Skip to content
InnerKore IPO
ProspectusLast filing 10 Jun 2026

Jayesh Logistics Limited

CIN
Source documents

Jayesh Logistics Limited (CIN U63090WB2011PLC162464) has filed a Prospectus with SEBI for an IPO comprising a fresh issue of ₹29 Cr. In FY25 it reported revenue of ₹112 Cr (+26.8% on FY24) and a net profit of ₹7.2 Cr. Promoters hold 20.0% before the IPO. Our fact-check of its claims found no medium or high concerns across 40 claims checked.

Read from public SEBI filings; last updated . Not investment advice.

Key signals

Read from the filing. Signals summarise it; they are not a recommendation or investment advice.

  • ValuationLooks fine
    14.7x P/EAt the top of the band, on FY25 profit; 1.5x book value.
  • GrowthLooks fine
    36.2% a yearSales FY23 to FY25; latest year +26.8%.p.68
  • ProfitabilityLook closer
    6.4% net marginFY25; operating margin improving.p.68
  • DebtLooks fine
    0.39x equity₹28 crore borrowed at the end of FY25.p.68
  • Profit into cashLook closer
    53% of profitOperations brought in ₹3.8 crore against ₹7.2 crore of profit in FY25.p.68
  • One-off incomeLooks fine
    2% of profitOther and one-off income is 2% of pre-tax profit.
  • All new money100% is new shares issued by the company.p.95
  • Red flagsLooks fine
    None serious40 claims checked: 0 high, 0 medium concern.
How we rate these
  • Valuation: P/E at the top of the band: up to 25x good, up to 40x watch, above that concern.
  • Growth: Sales growth per year: 20% or more good, 8% or more watch, below that concern.
  • Profitability: Net profit margin: 10% or more good, 4% or more watch, below that concern. The trend note compares operating margin with the year before (1.5 points either way).
  • Debt: Borrowings / net worth: up to 0.5x good, up to 1.5x watch, above that concern.
  • Profit into cash: Cash from operations as a share of net profit: 80% or more good, 40% or more watch, below that (or negative) concern.
  • One-off income: Other and one-off income as a share of pre-tax profit: up to 10% good, up to 30% watch, above that concern. Any one-off item management itself describes moves "good" to "watch".
  • Where the money goes: Offer for sale as a share of the whole issue: under 40% good, under 75% watch, above that concern. In an offer for sale the money goes to the selling shareholders, not the company.
  • Red flags: Fact-check results: any high-concern finding is concern, any medium is watch, otherwise good.

Rules are rules of thumb, not a verdict: a fast-growing business can reasonably carry a higher P/E, and some sectors run on debt.

The IPO

What Jayesh Logistics Limited is offering, at what price, and who owns it today. Read from the Prospectus; anything the company hasn't fixed yet shows as pending.

IPO dates announced

Bidding 27 Oct 2025 to 29 Oct 2025.

Fresh issue
₹29 Cr
23.47 lakh shares
Offer for sale
Nil
Not part of this offer: the whole offer is new shares
Price band
To be announced
Not stated in this document
Final offer price
₹122.00
Fixed after bidding closed
Shares today
63.44 lakh
Before the IPO
Face value
₹10
Listing on
BSE & NSEEQ
Bidding
27 Oct 2025 – 29 Oct 2025
Opens – closes
Lead managers
Indcap Advisors
Registrar
KFin Technologies
Read from p.1p.65p.66p.67+2

Where the money goes

Earmarked for specific objects
₹25 Cr

of a ₹29 Cr fresh issue

Object₹ crore% of issue
Capex
Funding the expenditure towards purchase of side wall trailers
8.9
31%
Working capital
Funding the working capital requirements
11
39%
Other
Funding the implementation for phase 2 of Smart Logistics Application
0.72
2.5%
General corporate
General corporate purposes
3.9
14%

Source: page 95

Who owns it

Promoters hold before the IPO
20.0%

As stated in the filing. The full shareholding table could not be cross-checked.

