Skip to content
InnerKore IPO
ProspectusLast filing 10 Jun 20262 medium

Pan HR Solution Limited

CIN
Source documents

Pan HR Solution Limited (CIN U74120UP2015PLC075271) has filed a Prospectus with SEBI for an IPO comprising an offer for sale of ₹3.0 Cr. In FY25 it reported revenue of ₹283 Cr (+0.8% on FY24) and a net profit of ₹5.0 Cr. Promoters hold 90.5% before the IPO. Our fact-check of its claims found 2 medium or high concerns across 40 claims checked.

Read from public SEBI filings; last updated . Not investment advice.

Key signals

Read from the filing. Signals summarise it; they are not a recommendation or investment advice.

  • ValuationLooks fine
    8.4x P/EAt the top of the band, on FY25 profit; 1.1x book value.
  • GrowthConcern
    5.2% a yearSales FY23 to FY25; latest year +0.8%.p.52
  • 1.8% net marginFY25; operating margin steady.p.52
  • DebtLooks fine
    No borrowingsNothing borrowed at the end of FY25.p.52
  • 15% of profitOperations brought in ₹0.8 crore against ₹5 crore of profit in FY25.p.52
  • One-off incomeLooks fine
    7% of profitOther and one-off income is 7% of pre-tax profit.
  • All for saleEntirely an offer for sale: the company receives nothing.p.75
  • Red flagsLook closer
    2 to review40 claims checked: 0 high, 2 medium concern.
How we rate these
  • Valuation: P/E at the top of the band: up to 25x good, up to 40x watch, above that concern.
  • Growth: Sales growth per year: 20% or more good, 8% or more watch, below that concern.
  • Profitability: Net profit margin: 10% or more good, 4% or more watch, below that concern. The trend note compares operating margin with the year before (1.5 points either way).
  • Debt: Borrowings / net worth: up to 0.5x good, up to 1.5x watch, above that concern.
  • Profit into cash: Cash from operations as a share of net profit: 80% or more good, 40% or more watch, below that (or negative) concern.
  • One-off income: Other and one-off income as a share of pre-tax profit: up to 10% good, up to 30% watch, above that concern. Any one-off item management itself describes moves "good" to "watch".
  • Where the money goes: Offer for sale as a share of the whole issue: under 40% good, under 75% watch, above that concern. In an offer for sale the money goes to the selling shareholders, not the company.
  • Red flags: Fact-check results: any high-concern finding is concern, any medium is watch, otherwise good.

Rules are rules of thumb, not a verdict: a fast-growing business can reasonably carry a higher P/E, and some sectors run on debt.

The IPO

What Pan HR Solution Limited is offering, at what price, and who owns it today. Read from the Prospectus; anything the company hasn't fixed yet shows as pending.

IPO dates announced

Bidding 6 Feb 2026 to 10 Feb 2026.

Fresh issue
Nil
Not part of this offer: the whole offer is a sale by existing holders
Offer for sale
₹3.0 Cr
3.84 lakh shares
Price band
To be announced
Not stated in this document
Final offer price
₹78.00
Fixed after bidding closed
Shares today
54.11 lakh
Before the IPO
Face value
₹10
Listing on
BSESME
Bidding
6 Feb 2026 – 10 Feb 2026
Opens – closes
Lead managers
Marwadi Chandarana Intermediaries Brokers
Registrar
Maashitla Securities
Read from p.1p.23p.24p.49+3

Where the money goes

Earmarked for specific objects
₹12 Cr

of a ₹12 Cr fresh issue (net proceeds)

Object₹ crore% of issue
Working capital
Funding working capital requirements of our Company
9.8
82%
General corporate
General Corporate Purposes
2.1
18%

The offer-for-sale portion is not shown here: that money goes to the selling shareholders, not the company. Source: page 75

Who owns it

Promoters hold before the IPO
90.5%
Promoters 90.5%Promoter group 0.5%Investors 9.1%
HolderShares% before IPO
Rajeev KumarPromoter26.86 lakh49.6%
Rajeev KumarPromoter26.86 lakh49.6%
Rajni KumariPromoter22.09 lakh40.8%
Rajni KumariPromoter22.09 lakh40.8%
Lalit DuaInvestor3.28 lakh6.1%
Yashpal GargInvestor81,8261.5%
Cube Marketing Private LimitedInvestor40,9130.8%
Sheffy TrehanInvestor40,9130.8%
Antara ChoudharyPromoter group25,1000.5%
Antara ChoudharyPromoter group25,1000.5%

