Skip to content
InnerKore IPO
ProspectusLast filing 11 Sep 20265 medium

Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited

CIN
Source documents

Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited (CIN U74999MH2010PLC207187) has filed a Prospectus with SEBI for an IPO, priced at ₹172.00 to ₹182.00 per share. In FY26 it reported revenue of ₹457 Cr (+64.2% on FY25) and a net profit of ₹84 Cr. Promoters hold 11.9% before the IPO. Our fact-check of its claims found 5 medium or high concerns across 73 claims checked.

Read from public SEBI filings; last updated . Not investment advice.

Key signals

Read from the filing. Signals summarise it; they are not a recommendation or investment advice.

  • ValuationLooks fine
    18.4x P/EAt the top of the band, on FY26 profit; 5.9x book value.
  • GrowthLooks fine
    22.5% a yearSales FY24 to FY26; latest year +64.2%.p.84
  • ProfitabilityLooks fine
    18.3% net marginFY26; operating margin slipping.p.84
  • DebtLooks fine
    0.03x equity₹6.7 crore borrowed at the end of FY26.p.84
  • 87% of profitOperations brought in ₹73.3 crore against ₹83.8 crore of profit in FY26.p.84
  • One-off incomeLook closer
    13% of profitOther and one-off income is 13% of pre-tax profit.
  • –The split between new shares and an offer for sale isn't fixed yet.p.126
  • Red flagsLook closer
    5 to review73 claims checked: 0 high, 5 medium concern.
How we rate these
  • Valuation: P/E at the top of the band: up to 25x good, up to 40x watch, above that concern.
  • Growth: Sales growth per year: 20% or more good, 8% or more watch, below that concern.
  • Profitability: Net profit margin: 10% or more good, 4% or more watch, below that concern. The trend note compares operating margin with the year before (1.5 points either way).
  • Debt: Borrowings / net worth: up to 0.5x good, up to 1.5x watch, above that concern.
  • Profit into cash: Cash from operations as a share of net profit: 80% or more good, 40% or more watch, below that (or negative) concern.
  • One-off income: Other and one-off income as a share of pre-tax profit: up to 10% good, up to 30% watch, above that concern. Any one-off item management itself describes moves "good" to "watch".
  • Where the money goes: Offer for sale as a share of the whole issue: under 40% good, under 75% watch, above that concern. In an offer for sale the money goes to the selling shareholders, not the company.
  • Red flags: Fact-check results: any high-concern finding is concern, any medium is watch, otherwise good.

Rules are rules of thumb, not a verdict: a fast-growing business can reasonably carry a higher P/E, and some sectors run on debt.

The IPO

What Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited is offering, at what price, and who owns it today. Read from the Prospectus; anything the company hasn't fixed yet shows as pending.

IPO dates announced

Bidding 8 Sep 2026 to 10 Sep 2026.

Fresh issue
Not stated
Not stated
Offer for sale
Not stated
Not stated
Price band
₹172.00 – ₹182.00
Lot of 82 shares, from ₹14,104
Final offer price
₹182.00
Fixed after bidding closed
Shares today
8.46 Cr
Before the IPO
Face value
₹2
Listing on
BSE & NSEEQ
Bidding
8 Sep 2026 – 10 Sep 2026
Opens – closes
Lead managers
IIFL Capital ServicesIIFL SecuritiesMotilal Oswal Investment Advisors
Registrar
MUFG Intime India
Read from p.1p.80p.81p.82+2

Where the money goes

Earmarked for specific objects
₹55 Cr

of a ₹55 Cr fresh issue (net proceeds)

Object₹ crore% of issue
Capex
^ Funding capital expenditure requirement for setting up of GPU Project as part of planned backward integration of the Company at our Vile Bhagad Facility
50
92%
General corporate
General corporate purposes
4.6
8.5%

Source: page 126

Who owns it

Promoters and promoter group hold before the IPO
11.9%

As stated in the filing. The full shareholding table could not be cross-checked.

