on the business, financial condition, and results of operations. p.21
  • Loss of revenue from the UPR product due to quality specification limitations, customization requirements, technology changes, customer disputes, or adverse customer financial conditions could materially affect the business. p.21
  • Majority of revenue from operations is derived from the manufacturing vertical. p.21
  • Manufacturing facilities are situated in Haryana, exposing the company to operational risks related to the manufacturing process. p.22

Who runs and controls the company

Management & board

Directors and senior management: who they are, their background and pay.

pp. 164–179

The company's Board consists of four Directors, including one Executive Director (Managing Director) and three Non-Executive Directors, two of whom are Non-Executive Independent Directors. The Board structure is defined by the Articles of Association, requiring between three and fifteen Directors. Key personnel details include the appointment dates, qualifications, and experience of the Managing Director, Non-Executive Directors, and Independent Directors. Furthermore, the document confirms that none of the Directors have been involved in certain regulatory or litigation issues, and clarifies the family relationship between the Managing Director and one of the Non-Executive Directors.

Key points (36)

  • Ajit Singh Bawa is the Executive Director and Managing Director. p.164
  • Gurpreet Kaur Bawa is a Non-Executive Director. p.164
  • Rahul Sharma is a Non-Executive Director and an Independent Director. p.164
  • Paras Suri is an Independent Director. p.164
  • Ajit Singh Bawa has 24 years of experience in the Polyester Resin industry. p.165

Promoters

The people or entities controlling the company, and what else they own.

pp. 180–192

The company has three listed promoters: Ajit Singh Bawa, Meenakshi Sharma, and Gurpreet Kaur Bawa, with their respective shareholding percentages disclosed. Ajit Singh Bawa is the Managing Director and has 24 years of experience in the polyester resin manufacturing industry, having a pre-offer shareholding of 28.36%. Meenakshi Sharma is a promoter and serves as a Director of the Wholly Owned Subsidiary, Croda Pigments Private Limited, holding 17.87% of the pre-issue paid-up share capital. Gurpreet Kaur Bawa is a Non-Executive Director with 15 years of experience in the Polyester Resin Industry and holds 3.46% of the pre-issue paid-up share capital. The document confirms that the promoters have not been identified as willful defaulters and have not violated securities laws.

Key points (19)

  • Ajit Singh Bawa holds 18,27,664 equity shares, aggregating to 28.36% of the Pre-Issue Paid up Share Capital of the Company. p.180
  • Ajit Singh Bawa is the Managing Director of the Company and has 24 years of experience in the polyester resin manufacturing industry. p.180
  • Meenakshi Sharma holds 11,51,816 equity shares, aggregating to 17.87% of the Pre-Issue Paid up Share Capital of the Company. p.181
  • Meenakshi Sharma is currently serving as the Director of the Wholly Owned Subsidiary, Croda Pigments Private Limited. p.181
  • Gurpreet Kaur Bawa holds 2,23,296 equity shares, aggregating to 3.46% of the Pre-Issue Paid up Share Capital of the Company. p.182

Related-party transactions

Business done between the company and people or firms connected to its owners.

pp. 191–192

The document states that the company does not have a formal dividend policy, with dividends being recommended by the Board of Directors based on various financial factors and approved by equity shareholders at their discretion. The company has not declared any dividends in any Financial Year, and dividends are payable within 30 days of shareholder approval.

Key points (2)

  • The company does not have a formal dividend policy. p.192
  • The company has not declared any dividends in any Financial Year. p.192

Amtech Esters Limited IPO: common questions

Short answers drawn from the filings above.

How big is the Amtech Esters Limited IPO?

Amtech Esters Limited's IPO comprises a fresh issue of ₹18 Cr, according to its Prospectus. The price band is not stated in that document.

What are Amtech Esters Limited's revenue and profit?

Amtech Esters Limited reported revenue from operations of ₹41 Cr in FY26, +10.3% versus FY25. Net profit was ₹4.3 Cr (FY25: ₹3.8 Cr). Revenue grew at a compound rate of 28.6% a year from FY24 to FY26. Figures are read from the Prospectus, as printed there.

How much do promoters own in Amtech Esters Limited?

Promoters hold 49.7% of Amtech Esters Limited before the IPO. Largest holders listed: Grand Total (A+B+C) (100.0%); 6 40,18,776 - - (62.4%); (B) Public 42 24,26,392 - - (37.7%).

How will Amtech Esters Limited use the IPO money?

The fresh-issue proceeds are earmarked for: Investment in our wholly owned subsidiary, namely Croda Pigments Private Limited, by a. Towards capital expenditure requirements of the wholly owned subsidiary; b. To meet the incremental working capital requirements of the wholly owned (₹8.8 Cr); Repayment or prepayment, in full or in part, of certain borrowings availed by our Company; (₹4.0 Cr); Funding inorganic growth through unidentified acquisitions and general corporate purposes (₹2.9 Cr).

What are the red flags in Amtech Esters Limited's Prospectus?

Earlier, we looked up 40 claims from the filing on the open web (we no longer do this, since SEBI reviews the filing): 0 raised a high concern, 0 medium and 1 low. This is an automated screen, not a verdict; each finding links to its sources.

What does Amtech Esters Limited do?

The biggest red flag in the AMTECH ESTERS IPO? It's the fact that a key part of the company is a wholly-owned subsidiary, Croda Pigments Private Limited, which is directly involved in manufacturing colorants and pigments.

Who manages the Amtech Esters Limited IPO?

Book running lead managers: CREDORA PARTNERS PRIVATE LIMITED. Registrar to the offer: MAASHITLA SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITED. Shares are proposed to list on BSE.

Where can I read the original Amtech Esters Limited IPO documents?

All 1 filing for Amtech Esters Limited (Prospectus) are listed on this page with links to the original PDFs on SEBI's website. Every page reference cites the exact page of the source document.

Source documents

Every page reference on this site links to the original SEBI PDF.

DocumentSource
ProspectusProspectus
Amtech Esters Limited - Prospectus · 22 Sep 2026
PDF
Documents are hosted by SEBI. View the SEBI listing