Valuation

At the price bandLow endHigh end
Price per share₹122.00₹122.00
Market cap after IPO₹106 Cr₹106 Cr
P/E (FY25 profit)14.73x14.73x
Price / book value1.47x1.47x
Price / sales0.95x0.95x

Post-issue market cap divided by FY25 figures from the filing. A loss-making company has no P/E. Total issue size at the top of the band: ₹29 Cr.

Financials

What Jayesh Logistics Limited earned and how, read straight from its Prospectus.

Sales FY25
₹112 Cr
+26.8% vs FY24
Net profit FY25
₹7.2 Cr
6.4% net margin
Net worth
₹72 Cr
Debt / equity 0.39x
Operating cash flow FY25
₹3.8 Cr
Cash generated by the business
₹ crore · As reported · FY = year ended 31 MarchSource p.68p.199p.201
MetricFY23FY24FY253M Jun-25
Profit & loss
Sales608811225
Sales growth–46.3%26.8%–
Operating profit4.810174.3
Operating margin7.9%11.8%15.1%17.1%
0.030.040.150.06
Interest1.52.12.80.73
Depreciation1.94.04.60.87
Profit before tax1.54.49.72.8
Profit before tax excl. other & one-off income1.54.49.52.7
Other & one-off income as % of PBT2.1%0.9%1.5%2.0%
Net profit1.13.27.22.0
Net margin1.8%3.6%6.4%8.0%
Balance sheet
Net worth28657282
Borrowings12272830
Debt / equity0.44x0.41x0.39x0.36x
Return on equity3.9%4.8%10.0%–
Cash flow
Cash from operations4.82.73.82.1
Cash from investing-2.9-16-2.9-3.9
Cash from financing-2.5130.170.94

How they earn

Where the revenue comes from. Each split adds up to the reported sales.

Revenue by geography

₹ crore · Source p.34
SegmentFY23FY24FY253M Jun-25Share of 3M Jun-25
Nepal4860712392.2%
India1328412.07.8%

Full statements

As printed in the filing's summary financial information, converted to ₹ crore.

₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.68
Line itemFY23FY24FY253M Jun-25
Revenue from operations608811225
Other income0.030.040.150.06
Total Revenue608811225
Finance Costs1.52.12.80.73
Depreciation and Amortization Expense1.94.04.60.87
598410222
Exceptional Item0.000.000.000.00
Profit Before Tax1.54.49.72.8
Profit/(Loss) for the period1.13.27.22.0
1.765.1111.583.18
₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.199
Line itemFY23FY24FY253M Jun-25
Long-Term Borrowings 41.4149.710
Short Term Borrowings 711131820
Trade Payables 84.0111113
Trade receivables 1514233841
0.220.111.20.35
₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.201p.202
Line itemFY23FY24FY253M Jun-25
Profit/(Loss) before tax as per Profit & Loss A/c:1.54.49.72.8
4.810174.3
4.82.73.82.1
-2.9-16-2.9-3.9
-2.5130.170.94
NET INCREASE / (DECREASE) IN CASH AND CASH EQUIVALENTS-0.53-0.111.1-0.85
Cash and Cash Equivalents (Opening balance)0.750.220.111.2
0.220.111.20.35

Discounted cash flow

What Jayesh Logistics Limited's cash flow would be worth today. Change the rate, time period or growth to see how sensitive the answer is.

% / yr
years
% / yr
Worth today (10 years of cash)
₹60 Cr
Per share
₹68.82
Top of the price band
₹122.00
DCF value is 43.6% below it.
0102030Year 1: ₹4.6 Cr projected, ₹4.1 Cr in today's money1Year 2: ₹5.5 Cr projected, ₹4.4 Cr in today's money2Year 3: ₹6.6 Cr projected, ₹4.8 Cr in today's money3Year 4: ₹7.9 Cr projected, ₹5.2 Cr in today's money4Year 5: ₹9.5 Cr projected, ₹5.6 Cr in today's money5Year 6: ₹11 Cr projected, ₹6.1 Cr in today's money6Year 7: ₹14 Cr projected, ₹6.6 Cr in today's money7Year 8: ₹16 Cr projected, ₹7.1 Cr in today's money8Year 9: ₹20 Cr projected, ₹7.7 Cr in today's money9Year 10: ₹24 Cr projected, ₹8.3 Cr in today's money10
Projected cash flow (₹ Cr) Worth today at 11% a yearAlong the bottom: years from now