Valuation

At the price bandLow endHigh end
Price per share₹172.00₹182.00
Market cap after IPO₹1,456 Cr₹1,540 Cr
P/E (FY26 profit)17.37x18.38x
Price / book value5.60x5.93x
Price / sales3.19x3.37x

Post-issue market cap divided by FY26 figures from the filing. A loss-making company has no P/E.

Financials

What Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited earned and how, read straight from its Prospectus.

Sales FY26
₹457 Cr
+64.2% vs FY25
Net profit FY26
₹84 Cr
18.3% net margin
Net worth
₹260 Cr
Debt / equity 0.03x
Operating cash flow FY26
₹73 Cr
Cash generated by the business
₹ crore · Consolidated · FY = year ended 31 MarchSource p.82p.84p.86
MetricFY24FY25FY26
Profit & loss
Sales304278457
Sales growth–-8.6%64.2%
Operating profit5573105
Operating margin18.0%26.2%23.0%
5.99.814
Interest9.43.63.5
Depreciation3.73.65.0
Profit before tax3176111
Profit before tax excl. other & one-off income256697
Other & one-off income as % of PBT18.9%13.0%13.0%
Tax rate35.4%23.9%24.6%
Net profit205884
Net margin6.7%20.7%18.3%
Balance sheet
Net worth121174260
Borrowings258.56.7
Total assets282317468
Debt / equity0.21x0.05x0.03x
Return on equity16.8%33.0%32.2%
Cash flow
Cash from operations437373
Cash from investing8.8-53-39
Cash from financing-44-26-5.3

Full statements

As printed in the filing's summary financial information, converted to ₹ crore.

₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.84
Line itemFY24FY25FY26
Revenue from operations304278457
Other income5.99.814
310288471
Finance costs9.43.63.5
Depreciation and amortisation expense3.73.65.0
263213360
Restated profit before exceptional items and tax4876111
Exceptional items160.000.00
Restated profit before tax3176111
111827
Restated profit for the year205884
205884
₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.82p.83
Line itemFY24FY25FY26
Property, plant and equipment404166
Investments0.050.050.05
10593153
Inventories303839
Trade receivables6351109
Cash and cash equivalents8.32.632
Bank balances other than cash and cash equivalents237553
175223316
282317468
Equity share capital191517
Other equity101159243
121174260
Borrowings146.74.7
19119.9
Borrowings111.72.0
9.49.919
142132199
Total liabilities161143209
Total equity and liabilities282317468
₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.86p.87
Line itemFY24FY25FY26
Restated profit before tax3176111
Operating profit before working capital changes6575113
437373
8.8-53-39
-44-26-5.3
Net increase/(decrease) in cash and cash equivalents (A + B + C)7.2-5.729
Cash and cash equivalents at the beginning of the year1.18.32.6
8.32.632
Components of cash and cash equivalents Cash on hand0.020.100.12
8.32.632

Discounted cash flow

What Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited's cash flow would be worth today. Change the rate, time period or growth to see how sensitive the answer is.

% / yr
years
% / yr
Worth today (10 years of cash)
₹1,153 Cr
Per share
₹136.24
Top of the price band
₹182.00
DCF value is 25.1% below it.
0200400600Year 1: ₹88 Cr projected, ₹79 Cr in today's money1Year 2: ₹105 Cr projected, ₹86 Cr in today's money2Year 3: ₹127 Cr projected, ₹93 Cr in today's money3Year 4: ₹152 Cr projected, ₹100 Cr in today's money4Year 5: ₹182 Cr projected, ₹108 Cr in today's money5Year 6: ₹219 Cr projected, ₹117 Cr in today's money6Year 7: ₹262 Cr projected, ₹126 Cr in today's money7Year 8: ₹315 Cr projected, ₹137 Cr in today's money8Year 9: ₹378 Cr projected, ₹148 Cr in today's money9Year 10: ₹454 Cr projected, ₹160 Cr in today's money10
Projected cash flow (₹ Cr) Worth today at 11% a yearAlong the bottom: years from now

Starts from FY26 cash from operations of ₹73 Cr, grown 20% a year (based on revenue growth FY24–FY26, capped at 20%) and discounted at 11% a year, with no value counted beyond year 10. Per share uses the shares outstanding after the IPO at the top of the band. A simple illustration from the filing's numbers, not a forecast or investment advice; small changes to the rate or growth move the answer a lot.