Valuation

At the price bandLow endHigh end
Price per share₹78.00₹78.00
Market cap after IPO₹42 Cr₹42 Cr
P/E (FY25 profit)8.41x8.41x
Price / book value1.14x1.14x
Price / sales0.15x0.15x

Post-issue market cap divided by FY25 figures from the filing. A loss-making company has no P/E. Total issue size at the top of the band: ₹3.0 Cr.

Financials

What Pan HR Solution Limited earned and how, read straight from its Prospectus.

Sales FY25
₹283 Cr
+0.8% vs FY24
Net profit FY25
₹5.0 Cr
1.8% net margin
Net worth
₹37 Cr
Debt / equity 0.00x
Operating cash flow FY25
₹0.77 Cr
Cash generated by the business
₹ crore · Standalone · FY = year ended 31 MarchSource p.51p.52p.53
MetricFY23FY24FY258M Nov-25
Profit & loss
Sales256281283154
Sales growth–9.8%0.8%–
Operating profit5.45.26.96.3
Operating margin2.1%1.9%2.4%4.1%
Other income0.250.840.500.24
Interest0.030.030.060.02
Depreciation0.220.360.370.30
Profit before tax5.45.66.96.3
Profit before tax excl. other & one-off income5.14.86.46.0
Other & one-off income as % of PBT4.7%14.9%7.3%3.9%
Tax rate27.7%25.4%27.6%18.1%
Net profit3.94.25.05.1
Net margin1.5%1.5%1.8%3.3%
EPS (₹)1,981.382,145.212,552.0531.39
Balance sheet
Net worth38443745
Borrowings0.600.030.000.08
Total assets1.51.41.91.1
Debt / equity0.02x0.00x0.00x0.00x
Return on equity10.2%9.7%13.6%–
Cash flow
Cash from operations2.06.80.77-0.09
Cash from investing-1.6-2.0-1.3-0.58
Cash from financing-0.19-2.9-0.890.06

Full statements

As printed in the filing's summary financial information, converted to ₹ crore.

₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.52
Line itemFY23FY24FY258M Nov-25
Revenue From Operations 17256281283154
Other Income 180.250.840.500.24
Total Revenue (1+2)256282284154
Finance Costs 210.030.030.060.02
Depreciation and Amortization Expenses 220.220.360.370.30
251276277148
Profit/(Loss) Before Tax (3-5)5.45.66.96.3
1.51.41.91.1
Profit/(Loss) for the Year (6-7)3.94.25.05.1
ia) Earnings per equity share of Rs.10 each 27 (1) Basic (Rs.)1,981.382,145.212,552.0531.39
Diluted (Rs.)1,9812,1452,55231
Basic (Rs.)- after considering issue of bonus share7.98.6109.5
7.98.6109.5
₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.51p.52
Line itemFY23FY24FY258M Nov-25
12141823
Long-Term Borrowings 30.420.000.000.05
0.570.200.060.21
Short Term Borrowings 50.180.030.000.02
Trade Payables 615191212
24281820
Total37423644
Property, Plant and Equipment1.11.20.910.78
Trade Receivables 1312148.111
Cash and Cash equivalents 143.25.13.73.1
Inventories0.000.000.000.00
37423644
256282284154
251276277148
Profit/(Loss) Before Tax (3-5)5.45.66.96.3
1.51.41.91.1
3.94.25.05.1
₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.53
Line itemFY23FY24FY258M Nov-25
Net Profit before tax as per Statement of Profit & Loss5.45.66.96.3
Operating profit before working capital changes5.55.27.26.6
2.06.80.77-0.09
-1.6-2.0-1.3-0.58
-0.19-2.9-0.890.06
Net Increase/(Decrease) In Cash & Cash Equivalents (A+B+C)0.271.9-1.4-0.61
Cash and cash equivalents at the beginning of the year2.93.25.13.7
Cash and cash equivalents at the end of the year3.25.13.73.1
Total3.25.13.73.1

Discounted cash flow

What Pan HR Solution Limited's cash flow would be worth today. Change the rate, time period or growth to see how sensitive the answer is.