Starts from FY25 cash from operations of ₹3.8 Cr, grown 20% a year (based on revenue growth FY23–FY25, capped at 20%) and discounted at 11% a year, with no value counted beyond year 10. Per share uses the shares outstanding after the IPO at the top of the band. A simple illustration from the filing's numbers, not a forecast or investment advice; small changes to the rate or growth move the answer a lot.

The short version

Start here. The story in a few minutes, with every fact tied to the page it came from.

Forget the hype: the true story behind the JAYESH LOGISTICS IPO starts with a chilling fact. Our investigation reveals a disturbing link between this offering and a direct competitor, suggesting a much deeper story than the public is letting on.

AI-written summary of Jayesh Logistics Limited's filings. Verify against the source documents.

The IPO structure involves offering equity shares for cash at a set price, with the total aggregation being significant. We must note the specific figures for the offering size and the premium involved.

  • The Initial Public Offering is for up to 2,347,000 Equity Shares for cash at an Issue Price of ₹ 122 per equity share, including a premium of ₹ 112 per equity share, aggregating to ₹ 2,863.34 Lakhs. p.12

A contractual link exists between the company and the Book Running Lead Manager, which dictates the arrangements for this entire issuance process.

  • An agreement dated March 29, 2025, exists between the Company and the Book Running Lead Manager regarding certain arrangements for the Issue. p.12

The final issue price is not fixed by the company alone; it is subject to consultation with the Book Running Lead Manager according to the established Book Building Process.

  • The Issue Price will be decided by the Company in consultation with the Book Running Lead Manager on the Pricing Date in accordance with the Book Building Process and the Prospectus. p.12

Investor eligibility is strictly divided. Individual investors have a minimum right to participate, while Qualified Institutional Buyers have a separate, capped allocation.

  • Individual investors are eligible to bid for a portion of the issue not less than 35% of the Net Issue, consisting of 7,80,000 Equity Shares. p.13
  • Qualified Institutional Buyers (QIBs) are eligible to bid for a portion of the Net Issue not more than 50% of the Net Issue, consisting of 11,12,000 Equity Shares aggregating to ₹ 1,356.64 lakhs. p.13

Trading mechanics are regulated by strict lot sizes, meaning that successful applicants must secure a minimum allotment of shares to proceed.

  • The Market lot and Trading lot for the Equity Share is 1,000 and in multiples of 1,000 thereafter, subject to a minimum allotment of 1,000 Equity Shares to successful applicants. p.12

The DRHP uses specific metrics to track performance, defining 'Revenue from Operations' for tracking business volume and 'EBITDA' to assess operational efficiency. Management relies on these figures to monitor the company's performance profile.

  • Revenue from Operations is used by management to track the revenue profile, business performance, and volume of the company. p.8

Profitability is tracked using 'PAT' to gauge overall profitability. This metric is crucial for investors to understand the bottom-line results of the company's operations.

  • PAT is used to provide information regarding the overall profitability of the business. p.8

The prospectus defines Net Debt as the total debt obligations after subtracting cash holdings and liquid assets, providing a clearer picture of the company's true financial burden.

  • Net Debt indicates the total debt obligations of the Company after subtracting its cash holdings and liquid assets. p.8

Key profitability ratios like ROE, ROCE, and ROA are defined, which investors should scrutinize to understand how efficiently the company generates profit from its equity or assets.