The short version

Start here. The story in a few minutes, with every fact tied to the page it came from.

The biggest red flag in the recent IPO filing for Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited is this: there is absolutely no documented evidence—no search results, no corroboration—to prove that the company made any payments or benefits to its founders over the last two years.

AI-written summary of Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited's filings. Verify against the source documents.

We need to identify the key entities involved in this offering. The Registrar of Companies is located in Mumbai-I at Mumbai, and the Board includes Jawahar Hariram Hemrajani as the Chairman and Whole-Time Director.

  • The Registrar of Companies is located in Mumbai-I at Mumbai. p.93
  • Jawahar Hariram Hemrajani is listed as the Chairman and Whole-Time Director on the Board. p.93

Several intermediaries were listed for the offering process. IIFL Capital Services Limited and Motilal Oswal Investment Advisors Limited are both listed as Book Running Lead Managers, while Khaitan & Co is the Legal Counsel.

  • IIFL Capital Services Limited is listed as a Book Running Lead Manager (BRLM). p.94
  • Motilal Oswal Investment Advisors Limited is listed as a Book Running Lead Manager (BRLM). p.94
  • Khaitan & Co is listed as the Legal Counsel to the Company as to Indian Law. p.96

The statutory auditors for the company are S R B C & CO LLP, and the Bankers to the Offer are Bank of India. This information is crucial for understanding the oversight of the issuance process.

  • S R B C & CO LLP is listed as the Statutory Auditors to the Company. p.97
  • Bank of India is listed as the Bankers to the Offer. p.97

We need to look closely at who controls this company. The promoters collectively hold a massive stake, amounting to 49.68% of the issued, subscribed, and paid-up equity share capital. This level of control is a critical point for any investor to scrutinize.

  • The equity shareholding of the promoters collectively amounts to 4,20,46,063 equity shares, which is equivalent to 49.68% of the issued, subscribed and paid-up equity share capital. p.112

Furthermore, a key individual, Jawahar Hariram Hemrajani, holds a significant portion, controlling 36.05% of the shareholding as of the prospectus date. This highlights the concentration of power within the founding group.

  • Jawahar Hariram Hemrajani holds 36.05% of the shareholding as of the prospectus date. p.106

The structure also shows that the members of the Promoter Group together control 11.85% of the equity, holding 1,00,25,073 equity shares. This indicates a tightly knit group structure influencing the company's direction.

  • The members of the Promoter Group collectively hold 1,00,25,073 Equity Shares, equivalent to 11.85% of the issued, subscribed and paid-up Equity Share capital. p.110

Crucially, the documents confirm that as of the prospectus date, none of the equity shares held by the promoters were pledged. This suggests a level of transparency regarding the promoters' personal financial security within the company.

  • As of the date of the Prospectus, none of the Equity Shares held by the Promoters were pledged. p.110

We dive into the outstanding litigation, focusing on potential financial liabilities. While there are no pending criminal proceedings or actions by statutory authorities, the company faces significant tax claims. Specifically, 23 claims related to direct and indirect taxes were disclosed, totaling ₹44.97 Crore.

  • 23 claims related to direct and indirect taxes were disclosed, amounting to ₹44.97 Crore. p.437

The tax exposure is detailed across various state tax departments. We see pending cases involving the Karnataka GST Department, with four cases amounting to ₹11.19 Crore pending under the IGST/CGST Act, 2017.

  • Four cases from the Karnataka GST Department amounting to ₹11.19 Crore are pending under the IGST/CGST Act, 2017. p.437

Furthermore, there are ongoing disputes with Maharashtra's VAT department. This includes 14 cases totaling ₹31.21 Crore related to Maharashtra VAT assessment for financial years spanning from 2005-06 to 2017-18, with aggregate demands reaching this figure.

  • 14 cases amounting to ₹31.21 Crore related to Maharashtra VAT (MVAT) assessment for financial years 2005-06 to 2017-18 were adjudicated by the Joint Commissioner (Appeals). p.437

We also note smaller but notable tax issues, including pending Central Sales Tax cases and demands from the Haryana VAT Department. This includes two cases related to Central Sales Tax for financial years 2014-15 and 2015-16, and a demand of ₹34.90 Lakh from the Haryana VAT Department.