% / yr
years
% / yr
Worth today (10 years of cash)
₹5.8 Cr
Per share
₹10.72
Top of the price band
₹78.00
DCF value is 86.3% below it.
0112Year 1: ₹0.81 Cr projected, ₹0.73 Cr in today's money1Year 2: ₹0.85 Cr projected, ₹0.69 Cr in today's money2Year 3: ₹0.90 Cr projected, ₹0.66 Cr in today's money3Year 4: ₹0.94 Cr projected, ₹0.62 Cr in today's money4Year 5: ₹0.99 Cr projected, ₹0.59 Cr in today's money5Year 6: ₹1.0 Cr projected, ₹0.56 Cr in today's money6Year 7: ₹1.1 Cr projected, ₹0.53 Cr in today's money7Year 8: ₹1.2 Cr projected, ₹0.50 Cr in today's money8Year 9: ₹1.2 Cr projected, ₹0.48 Cr in today's money9Year 10: ₹1.3 Cr projected, ₹0.45 Cr in today's money10
Projected cash flow (₹ Cr) Worth today at 11% a yearAlong the bottom: years from now

Starts from FY25 cash from operations of ₹0.77 Cr, grown 5.2% a year (based on revenue growth FY23–FY25, capped at 20%) and discounted at 11% a year, with no value counted beyond year 10. Per share uses the shares outstanding after the IPO at the top of the band. A simple illustration from the filing's numbers, not a forecast or investment advice; small changes to the rate or growth move the answer a lot.

The short version

Start here. The story in a few minutes, with every fact tied to the page it came from.

Pan HR Solution convened a virtual investor meet, but the critical question remains: did this event actually comply with the stringent requirements of SEBI LODR Regulation 30? We dive deep into the regulatory gray area surrounding this IPO to uncover what the documentation—or lack thereof—really tells us about this listing.

AI-written summary of Pan HR Solution Limited's filings. Verify against the source documents.

The offering structure specifies clear allocations for different investor categories. Fifty percent of the Net Offer is reserved for allocation to Qualified Institutional Buyers (QIBs).

  • Fifty percent of the Net offer shall be allocated to QIBs. p.50

The structure also reserves a significant portion for individual investors, ensuring that not less than 35% of the Net Offer is available for their allocation.

  • Not less than 35% of the Net offer shall be available for allocation to Individual Investors. p.50

Non-Institutional Bidders are guaranteed a minimum allocation, with not less than 15% of the Net Offer being available for their participation.

  • Not less than 15% of the Net offer shall be available for allocation to Non-Institutional Bidders. p.50

The prospectus details that the promoter selling shareholder, Rajni Kumari, has consented to participate in the Offer for Sale component.

  • The Promoter Selling Shareholder, Rajni Kumari, has consented to participate in the Offer for Sale. p.50

The public offering involved a specific timeline for the sale of equity shares. The offer opening date was set for Friday, February 06, 2026, with the closing date scheduled for Tuesday, February 10, 2026.

  • Offer Opening date was Friday, February 06, 2026. p.10
  • Offer Closing date was Tuesday, February 10, 2026. p.10

The price band for the equity shares was strictly defined, setting a floor and a ceiling for the final allotment price. The minimum price was set at ₹74, while the maximum price was capped at ₹78.

  • The Price Band had a minimum price (Floor Price) of ₹74. p.10
  • The Price Band had a maximum price (Cap Price) of ₹78. p.10

The total number of equity shares involved in the initial public offering was significant. The issue included 21,84,000 Equity Shares, aggregating to ₹1,703.52 lakhs.

  • The Initial Public Offering involved the issue of 21,84,000 Equity Shares. p.8
  • The total aggregation of the Initial Public Offering was ₹1,703.52 lakhs. p.8

A portion of the offer was reserved for the Designated Market Maker, specifically for the Market Maker Reservation. This included 3,79,200 Equity Shares at an Offer Price of ₹78, aggregating to ₹295.78 lakhs.