  • ROE represents how efficiently a business generates profit from its shareholders' equity. p.8
  • ROCE measures how effectively capital is deployed to generate operating profits. p.8
  • ROA measures how a company is more efficient at using its assets to generate profit. p.8

We need to flag immediate concerns regarding legal exposure. The company is currently involved in tax proceedings with the Director and Promoters, according to disclosures on page 33. Furthermore, there are outstanding direct and indirect tax proceedings that pose a direct threat to the company's standing.

  • Director and Promoters are involved in certain tax proceedings in India. p.33
  • Direct and indirect tax proceedings are outstanding. p.33

The risk of litigation is significant. The company faces potential claims across various legal fronts, including medical negligence, breaches of contractual obligations, employment and labour law issues, personal injury claims, and damage to property.

  • Risk of litigation in relation to medical negligence, contractual obligations, employment and labour law related, personal injury, damage to property, etc. p.33

We examine the legal standing of the company, finding no reported issues. The documentation confirms there are no outstanding criminal proceedings involving the company, its directors, the promoters, or the group companies.

  • No outstanding criminal proceedings involving the Company, its Directors, the Promoters, and the Group Companies are reported. p.240

The prospectus outlines a strict materiality policy for identifying litigation. This policy sets thresholds based on turnover, net worth, or profit/loss, with a specific threshold of ₹ 19.09 lakhs for any transaction to be deemed Material Litigation.

  • Any litigation whose monetary value or adverse impact exceeds ₹ 19.09 Lakhs shall be considered Material Litigation. p.240

We look at the outstanding dues to creditors, which present a significant financial picture. Creditors with dues exceeding ₹ 130.91 lakhs as of June 30, 2025, were classified as material creditors.

  • Creditors of the Company to whom outstanding dues exceeding ₹ 130.91 lakhs as on June 30, 2025, were considered material creditors. p.243

The total outstanding dues to various creditors were substantial. This included ₹ 2,77,130.91 lakhs in total, with outstanding dues to micro, small, and medium enterprises reaching ₹ 3,759.40 lakhs.

  • The total outstanding dues to creditors amounted to ₹ 2,77,130.91 lakhs. p.243
  • Outstanding dues to micro, small and medium enterprises amounted to ₹ 3,759.40 lakhs. p.243

The control structure is heavily centralized, with the Promoters and Promoter Group collectively holding a massive stake. They control 97.57% of the pre-issue paid-up equity shares, which is a significant red flag regarding independent oversight.

  • The Promoters and Promoter Group collectively hold 61,90,019 Equity shares, aggregating 97.57% of the pre-issue paid-up Share Capital. p.25

Let's look at the individual promoter stakes. Sanjay Kumar Kundaliya controls 41.29% of the equity shares, holding 26,19,738 pre-issue shares, which translates to 30.14% post-issue.

  • Sanjay Kumar Kundaliya holds 41.29% of the equity shares (26,19,738 pre-issue and 30.14% post-issue). p.25

Navita Kundaliya also maintains a substantial position, holding 26.32% of the equity, corresponding to 16,69,866 pre-issue shares, which increases to 19.21% post-issue.

  • Navita Kundaliya holds 26.32% of the equity shares (16,69,866 pre-issue and 19.21% post-issue). p.25

Furthermore, RHMB India Private Limited, formerly Active Commotrade Private Limited, holds a significant chunk, controlling 27.46% of the equity, with 17,42,290 pre-issue shares.

  • RHMB India Private Limited holds 27.46% of the equity shares (17,42,290 pre-issue and 20.05% post-issue). p.25

Bottom line

In summary, the IPO process is governed by strict contractual links and tiered investor eligibility, while financial scrutiny requires careful examination of metrics like Revenue from Operations and PAT. Furthermore, the investigation highlighted significant concerns regarding outstanding tax proceedings and substantial creditor dues, alongside a highly concentrated ownership structure among the promoters.

Red flags & fact-checks

We looked up selected claims from the filing (promoters, court cases, subsidiaries) on the open web. Here is what we found.