  • Two cases amounting to ₹1.99 Crore related to Central Sales Tax (CST) assessment for financial years 2014-15 and 2015-16 were pending. p.437
  • A demand amounting to ₹34.90 Lakh was received from the Haryana VAT (HVAT) Department pertaining to assessment year 2014-15. p.437

Bottom line

In summary, the IPO process involved several key intermediaries and oversight bodies, while the capital structure reveals significant control by the promoter group. Furthermore, the company faces notable financial exposure through various outstanding tax claims and pending litigation across different state tax departments. This overview provides a snapshot of the corporate landscape surrounding the issuance.

Red flags & fact-checks

We looked up selected claims from the filing (promoters, court cases, subsidiaries) on the open web. Here is what we found.

  • MediumSubsidiary

    Kohinoor CTNL Infrastructure Company Private Limited

    90% confidence
    What the filing says

    The Kohinoor Square project involved the supply and installation of façade works for Kohinoor CTNL Infrastructure Company Private Limited.

    What we found

    The search results confirm that Kohinoor CTNL Infrastructure Company (P) Ltd. was involved in activities related to the Kohinoor Square project and is subject to investigations and legal scrutiny, including defaults on loans and investigations by the ED.

  • MediumSubsidiary

    Akruthi Infra-Build Developers Private Limited

    70% confidence
    What the filing says

    A project named Bagmane – Helium involved the supply and installation of façade works for Akruthi Infra-Build Developers Private Limited.

    What we found

    Search results indicate that Akruthi Infra-Build Developers Private Limited is a legal entity, and a sponsor group related to the Bagmane Prime Office REIT includes Akruthi Infra Build Developers Private Limited. This suggests a potential connection between the project mentioned in the DRHP and the entity.

  • MediumSubsidiary

    PP Vitrum Systema Technologies Private Limited

    50% confidence
    What the filing says

    PP Vitrum Systema Technologies Private Limited was incorporated on July 8, 2026.

    What we found

    One search result mentions PP Vitrum Systema Technologies Private Limited in connection with Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited, but it does not specify the incorporation date as stated in the DRHP claim. Another result shows a company profile for Vitrum Glass Group with a founding year of 1997.

  • MediumSubsidiary

    MO Alternate Investment Advisors Private Limited

    50% confidence
    What the filing says

    The company has received support from MO Alternate Investment Advisors Private Limited through equity investment since 2014.

    What we found

    The search results mention 'MO Alternate Investment' and its activities, including a private credit fund close and acquisitions of equity shares, which relates to the claim about support or investment. However, the results do not explicitly confirm the specific statement that Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited received equity investment from MO Alternate Investment Advisors Private Limited since 2014.

  • MediumSubsidiary

    Ken Research Private Limited

    50% confidence
    What the filing says

    Industry and market data used in this section is derived from the "Industry Report on India Façade Engineering Solutions Industry" dated August, 2026, prepared by Ken Research Private Limited.

    What we found

    The search results confirm the existence of Ken Research Private Limited and their market intelligence reports. However, none of the provided snippets explicitly confirm the existence or details of an 'Industry Report on India Façade Engineering Solutions Industry' dated August 2026.

Inside the filing

Section-by-section summaries of the Prospectus. Turn on Detailed view at the top to expand everything.

What the company does and how it got here

Business & industry

What the company actually does, its customers, competition and the industry it sells into.

pp. 162–293

This section provides an overview of the industry context, detailing macroeconomic trends and geopolitical risks that impact the façade and fenestration sector. It discusses the impact of global economic conditions, such as GDP growth forecasts and geopolitical tensions, on the industry's operations and material costs. Furthermore, it highlights the vulnerability of the industry to commodity price volatility, particularly concerning aluminum, glass, and steel, due to international trade dynamics and supply chain issues.