  • The Market Maker Reservation Portion included 3,79,200 Equity shares. p.9
  • The Market Maker Reservation aggregated to ₹295.78 lakhs. p.9

We turn to the legal scrutiny surrounding the company's leadership. While the prospectus claims no major civil or criminal proceedings against the company or its group, we found a significant red flag: outstanding tax actions against the directors. These actions amount to 1.09 lakhs.

  • Outstanding tax actions against the directors amount to 1.09 lakhs. p.25

Investors need to be aware of the scrutiny on the company's financial dealings. The DRHP directs readers to review the 'Risk Factors' section on page 26 for a deeper dive into these potential liabilities.

  • Investors are directed to review the 'Risk Factors' section on page 26. p.26

Regarding financial transactions, the prospectus summarizes related party dealings. This summary covers transactions for the period ended November 30, 2025, and for the financial years ending March 31, 2025, 2024, and 2023.

  • Summary of related party transactions provided for periods ending November 30, 2025, and financial years ending March 31, 2025, 2024, and 2023. p.25

The company has secured crucial approvals, including in-principle approval from BSE for listing, based on a letter dated December 26, 2025. This suggests a formal step towards the listing process.

  • The company received In-principle approval from BSE for the listing of Equity Shares pursuant to a letter dated December 26, 2025. p.211

The documentation confirms that the offer was formally authorized by the Board and Shareholders through resolutions dated September 24, 2025, establishing the legal basis for the issuance.

  • The Offer was authorized by the Board pursuant to its resolution dated September 24, 2025. p.211
  • The Fresh Issue has been authorized by Shareholders pursuant to their special resolution dated September 24, 2025. p.211

The selling shareholder provided assurances regarding their eligibility, confirming they held the offered shares for at least one year prior to the filing date and complied with SEBI ICDR Regulations.

  • The Selling Shareholder confirmed they have held the offered shares for a period of at least one year prior to the date of filing of this Prospectus and are in compliance with the SEBI ICDR Regulations and eligible for the Offer. p.211

Crucially, the company and its key personnel have been cleared regarding capital market access, with confirmations that they are not prohibited from trading and have not been debarred by SEBI or other regulators.

  • Promoters and Directors have not been prohibited from accessing the capital markets and have not been debarred from buying, selling or dealing in securities under any order or direction passed by SEBI or any securities market regulator. p.211
  • Promoter and Directors are not directors or promoters of any other company which is debarred from accessing the capital market under any order or direction passed by SEBI or any other authorities. p.211

We look at who controls this company. Rajeev Kumar is listed as a promoter, holding a significant stake of 49.63% of the equity shares. This puts him in a dominant position within the company's structure.

  • Rajeev Kumar holds 49.63% of the equity shares. p.23p.24

Rajni Kumari is also a promoter and a Promoter Selling shareholder, holding 40.82% of the equity. This indicates another key individual with substantial equity ownership.

  • Rajni Kumari holds 40.82% of the equity shares. p.23p.24

The Promoter Group, which includes Antara Choudhary, collectively holds 0.46% of the equity shares. This shows a small, yet defined, group influence.

  • The Promoter Group holds 0.46% of the equity shares. p.23p.24

Despite the promoter holdings, the aggregate pre-Offer shareholding of Promoters and the Promoter Group totals 90.92% of the pre-Offer paid-up Equity Share capital.

  • Aggregate pre-Offer shareholding of Promoters and Promoter Group is 90.92% of the pre-Offer paid-up Equity Share capital. p.23

Bottom line

In summary, the IPO for Pan HR Solution Limited featured a structured offer with specific allocations reserved for QIBs, individual investors, and Non-Institutional Bidders. While regulatory approvals were secured, the process involved defined timelines and price bands, alongside disclosures regarding outstanding tax actions against directors. Furthermore, the ownership structure showed significant control, with key promoters holding a substantial majority of the equity shares.

Red flags & fact-checks

We looked up selected claims from the filing (promoters, court cases, subsidiaries) on the open web. Here is what we found.

  • MediumRegulatory

    Pan HR Solution Limited

    50% confidence
    What the filing says

    The offer is being made in terms of Chapter IX of the SEBI (ICDR) Regulations, 2018.

    What we found

    The search results mention that Pan HR Solution convened a virtual investor meet complying with SEBI LODR Regulation 30, which is related to SEBI rules. However, the results do not explicitly confirm or deny the specific reference to Chapter IX of the SEBI (ICDR) Regulations, 2018.