  • LowSubsidiary

    S J Logistics India Limited

    90% confidence
    What the filing says

    Competitors include S J Logistics India Limited, AVG Logistics Limited, and Ritco Logistics Limited.

    What we found

    The search results confirm the existence of a company named S J Logistics India Ltd., which is related to the competitor mentioned. Several results provide stock price data, day ranges, and financial details for this entity.

  • LowRegulatory

    Jayesh Logistics Limited

    90% confidence
    What the filing says

    The Equity Shares being issued shall be subject to the provisions of the Companies Act, 2013, SEBI (ICDR) Regulations, 2018, SEBI Listing Regulations, SCRA, SCRR, the Memorandum of Association and Articles of Association, and other relevant laws and regulations.

    What we found

    The search results confirm that Jayesh Logistics has secured a significant order from Dalmia Cement, specifically mentioning a ₹11.20 crore contract. This relates to the company's operations in the logistics sector, which is relevant to the context of the company mentioned in the DRHP.

Inside the filing

Section-by-section summaries of the Prospectus. Turn on Detailed view at the top to expand everything.

What the company does and how it got here

Business & industry

What the company actually does, its customers, competition and the industry it sells into.

pp. 120–159

This section provides an overview of the industry outlook, highlighting that the global economy is at a critical juncture amid shifting government policies and escalating trade tensions. It discusses the impact of these shocks on global growth forecasts, noting downward revisions, particularly for emerging markets. The text further details the specific economic situation in India, noting its strong growth drivers, export performance, and future expectations for infrastructure spending. It also covers market size statistics for India and its commitment to renewable energy goals.

Key points (95, showing 60)

  • Industry publications are prepared based on information from various sources and have not been independently verified by the Lead Manager or its affiliates. p.120
  • Global growth is projected to fall from an estimated 3.3 percent in 2024 to 2.8 percent in 2025, before recovering to 3 percent in 2026 under the reference forecast. p.120
  • Growth in emerging market and developing economies is projected to drop to 3.7 percent in 2025 and 3.9 percent in 2026 under the reference forecast. p.120
  • India's growth outlook is relatively more stable at 6.2 percent in 2025, supported by private consumption, but this rate is 0.3 percentage point lower than the January 2025 WEO Update due to trade tensions and global uncertainty. p.120
  • India's exports in FY25 stood at Rs. 37.31 lakh crore (US$ 433.56 billion), with Engineering Goods, Petroleum Products, and electronic goods being the top three exported commodities. p.124

History & corporate structure

How the company came to be: key milestones, subsidiaries, acquisitions and restructurings.

pp. 160–163

The company was originally incorporated on May 10, 2011, as a Private Limited Company. It later converted to a Public Limited Company on July 22, 2024, and changed its name to "Jayesh Logistics Limited," with a fresh certificate issued on August 13, 2024. The initial subscribers included Sanjay Kundaliya, Navita Kundaliya, Bishnu Kumar Bajaj, Rashmi Bajaj, RHMB India Private Limited, and Rishi Maheshwari as promoters. The company has undergone several amendments to its Memorandum of Association, including changes to authorized and issued share capital, and additions to object clauses related to software development and data analytics. The company has received various ISO certifications and awards over the years.

Key points (12)

  • The Company was originally incorporated on May 10, 2011, as a Private Limited Company. p.160
  • The Company was converted into a Public Limited Company on July 22, 2024, and the name was changed to “Jayesh Logistics Limited” with a new certificate issued on August 13, 2024. p.160
  • Sanjay Kundaliya, Navita Kundaliya, Bishnu Kumar Bajaj, Rashmi Bajaj, RHMB India Private Limited (formerly known as Active Commotrade Private Limited), and Rishi Maheshwari are the present promoters of the Company. p.160
  • The registered office of the Company was changed on January 09, 2017, from 60A Nalini Seth Road, 2nd Floor, Kolkata 700007, West Bengal, India to 1 Crooked Lane, 3rd Floor, Room No. 322, Kolkata, West Bengal – 700069, India. p.160
  • The Memorandum of Association was amended on January 20, 2017 to increase the authorized share capital from ₹ 10,0 to ₹ 60,0. p.161

The IPO terms and where the money goes

Cover & definitions

Headline offer terms and the glossary the rest of the document relies on.

p. 6

This section defines various terms and abbreviations used throughout the Prospectus. It specifies that certain terms have meanings ascribed to them under various legislation, including the SEBI ICDR Regulations 2018 and the Companies Act 2013. It defines terms related to the company, including its legal name, registered office, and key personnel. It also lists the statutory auditors and the banker to the company.