Key points (312, showing 60)

  • Industry and market data used in this section is derived from the industry report titled “Industry Report on India Façade Engineering Solutions Industry” dated August, 2026. p.162
  • The information, data, estimates, forecasts, and analyses contained in the Ken Report are based on information available as of August 20, 2026. p.162
  • India's merchandise and services exports aggregated USD 860.09 billion in Fiscal 2026 (merchandise: USD 441.78 billion; services: USD 418.31 billion). p.163
  • The U.S. remained the largest merchandise export destination for India, accounting for 19.8% of India’s exports during the period. p.163
  • Recent trade measures, including the U.S. Executive Order on Reciprocal Tariffs (effective April 9, 2025), imposed an additional 26% duty on Indian goods, and subsequent notifications in August 2025 raised duties on select products to approximately 50%. p.163

History & corporate structure

How the company came to be: key milestones, subsidiaries, acquisitions and restructurings.

pp. 294–302

The company's history began as a partnership firm, 'Glass Wall Systems', formed in July 2002, which later converted into a private limited company and subsequently into a public limited company. Key corporate milestones include various reconstitutions of the partnership, changes in the company's name, and significant changes in its registered office location over time. The company has also undergone amendments to its Memorandum of Association concerning the reclassification and subdivision of authorized and issued share capital. The company currently has two subsidiaries: Yes Systems Private Limited and PP Vitrum Systema Technologies Private Limited.

Key points (20)

  • The business initially operated as a partnership firm named ‘Glass Wall Systems’ formed on July 19, 2002, with Jawahar Hariram Hemrajani and Kamlesh Arjun Choudhary as partners. p.294
  • The partnership firm was registered with the Registrar of Firms on March 5, 2003. p.294
  • The company was incorporated as ‘Glass Wall Systems (India) Private Limited’ in 2010 upon conversion of the partnership firm into a private limited company. p.294
  • The company was converted from a private limited company to a public limited company, and the name was changed to ‘Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited’ following shareholder resolutions on March 5, 2025 and April 3, 2025, with a fresh certificate of incorporation dated April 28, 2025. p.294
  • The company entered into a long-term lease agreement for Vile Bhagad Facility on July 13, 2021, for 95 years. p.294

The IPO terms and where the money goes

Cover & definitions

Headline offer terms and the glossary the rest of the document relies on.

pp. 6–88

The definitions section identifies the issuer as Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited, a public limited company incorporated under the Companies Act, 1956. The registered and corporate office is located in Mumbai, Maharashtra. The section details various terms related to the offer process, including definitions for equity shares, various committees, key managerial personnel, and the roles of the book running lead managers. It also specifies terms related to the allotment process, such as the Anchor Investor portion and the relevant dates for bidding.

Key points (66, showing 60)

  • The issuer is Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited, a public limited company. p.6
  • The registered and corporate office address is 503-504, 5th Floor, A Wing, Marathon Futurex, Mafatlal Mills Compound, N.M. Joshi Marg, Lower Parel (East), Mumbai – 400 013, Maharashtra, India. p.6p.8
  • The company was incorporated under the Companies Act, 1956. p.6
  • The Book Running Lead Managers (BRLMs) for the Offer are IIFL Capital Services Limited and Motilal Oswal Investment Advisors Limited. p.10
  • The Offer process involves an Anchor Investor Portion of 60% of the QIB Portion. p.10

The offer

How many shares are being sold, by whom, and on what terms.

pp. 93–102

This section details various corporate and professional contacts related to the company's listing process, including the registered and corporate office details, the Board of Directors, and the various intermediaries involved in the offering. It lists the Registrar of Companies, the Book Running Lead Managers (BRLMs), the Legal Counsel, Statutory Auditors, Bankers, and the Public Offer Account Bank.

Key points (48)

  • The Registered and Corporate Office of the company is Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited, located in Mumbai. p.93
  • The Company Registration Number is 207187 and the Corporate Identity Number is U74999MH2010PLC207187. p.93
  • The Registrar of Companies is located in Mumbai-I at Mumbai. p.93
  • Jawahar Hariram Hemrajani is listed as the Chairman and Whole-Time Director on the Board. p.93
  • Sagar Lambole is the Company Secretary and Compliance Officer. p.94

Capital structure

Who owns what today, past share issues and what the shareholding looks like after the IPO.

pp. 103–125

This section details the capital structure of the company, including the authorized, issued, and paid-up equity share capital, as well as the details of the current offer. It outlines the breakdown of the offer, which includes a fresh issue of equity shares and an offer for the sale of shares by selling shareholders. Furthermore, the section provides historical data on the issuance of equity shares and details the shareholding of the promoters, indicating their collective stake in the company.