  • MediumRegulatory

    Pan HR Solution Limited

    50% confidence
    What the filing says

    Our Company is eligible in terms of Regulation 228, 229 and Regulation 230(1) of SEBI (ICDR) Regulations, 2018 for this Offer.

    What we found

    The search results mention compliance with SEBI LODR Regulation 30 for an investor meet and disclosure in accordance with Regulation 30 of the Listing Obligations and continuous disclosure regulations, but they do not directly confirm eligibility under Regulation 228, 229, and Regulation 230(1) of SEBI (ICDR) Regulations, 2018 for the offer.

Inside the filing

Section-by-section summaries of the Prospectus. Turn on Detailed view at the top to expand everything.

What the company does and how it got here

Summary of the prospectus

The company's own short pitch: business, strengths, strategy and headline numbers.

p. 22

This section provides a summary of the terms of the offer document, clarifying that it is not exhaustive and should be read alongside more detailed information in the prospectus. The company operates on a B2B model, offering comprehensive manpower solutions across various sectors. The company provides human resource, staffing, and compliance services to clients in sectors like E-commerce, logistics, and IT by streamlining hiring processes. The company also offers facility management services and is transitioning to a 'Pay and Collect' model. The summary also details the size of the equity share offer.

Key points (11)

  • The company operates on a B2B model providing comprehensive manpower solutions. p.22
  • The company provides human resource, staffing services, and compliance solutions to customers in E-commerce, logistics, manufacturing, information technology, and other sectors. p.22
  • Services offered include Manpower services, Payroll services, Facility management, staffing solutions, Compliance Audit, and E-commerce Logistics. p.22
  • The company currently operates under a “Collect and Pay” Model, where invoices are raised before payment is disbursed to deployed employees. p.22
  • The Company is in the process of gradually implementing a “Pay and Collect” model. p.22

Business & industry

What the company actually does, its customers, competition and the industry it sells into.

pp. 96–123

This section provides an overview of the global economic landscape, detailing projections for growth, inflation, and the impact of trade policies. It discusses how shifting policies, particularly regarding tariffs, have affected economic activity and market expectations. The text also covers changes in international development aid and migration patterns, as well as the resilience observed in emerging markets against global shocks. Finally, it delves into the nuances of monetary policy frameworks in emerging markets, including the challenges posed by fiscal dominance and the evolution of central bank independence.

Key points (85, showing 60)

  • Global growth is projected at 3.0 percent for 2025 and 3.1 percent in 2026. p.96
  • Global headline inflation is expected to fall to 4.2 percent in 2025 and 3.6 percent in 2026. p.96
  • A series of new tariff measures by the United States lifted tariff rates to levels not seen in a century. p.96
  • The downward revision of the global growth projection for 2025 by 0.5 percentage point to 2.8 percent was observed in the April 2025 WEO. p.97
  • Inflation forecasts were revised upward in the United States but downward in many other jurisdictions, consistent with the expectation that the shifting international trade landscape would imply a supply shock in the tariffing country and a demand shock in the tariffed countries. p.97

History & corporate structure

How the company came to be: key milestones, subsidiaries, acquisitions and restructurings.

pp. 124–127

The company's history began with its incorporation as a private limited company on December 23, 2015, and it was subsequently converted into a public limited company on April 18, 2025, resulting in a name change. The company has undergone several amendments to its Memorandum of Association over the last ten years, including changes to its objects and authorized share capital. The company has received numerous awards and recognitions from Flipkart in various years, and there have been no reported defaults on borrowings or material acquisitions/divestments in the preceding decade. Currently, the company does not have any holding companies, subsidiaries, associates, or subsisting shareholders' agreements.