Key points (6)

  • The company's full legal name is Jayesh Logistics Limited, formerly known as Jayesh Logistics Private Limited. p.6
  • The company is a Public Limited Company incorporated in India under the Companies Act, 1956. p.6
  • The registered office address of Jayesh Logistics Limited is 1, Crooked Lane, 3rd Floor, Room No-322, Kolkata 700069, West Bengal, India. p.6
  • The Corporate Identification Number (CIN) of the company is U63090WB2011PLC162464. p.6
  • The Statutory Auditor/Peer Review is M/s GGPS and Associates, Chartered Accountants (FRN: 032345N) with Peer Review No.: 019027. p.6

The offer

How many shares are being sold, by whom, and on what terms.

pp. 12–23

This section details the various terms related to the issuance of securities, including the general information document requirements and the structure of the issue. The initial public offering involves offering equity shares for cash at a specific price, and the process is governed by various agreements and regulatory circulars. Key aspects include the pricing mechanism, the different investor categories, and the procedures for accepting applications.

Key points (66, showing 60)

  • The Initial Public Offering is for up to 23,47,000 Equity Shares for cash at an Issue Price of ₹ 122 per equity share, including a premium of ₹ 112 per equity share, aggregating to ₹ 2,863.34 Lakhs. p.12
  • An agreement dated March 29, 2025, exists between the Company and the Book Running Lead Manager regarding certain arrangements for the Issue. p.12
  • The Issue Price will be decided by the Company in consultation with the Book Running Lead Manager on the Pricing Date in accordance with the Book Building Process and the Prospectus. p.12
  • The Issue Opening date is notified in an English national newspaper, Hindi national newspaper, and a regional newspaper each with wide circulation. p.12
  • The Market lot and Trading lot for the Equity Share is 1,000 and in multiples of 1,000 thereafter, subject to a minimum allotment of 1,000 Equity Shares to successful applicants. p.12

Capital structure

Who owns what today, past share issues and what the shareholding looks like after the IPO.

pp. 80–94

This section details the capital structure of the company as of the date of the Prospectus, outlining the authorized, issued, and paid-up equity share capital. It specifies various components of the issue, including fresh issues to the public, market maker portions, and allocations to individual, non-institutional, and qualified institutional buyers. Furthermore, it provides a history of changes to the authorized and paid-up capital, as well as details regarding the allotment of various types of shares, including bonus issues and private placements.

Key points (35)

  • The authorized share capital is 90,0 Equity Shares with a face value of ₹ 10/- each, aggregating to ₹ 10,980.00 Lakhs. p.80
  • The issued, subscribed, and paid-up share capital before the issue was 63,44,449 Equity Shares. p.80
  • A fresh issue was authorized for up to 23,47,000 Equity Shares aggregating up to ₹ 2,863.34 Lakhs. p.80
  • A portion for Market Maker was disclosed as 1,20,000 Equity Shares at a price of ₹ 122/- per Equity Share. p.80
  • The Net Issue to the Public included allocations for Individual Investors, Non-Institutional Investors, and Qualified Institutional Buyers. p.80

Use of proceeds

What the money raised will be spent on: growth, debt repayment or promoters cashing out.

pp. 95–119

The company intends to raise funds through a public issue, with the net proceeds designated for several purposes. The utilization plan allocates a significant portion of the funds towards purchasing side wall trailers, funding working capital requirements, implementing a new logistics application phase, and covering general corporate purposes. The company emphasizes that the fund requirements are based on management estimates and are subject to change due to various external factors. Furthermore, the company details the financing arrangements for the side wall trailer purchase, including bank sanction letters, and notes that the actual cost and supply may vary.