Key points (32)

  • The authorized share capital is set at 13,00,00,000 equity shares with a face value of ₹2 each, resulting in an aggregate value of ₹26,00,00,000. p.103
  • The total issued, subscribed and paid-up share capital before the offer is 16,92,77,100 equity shares with an aggregate value of ₹16,92,77,100. p.103
  • The offer includes a fresh issue of 32,96,703 equity shares with a face value of ₹2 each. p.103
  • The offer includes an offer for the sale of 2,02,13,722 equity shares by the selling shareholders. p.103
  • The equity shareholding of the promoters collectively amounts to 4,20,46,063 equity shares, which is equivalent to 49.68% of the issued, subscribed and paid-up equity share capital. p.106

Use of proceeds

What the money raised will be spent on: growth, debt repayment or promoters cashing out.

pp. 126–161

The Offer involves a Fresh Issue of Equity Shares and an Offer for Sale of Equity Shares. The Net Proceeds from the Fresh Issue are proposed to be utilized for funding specific objects, primarily for capital expenditure related to setting up a glass processing unit and general corporate purposes. The company also anticipates benefits from the listing of Equity Shares on stock exchanges. The proposed deployment schedule details when these funds will be used in Fiscal 2027 and Fiscal 2028.

Key points (64, showing 60)

  • The Offer comprises a Fresh Issue of 32,96,703 Equity Shares and an Offer for Sale of 2,02,13,722 Equity Shares. p.126
  • The Net Proceeds from the Fresh Issue are estimated to be ₹5.37 Crore after deducting offer related expenses. p.126
  • The Net Proceeds are proposed to be utilized for funding capital expenditure requirement for setting up of a glass processing unit (“GPU Project”) as part of planned backward integration. p.126
  • The Net Proceeds are proposed to be utilized for general corporate purposes. p.126
  • The proposed deployment schedule shows that ₹50.00 Crore is to be funded for the GPU Project in Fiscal 2027, ₹35.00 Crore in Fiscal 2028, and ₹15.00 Crore in Fiscal 2028 for the GPU Project. p.127

The numbers behind the story

Financial information

Revenue, profit, debt, cash flow and the auditors' notes behind them.

pp. 330–435

This section details the examination and compilation of Restated Consolidated Summary Statements for Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited for the years ended March 31, 2026, 2025, and 2024. It outlines the responsibilities of the management and the auditors, including adherence to various regulations and accounting standards like Ind AS. The process involved compiling financial statements from audited statements of the Group, the Company, and the Subsidiary, with specific consolidation adjustments made for the acquisition of the subsidiary. The section also discusses the various audit reports issued by the auditors for the different financial statements.

Key points (326, showing 60)

  • Restated Consolidated Summary Statements were prepared in accordance with Section 26 of Part I of Chapter III of the Companies Act 2013. p.331
  • Restated Consolidated Summary Statements were prepared in accordance with the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2018. p.331
  • Restated Consolidated Summary Statements were prepared in accordance with the Guidance Note on Reports in Company Prospectuses (Revised 2019) issued by the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI). p.331
  • Financial statements were prepared in accordance with Indian Accounting Standards (Ind AS) as required by an email from the Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI) dated October 28, 2021. p.331
  • The preparation of Restated Consolidated Summary Statements is the responsibility of the Management of the Company. p.331

Who runs and controls the company

Related-party transactions

Business done between the company and people or firms connected to its owners.

pp. 89–92

This section details various related party transactions categorized by the financial year ended March 31, 2026, 2025, and 2024, as per Ind AS 24 and SEBI ICDR Regulations. The disclosed transactions include purchases of materials from M.J. Coaters Private Limited Enterprises, services received from GWS Engineers & Fabricators Private Limited Enterprises, and various remuneration, loan, and equity transactions involving promoter groups and key management personnel. Furthermore, there are disclosures related to the sale and purchase of property, as well as transactions with Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited.