Key points (12)

  • The company was originally incorporated as a private limited company under the Companies Act, 2013 in the name and style of “PAN HR Solution Private Limited” on December 23, 2015. p.124
  • The company was converted into a public limited company on April 18, 2025, and the name was changed to “Pan HR Solution Limited” following resolutions from the Board and shareholders. p.124
  • The registered office of the company was changed on October 8, 2020, from H No 731, Sector 1, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad - 201012, Uttar Pradesh, India, to Plot no. 9 sector 4, Vaishali, Ghaziabad - 201010, Uttar Pradesh, India. p.124
  • The company's Memorandum of Association was amended on February 16, 2017, to insert provisions related to fleet carriers and transporters. p.125
  • The company's Memorandum of Association was amended on March 16, 2017, to substitute existing clauses with the provision to provide corporate and individual logistic services. p.125

The IPO terms and where the money goes

Cover & definitions

Headline offer terms and the glossary the rest of the document relies on.

p. 4

This section defines various terms and abbreviations used throughout the Prospectus. It specifies that certain terms have meanings ascribed to them under various legislation, and that certain terms not defined herein will have meanings from other documents. It defines the term 'Pan HR Solution Limited' as the Issuer, a public limited company incorporated in India under the Companies Act, 2013.

Key points (5)

  • The Issuer is Pan HR Solution Limited, a public limited company incorporated in India under the Companies Act, 2013. p.4
  • The Registered Office of the Issuer is A - 42/03 Second Floor, Sector - 62, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Noida - 201301, Uttar Pradesh, India. p.4
  • The Corporate Identification Number (CIN) of the company is U74120UP2015PLC075271. p.4
  • The Statutory auditors of the company are currently M/s Vinay I Aggarwal & Associates. p.4
  • The Bankers to the Company include HDFC Bank Limited, IndusInd Bank Limited, RBL Bank Limited and ICICI Bank Limited. p.4

The offer

How many shares are being sold, by whom, and on what terms.

pp. 49–64

The prospectus details an offer of equity shares, including a fresh issue and an offer for sale, with various components broken down by investor category. The offer structure includes different portions for QIBs, Non-Institutional investors, and Individual Investors, with specific reservations for certain application sizes. The document also outlines the pre and post-issue equity share counts and various financial statements.

Key points (39)

  • The total offer involves a Fresh Issue of 18,0 Equity Shares. p.49
  • The total offer involves an Offer for Sale of 3,84,000 Equity Shares. p.49
  • The Net Offer to the Public is for 18,4,800 Equity Shares. p.49
  • The offer is being made in terms of Chapter IX of the SEBI (ICDR) Regulations, 2018. p.49
  • The Offer has been authorized by the Board of Directors vide a resolution passed on September 24, 2025. p.49

Capital structure

Who owns what today, past share issues and what the shareholding looks like after the IPO.

pp. 65–74

This section details the authorized and issued equity share capital of the company as of the prospectus date, including various components of the offer structure. It outlines the details of the present offer, which involves a fresh issue and an offer for sale of equity shares. Furthermore, the document provides a history of equity share allotments and various shareholding patterns of the company as of different points in time relative to the filing.

Key points (23)

  • The aggregate nominal value of the Issued, Subscribed and Paid-up share Capital before the Offer was 54,11,058 Equity Shares. p.65
  • The total number of Equity Shares issued, subscribed and paid-up after the Offer is 72,11,058 Equity Shares. p.65
  • The shareholding pattern shows the Promoter and Promoter Group holding 90.92% of the total Equity Shares. p.68
  • The shareholding pattern shows that 1. Rajeev Kumar held 49.63% of the pre-offer Equity Share capital. p.69
  • The shareholding pattern shows that 2. Rajni Kumari held 40.82% of the pre-offer Equity Share capital. p.69

Use of proceeds

What the money raised will be spent on: growth, debt repayment or promoters cashing out.

pp. 75–95

The Offer involves a Fresh Issue of 18,0 Equity Shares for ₹ 1,404.00 lakhs and an Offer for Sale of 3,84,000 Equity Shares for ₹ 299.52 lakhs by the Promoter Selling Shareholder. The Net Proceeds from the Fresh Issue are proposed for funding working capital requirements and general corporate purposes. The company anticipates benefits from the listing of Equity Shares on the BSE SME, including enhancing visibility and creating a public market. The utilization of funds is subject to various factors and compliance with SEBI ICDR Regulations.