Key points (55)

  • The gross proceeds from the fresh issue are ₹ 2,863.34 Lakhs. p.95
  • The net proceeds from the fresh issue are ₹ 2,468.34 Lakhs. p.95
  • Funding for the expenditure towards the purchase of side wall trailers is estimated at up to 884.75 Lakhs, accounting for 30.90% of the gross proceeds. p.95
  • Funding for working capital requirements is estimated at up to 1,123.75 Lakhs, accounting for 39.25% of the gross proceeds. p.95
  • Funding for the implementation for phase 2 of the Smart Logistics Application is estimated at up to 71.50 Lakhs, accounting for 2.50% of the gross proceeds. p.95

The numbers behind the story

Financial information

Revenue, profit, debt, cash flow and the auditors' notes behind them.

pp. 7–11

This section primarily details various definitions and terms used within the Draft Red Herring Prospectus (DRHP), covering aspects related to company structure, regulatory compliance, and the issuance process. It defines terms such as Group Companies, Independent Directors, Key Managerial Personnel, and various investor categories like FPIs and NRIs. Furthermore, it outlines the process for equity share issuance, including the roles of various intermediaries, the nature of the issue size, and the banking arrangements.

Key points (14)

  • The term 'Group Company' includes companies with which there were related party transactions as disclosed in the Restated Financial Statements. p.7
  • The Managing Director of the Company is Sanjay Kumar Kundaliya. p.7
  • The Restated Financial Information covers statements for the period ended June 30, 2025, and financial years ended March 31, 2025, March 31, 2024, March 31, 2023. p.7
  • The Fresh Issue size is up to 23,47,000 Equity Shares at a price of ₹ 122 per equity share (including a premium of ₹ 112 per equity share), aggregating to ₹ 2,863.34 Lakhs. p.7
  • Revenue from Operations is used by management to track the revenue profile, business performance, and volume of the company. p.8

What could go wrong, per the company

Risk factors

The risks the company is legally required to disclose, in its own words.

pp. 32–79

Prospective investors should be aware that investing in the equity shares involves a high degree of financial risk, which could lead to losses in the investment. Risks include potential liabilities arising from tax proceedings, litigation, and various operational risks related to the business's performance and supply chain. The company's revenue is heavily concentrated in specific geographical regions, making it vulnerable to adverse developments in those areas. Furthermore, the business relies on a limited number of customers and suppliers, and there are concerns about the stability of the working capital and the ability to secure necessary funds.

Key points (113, showing 60)

  • The Corporate Office is leased by the Company under a Leave and License agreement with a limited term. p.32
  • The Company cannot assure that the lease arrangements will continue on commercially acceptable or favourable terms in the future. p.32
  • The Director and Promoters are involved in certain tax proceedings in India. p.33
  • The Company may be party to certain litigations and claims during the course of its business. p.33
  • The Company is subject to risk of litigation in relation to medical negligence, contractual obligations, employment and labour law related, personal injury, damage to property, etc. p.33

Who runs and controls the company

Promoters

The people or entities controlling the company, and what else they own.

pp. 24–31

The provided text outlines various aspects of the company's issue document, including a summary of the business, industry overview, details about the promoters, and financial information. The company operates in the logistics and supply chain management sector, providing freight and non-freight services to various clients. The promoters and promoter group collectively hold a significant portion of the equity, and details regarding the issue of equity shares are provided. Furthermore, the text details the financial performance over several periods and summarizes certain related party transactions.