Key points (27)

  • Purchases of materials were made from M.J. Coaters Private Limited Enterprises in which Key Management Personnel or their relatives are interested or have control. p.89
  • Services such as job work/sub-contract/other services were received from M.J. Coaters Private Limited Enterprises in which Key Management Personnel or their relatives are interested or have control. p.89
  • Dividend was paid to India Business Excellence Fund – IIA Entities having significant influence in the Company. p.89
  • Remuneration expenses were paid/received from M. J. Infrastructure Enterprises Private Limited Enterprises in which Key Management Personnel or their relatives are interested or have control. p.89
  • Interest on a loan was paid to M.J. Coaters Private Limited Enterprises in which Key Management Personnel or their relatives are interested or have control. p.90

Management & board

Directors and senior management: who they are, their background and pay.

pp. 303–324

The company has six directors on its Board, consisting of two Executive Directors, one Non-Executive Director, and three Non-Executive Independent Directors, including two women Non-Executive Independent Directors. The Board composition is in compliance with SEBI Listing Regulations and the Companies Act, 2013. The key personnel include Jawahar Hariram Hemrajani as Chairman and Whole-Time Director, and Eshan Jawahar Hemrajani as Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer. Various terms of appointment and remuneration details for the Executive Directors are outlined.

Key points (55)

  • The Board comprises six Directors, including two Executive Directors, one Non-Executive Director, and three Non-Executive Independent Directors (two of whom are women). p.303
  • Jawahar Hariram Hemrajani is the Chairman and Whole-Time Director. p.303
  • Eshan Jawahar Hemrajani is the Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer. p.303
  • Sunaina Primlani Gera is a Non-Executive Independent Director and has over 11 years of experience in the real estate sector. p.304
  • Siddharth Nandkishore Bafna is a Non-Executive Independent Director and is a fellow member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. p.304

Promoters

The people or entities controlling the company, and what else they own.

pp. 325–329

The company's promoters are Jawahar Hariram Hemrajani and Eshan Jawahar Hemrajani, collectively holding 49.68% of the pre-Offer equity shares. Jawahar Hariram Hemrajani is a promoter, Chairman, and Whole-Time Director, holding 36.05% of the issued equity, and he received equity shares from Vistra ITCL (India) Limited. Eshan Jawahar Hemrajani is also a promoter and Managing Director, individually holding 7.89% of the issued equity, and jointly holding 5.74% with Dikshita Eshan Hemrajani. The promoters are not involved in other ventures, and there are no disclosed adverse regulatory actions or litigation against them. The company's dividend policy is subject to the Board's discretion and future earnings.

Key points (7)

  • The Promoters collectively hold 4,20,46,063 Equity Shares, representing 49.68% of the pre-Offer issued, subscribed and paid-up Equity Share capital. p.325
  • Jawahar Hariram Hemrajani holds 3,05,12,016 Equity Shares, representing 36.05% of the issued, subscribed and paid-up Equity Share capital. p.325
  • Jawahar Hariram Hemrajani received 2,28,571 Equity Shares from Vistra ITCL (India) Limited pursuant to a share purchase agreement dated August 20, 2026. p.325
  • The Promoters are not involved in any other ventures other than those disclosed under specific sections. p.325
  • No payment or benefits by the Company to the Promoters or Promoter Group has been made during the two years preceding the date of the Prospectus. p.326

Updates since the first filing

Addenda, corrigenda and the abridged prospectus, newest first.

  1. AddendumAddendum· 6 pagesOpen document

    What this addendum changes

    This section provides details regarding the company's foundational structure and its operational scope. It outlines the company's core business activities and the market in which it intends to operate. Furthermore, it discusses the legal framework under which the company will conduct its business and the intended target markets for its products or services.

    Key points (1)

    • The company operates in the [industry sector] market. p.6
  2. RHPRed Herring Prospectus· 571 pagesOpen document

    An earlier full draft. The main analysis above reflects the latest version; open the document to compare.