Key points (31)

  • The Offer comprises a Fresh Issue of 18,0 Equity Shares aggregating to ₹ 1,404.00 lakhs. p.75
  • The Offer includes an Offer for Sale of 3,84,000 Equity Shares aggregating to ₹ 299.52 lakhs by the Promoter Selling Shareholder. p.75
  • The Net Proceeds of the Fresh Issue are estimated to be ₹ 1,185.60 lakhs after deducting offer related expenses. p.75
  • The Net Proceeds are proposed to be used for funding working capital requirements of the Company. p.75
  • The Net Proceeds are proposed to be used for General Corporate Purposes. p.75

The numbers behind the story

Financial information

Revenue, profit, debt, cash flow and the auditors' notes behind them.

pp. 5–21

This section primarily details various definitions and terms related to the offering process and the structure of the financial statements. It outlines definitions for key personnel, various investor types, different types of applications, and the process for the public issue. It also specifies details regarding the financial statements being restated and the agreements in place for the issuance.

Key points (31)

  • The Restated Financial Information covers the period ended on November 30, 2025, and for the financial years ended March 31, 2025, March 31, 2024, and March 31, 2023. p.5
  • The Initial Public Offering involves the issue of 21,84,000 Equity Shares aggregating to ₹ 1,703.52 lakhs. p.8
  • The Net Offer, excluding the Market Maker Reservation Portion, is 18,4,800 equity shares of face value of ₹10 each fully paid for cash at a price of ₹ 78 per Equity Share, including a share premium of ₹ 68 per equity share aggregating to ₹ 1,407.74 lakhs. p.9
  • The Market Maker Reservation Portion is 3,79,200 Equity shares of ₹ 10 each at an Offer Price of ₹ 78 aggregating to ₹ 295.78 lakhs for the Designated Market Maker. p.9
  • The Minimum Application Size/Minimum Bid Lot Size is two lots. p.9

What could go wrong, per the company

Risk factors

The risks the company is legally required to disclose, in its own words.

p. 25

This section details the nature and quantity of various legal proceedings involving the company, its group, directors, promoters, Key Management Personnel (KMPs), and Senior Management Personnel (SMPs). It indicates that there have been no criminal or civil proceedings against the company or its group, but there are outstanding tax actions against the directors. The section also directs investors to review the 'Risk Factors' section on page 26 and provides a summary of related party transactions.

Key points (3)

  • There are no contingent liabilities of the company as of the date of this prospectus. p.25
  • The summary of related party transactions is provided for the period ended November 30, 2025 and for the financial years ended March 31, 2025, 2024, and 2023. p.25
  • There are outstanding tax actions against the directors amounting to 1.09 lakhs. p.25

Who runs and controls the company

Promoters

The people or entities controlling the company, and what else they own.

pp. 22–24

This section provides a summary of the offer document, details regarding the company's primary business, industry overview, and the promoters involved. The company operates in the B2B manpower solutions sector, providing various services to clients across different industries. The summary also details the offer structure, including the size of the fresh issue and offer for sale, and the pre-offer shareholding of the promoters and promoter group. Financial information for recent periods is also provided, along with a statement on outstanding litigations.

Key points (8)

  • The offer involves a Fresh Issue of 18,0 Equity Shares aggregating to ₹ 1,404.00 Lakhs. p.22
  • The company provides manpower solutions across various sectors such as E-commerce, logistics, manufacturing, and IT. p.22
  • The services industry in India has shown steady growth in Gross Value Added, rising from 50.6% in FY14 to about 55.3% in FY25. p.22
  • Financial statements for the period ended November 30, 2025, are provided, showing various metrics like Net Worth and Profit after tax. p.22
  • Rajeev Kumar is a promoter of the company and holds 49.63% of the equity shares. p.23p.24

Related-party transactions

Business done between the company and people or firms connected to its owners.

pp. 26–48

This section details various related party transactions, including advance salaries, unsecured loans, and sitting fees, across different fiscal years. It also mentions a specific note regarding an outstanding amount related to a short-term loan given by the company to Primerose Security and Facility Private Limited, noting that both directors were previously directors in that company. Furthermore, the text asserts that there were no financing arrangements involving the promoters, members of the Promoter Group, directors, or their relatives financing the purchase of the issuer's securities.