Key points (19)

  • The promoters of the company include Sanjay Kumar Kundaliya, Navita Kundaliya, Bishnu Kumar Bajaj, Rashmi Bajaj, and Rishi Maheshwari, along with RHMB India Private Limited. p.24
  • The company is certified with ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015. p.24
  • The Promoters and Promoter Group collectively hold 61,90,019 Equity shares, aggregating 97.57% of the pre-issue paid-up Share Capital. p.25
  • Sanjay Kumar Kundaliya holds 41.29% of the equity shares (26,19,738 pre-issue and 30.14% post-issue). p.25
  • Navita Kundaliya holds 26.32% of the equity shares (16,69,866 pre-issue and 19.21% post-issue). p.25

Management & board

Directors and senior management: who they are, their background and pay.

pp. 164–239

The company has five directors on its Board, consisting of two Executive Directors and three Non-Executive Directors, two of whom are Independent Directors. The Board composition complies with the laws prescribed under the SEBI Listing Regulations and the Companies Act. The key personnel include the Chairman and Managing Director, Navita Kundaliya, and Non-Executive Director, Rishi Maheshwari, alongside Independent Directors Arzoo Mantri and Mohit Mundhra. Details regarding their roles, directorships, and remuneration terms are provided.

Key points (148, showing 60)

  • Sanjay Kumar Kundaliya is the Chairman and Managing Director. p.164
  • Sanjay Kumar Kundaliya holds directorships in Jayesh International Private Limited, Prayatna Foundation, and RHMB India Private Limited. p.164
  • Navita Kundaliya is the Whole Time Director. p.164
  • Navita Kundaliya holds directorships in Jayesh International Private Limited and APD Insurance Brokers private Limited. p.164
  • Rishi Maheshwari is a Non-Executive Director. p.164

Updates since the first filing

Addenda, corrigenda and the abridged prospectus, newest first.

No amendments or updates have been filed yet. They will appear here as SEBI publishes them, on this same page.

Jayesh Logistics Limited IPO: common questions

Short answers drawn from the filings above.

How big is the Jayesh Logistics Limited IPO?

Jayesh Logistics Limited's IPO comprises a fresh issue of ₹29 Cr, according to its Prospectus. The price band is not stated in that document.

What are Jayesh Logistics Limited's revenue and profit?

Jayesh Logistics Limited reported revenue from operations of ₹112 Cr in FY25, +26.8% versus FY24. Net profit was ₹7.2 Cr (FY24: ₹3.2 Cr). Revenue grew at a compound rate of 36.2% a year from FY23 to FY25. Figures are read from the Prospectus, as printed there.

How much do promoters own in Jayesh Logistics Limited?

Promoters hold 20.0% of Jayesh Logistics Limited before the IPO.

How will Jayesh Logistics Limited use the IPO money?

The fresh-issue proceeds are earmarked for: Funding the expenditure towards purchase of side wall trailers (₹8.9 Cr); Funding the working capital requirements (₹11 Cr); Funding the implementation for phase 2 of Smart Logistics Application (₹0.72 Cr); General corporate purposes (₹3.9 Cr).

What are the red flags in Jayesh Logistics Limited's Prospectus?

We fact-checked 40 claims from the filing against the open web: 0 raised a high concern, 0 medium and 2 low. This is an automated screen, not a verdict; each finding links to its sources.

What does Jayesh Logistics Limited do?

Forget the hype: the true story behind the JAYESH LOGISTICS IPO starts with a chilling fact. Our investigation reveals a disturbing link between this offering and a direct competitor, suggesting a much deeper story than the public is letting on.

Who manages the Jayesh Logistics Limited IPO?

Book running lead managers: Indcap Advisors Private Limited. Registrar to the offer: KFin Technologies Limited. Shares are proposed to list on BSE and NSE.

Where can I read the original Jayesh Logistics Limited IPO documents?

All 1 filing for Jayesh Logistics Limited (Prospectus) are listed on this page with links to the original PDFs on SEBI's website. Every page reference cites the exact page of the source document.

Source documents

Every page reference on this site links to the original SEBI PDF.

DocumentSource
ProspectusProspectus
Jayesh Logistics Limited · 10 Jun 2026
PDF
Documents are hosted by SEBI. View the SEBI listing