  3. DAPAbridged prospectus (DAP)· 13 pagesOpen document

    Abridged prospectus highlights

    This section details the corporate identity, contact information, and the terms of an offer for sale of equity shares. The offer is being made pursuant to Regulation 6(1) of the SEBI ICDR Regulations, 2018. The section outlines various aspects of the offer, including the identity of the selling shareholders, the nature of the risks involved, the proposed listing of equity shares, and the details of the Book Running Lead Managers and the offer timeline. Furthermore, it describes the company's business overview, including its product offerings, industries served, key geographies, revenue concentration from top clients, manufacturing facilities, business strengths, strategies, industry size estimates, and the profiles of the promoters.

    Key points (30)

    • The company's corporate identity details include its name, corporate identity number, and registered and corporate office address. p.1
    • The offer is being made pursuant to Regulation 6(1) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2018, as amended (“SEBI ICDR Regulations”). p.1
    • The face value of the Equity Shares in the offer is ₹2 each. p.1
    • The offer is proposed to be listed on the National Stock Exchange of India Limited (“NSE”) and BSE Limited (“BSE”). p.2
    • The loss of one or more of the top ten clients could have an adverse effect on the company's business prospects, results of operations, financial condition, and cash flows. p.2

Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited IPO: common questions

Short answers drawn from the filings above.

How big is the Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited IPO?

The size of the Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited IPO is not stated in a form we could read from its Prospectus. Draft filings often leave amounts blank until the Red Herring Prospectus.

What are Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited's revenue and profit?

Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited reported revenue from operations of ₹457 Cr in FY26, +64.2% versus FY25. Net profit was ₹84 Cr (FY25: ₹58 Cr). Revenue grew at a compound rate of 22.5% a year from FY24 to FY26. Figures are read from the Prospectus, as printed there.

How much do promoters own in Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited?

Promoters and the promoter group hold 11.9% of Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited before the IPO.

How will Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited use the IPO money?

The fresh-issue proceeds are earmarked for: ^ Funding capital expenditure requirement for setting up of GPU Project as part of planned backward integration of the Company at our Vile Bhagad Facility (₹50 Cr); General corporate purposes (₹4.6 Cr).

What are the red flags in Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited's Prospectus?

We fact-checked 73 claims from the filing against the open web: 0 raised a high concern, 5 medium and 0 low. The most notable: The search results confirm that Kohinoor CTNL Infrastructure Company (P) Ltd. was involved in activities related to the Kohinoor Square project and is subject… Search results indicate that Akruthi Infra-Build Developers Private Limited is a legal entity, and a sponsor group related to the Bagmane Prime Office REIT… One search result mentions PP Vitrum Systema Technologies Private Limited in connection with Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited, but it does not specify the… This is an automated screen, not a verdict; each finding links to its sources.

What does Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited do?

The biggest red flag in the recent IPO filing for Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited is this: there is absolutely no documented evidence—no search results, no corroboration—to prove that the company made any payments or benefits to its founders over the last two years.

Who manages the Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited IPO?

Book running lead managers: IIFL Capital Services Limited, IIFL Securities Limited, Motilal Oswal Investment Advisors Limited. Registrar to the offer: MUFG Intime India Private Limited. Shares are proposed to list on BSE and NSE.

Where can I read the original Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited IPO documents?

All 4 filings for Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited (RHP, DAP, Addendum, Prospectus) are listed on this page with links to the original PDFs on SEBI's website. Every page reference cites the exact page of the source document.

Source documents

Every page reference on this site links to the original SEBI PDF.

DocumentSource
ProspectusProspectus
GLASS WALL SYSTEMS (INDIA) LIMITED - PROSPECTUS · 11 Sep 2026
PDF
AddendumAddendum
Glass Wall Systems (India) Limited - Addendum to RHP · 7 Sep 2026
PDF
RHPRed Herring Prospectus
GLASS WALL SYSTEMS (INDIA) LIMITED - RHP · 3 Sep 2026
PDF
DAPAbridged prospectus (DAP)
GLASS WALL SYSTEMS (INDIA) LIMITED - RHP · 3 Sep 2026
PDF
Documents are hosted by SEBI. View the SEBI listing