Key points (33)

  • Advance Salary for Rajeev Kumar was 2.41 Lakhs for the year ended March 31, 2025. p.27
  • Advance Salary for Rajni Kumari was 0.57 Lakhs for the year ended March 31, 2025. p.27
  • Advance Salary for Ravi Shekhar was 1.50 Lakhs for the year ended March 31, 2025. p.27
  • Unsecured Loan for Rajeev Kumar was 2.77 Lakhs for the year ended March 31, 2024 and 2.77 Lakhs for the year ended March 31, 2025. p.27
  • Loan Given to Primerose Security and Facility Private Limited was 154.25 Lakhs for the year ended March 31, 2025. p.27

Management & board

Directors and senior management: who they are, their background and pay.

pp. 128–210

The company has a Board of Directors comprising five members: two Executive Directors, one Non-Executive Director, and two Independent Directors, with one female director on the board. The Board composition is in compliance with SEBI Listing Regulations and the Companies Act. Key personnel include Rajeev Kumar as Chairman and Managing Director, Rajni Kumari as Whole-time Director, Vivek Kumar Mishra as a Non-Executive Director, and Umesh Kumar Purbey and Jeewan Chandra as Independent Directors. Various details regarding their directorships, experience, and compensation terms are disclosed.

Key points (142, showing 60)

  • The Board consists of 5 Directors, including 2 Executive Directors, 1 Non-Executive Director, and 2 Independent Directors. p.128
  • Rajeev Kumar is the Chairman and Managing Director. p.128
  • Rajni Kumari is the Whole-time Director. p.128
  • Vivek Kumar Mishra is the Non-Executive Director. p.128
  • Umesh Kumar Purbey is an Independent Director. p.128

Updates since the first filing

Addenda, corrigenda and the abridged prospectus, newest first.

No amendments or updates have been filed yet. They will appear here as SEBI publishes them, on this same page.

Pan HR Solution Limited IPO: common questions

Short answers drawn from the filings above.

How big is the Pan HR Solution Limited IPO?

Pan HR Solution Limited's IPO comprises an offer for sale of ₹3.0 Cr, according to its Prospectus. The price band is not stated in that document.

What are Pan HR Solution Limited's revenue and profit?

Pan HR Solution Limited reported revenue from operations of ₹283 Cr in FY25, +0.8% versus FY24. Net profit was ₹5.0 Cr (FY24: ₹4.2 Cr). Revenue grew at a compound rate of 5.2% a year from FY23 to FY25. Figures are read from the Prospectus, as printed there.

How much do promoters own in Pan HR Solution Limited?

Promoters hold 90.5% of Pan HR Solution Limited before the IPO. Largest holders listed: Rajeev Kumar (49.6%); Rajeev Kumar (49.6%); Rajni Kumari (40.8%).

How will Pan HR Solution Limited use the IPO money?

The fresh-issue proceeds are earmarked for: Funding working capital requirements of our Company (₹9.8 Cr); General Corporate Purposes (₹2.1 Cr). The offer-for-sale portion goes to the selling shareholders, not the company.

What are the red flags in Pan HR Solution Limited's Prospectus?

We fact-checked 40 claims from the filing against the open web: 0 raised a high concern, 2 medium and 2 low. The most notable: The search results mention that Pan HR Solution convened a virtual investor meet complying with SEBI LODR Regulation 30, which is related to SEBI rules.… The search results mention compliance with SEBI LODR Regulation 30 for an investor meet and disclosure in accordance with Regulation 30 of the Listing… This is an automated screen, not a verdict; each finding links to its sources.

What does Pan HR Solution Limited do?

Pan HR Solution convened a virtual investor meet, but the critical question remains: did this event actually comply with the stringent requirements of SEBI LODR Regulation 30? We dive deep into the regulatory gray area surrounding this IPO to uncover what the documentation—or lack thereof—really tells us about this…

Who manages the Pan HR Solution Limited IPO?

Book running lead managers: Marwadi Chandarana Intermediaries Brokers Private Limited. Registrar to the offer: Maashitla Securities Private Limited. Shares are proposed to list on BSE.

Where can I read the original Pan HR Solution Limited IPO documents?

All 1 filing for Pan HR Solution Limited (Prospectus) are listed on this page with links to the original PDFs on SEBI's website. Every page reference cites the exact page of the source document.

Source documents

Every page reference on this site links to the original SEBI PDF.

DocumentSource
ProspectusProspectus
PAN HR SOLUTION LIMITED · 10 Jun 2026
PDF
Documents are hosted by SEBI. View the SEBI listing