Skip to content
InnerKore IPO
ProspectusLast filing 6 Jul 2026

Sampark India Logistics Limited

CIN
Source documents

Sampark India Logistics Limited (CIN U63090DL2012PLC245542) has filed a Prospectus with SEBI for an IPO comprising a fresh issue of ₹27 Cr. In FY25 it reported revenue of ₹201 Cr (+10.7% on FY24) and a net profit of ₹8.8 Cr. Promoters hold 97.8% before the IPO. Our fact-check of its claims found no medium or high concerns across 37 claims checked.

Read from public SEBI filings; last updated . Not investment advice.

Key signals

Read from the filing. Signals summarise it; they are not a recommendation or investment advice.

  • ValuationLooks fine
    11.8x P/EAt the top of the band, on FY25 profit; 2.7x book value.
  • GrowthConcern
    3.3% a yearSales FY23 to FY25; latest year +10.7%.p.68
  • ProfitabilityLook closer
    4.4% net marginFY25; operating margin steady.p.68
  • DebtLook closer
    0.74x equity₹28 crore borrowed at the end of FY25.p.68
  • Profit into cashNot available
    –Cash flow or profit couldn't be read.p.68
  • One-off incomeLooks fine
    5% of profitOther and one-off income is 5% of pre-tax profit.
  • All new money100% is new shares issued by the company.p.1
  • Red flagsLooks fine
    None serious37 claims checked: 0 high, 0 medium concern.
How we rate these
  • Valuation: P/E at the top of the band: up to 25x good, up to 40x watch, above that concern.
  • Growth: Sales growth per year: 20% or more good, 8% or more watch, below that concern.
  • Profitability: Net profit margin: 10% or more good, 4% or more watch, below that concern. The trend note compares operating margin with the year before (1.5 points either way).
  • Debt: Borrowings / net worth: up to 0.5x good, up to 1.5x watch, above that concern.
  • Profit into cash: Cash from operations as a share of net profit: 80% or more good, 40% or more watch, below that (or negative) concern.
  • One-off income: Other and one-off income as a share of pre-tax profit: up to 10% good, up to 30% watch, above that concern. Any one-off item management itself describes moves "good" to "watch".
  • Where the money goes: Offer for sale as a share of the whole issue: under 40% good, under 75% watch, above that concern. In an offer for sale the money goes to the selling shareholders, not the company.
  • Red flags: Fact-check results: any high-concern finding is concern, any medium is watch, otherwise good.

Rules are rules of thumb, not a verdict: a fast-growing business can reasonably carry a higher P/E, and some sectors run on debt.

The IPO

What Sampark India Logistics Limited is offering, at what price, and who owns it today. Read from the Prospectus; anything the company hasn't fixed yet shows as pending.

IPO dates announced

Bidding 30 Jun 2026 to 2 Jul 2026.

Fresh issue
₹27 Cr
32.4 lakh shares
Offer for sale
Nil
Not part of this offer: the whole offer is new shares
Price band
To be announced
Not stated in this document
Final offer price
₹84.00
Fixed after bidding closed
Shares today
90.19 lakh
Before the IPO
Face value
₹10
Listing on
BSESME
Bidding
30 Jun 2026 – 2 Jul 2026
Opens – closes
Lead managers
Our company was originally incorporated as a
Registrar
MAASHITLA SECURITIES
Read from p.1p.65p.66p.67+2

Where the money goes

The objects of the offer could not be read reliably. See the source document.

Who owns it

Promoters hold before the IPO
97.8%

As stated in the filing. The full shareholding table could not be cross-checked.

Valuation

At the price bandLow endHigh end
Price per share₹84.00₹84.00
Market cap after IPO₹103 Cr₹103 Cr
P/E (FY25 profit)11.75x11.75x
Price / book value2.74x2.74x
Price / sales0.51x0.51x

Post-issue market cap divided by FY25 figures from the filing. A loss-making company has no P/E. Total issue size at the top of the band: ₹27 Cr.

Financials

What Sampark India Logistics Limited earned and how, read straight from its Prospectus.

Sales FY25
₹201 Cr
+10.7% vs FY24
Net profit FY25
₹8.8 Cr
4.4% net margin
Net worth
₹38 Cr
Debt / equity 0.74x
Operating cash flow FY25
–
₹ crore · Standalone · FY = year ended 31 MarchSource p.67p.68p.69
MetricFY23FY24FY259M Dec-25
Profit & loss
Sales188181201153
Sales growth–-3.6%10.7%–
Operating profit13172218
Operating margin6.8%9.6%10.9%11.7%
0.011.10.650.36
Interest2.23.23.33.0
Depreciation2.32.12.31.8
Profit before tax4.28.7128.6
Profit before tax excl. other & one-off income4.27.6128.2
Other & one-off income as % of PBT0.3%13.1%5.3%4.2%
Net profit3.36.48.86.3
Net margin1.7%3.5%4.4%4.1%
Balance sheet
Net worth22293844
Borrowings21282833
Total assets80105110121
Debt / equity0.96x0.96x0.74x0.75x
Return on equity14.6%22.1%23.3%–
Cash flow
Cash from operations-0.27––-1.5
Cash from investing-2.1––-0.10
Cash from financing2.0––2.6

Full statements

As printed in the filing's summary financial information, converted to ₹ crore.

₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.68
Line itemFY23FY24FY259M Dec-25
Revenue from Operations II.1188181201153
Other Income II.20.011.10.650.36
188183202153
180169185140
Profit/(Loss) Before Interest, Depreciation, Exceptional & Extraordinary Items and Tax8.4131713
Depreciation & Amortisation Expenses II.62.32.12.31.8
Profit/(Loss) Before Interest, Exceptional & Extraordinary Items and Tax6.0111512
Exceptional Item - - - Extraordinary Item II.80.340.681.00.00
Profit before Taxation4.28.7128.6
0.932.33.52.2
Profit After Tax from Continuing Operation3.36.48.86.3
Profit/(Loss) from Discontinuing Operations0.000.000.000.00
Tax expenses of Discontinuing Operations - - - Profit/(Loss) from Discontinuing Operation (after tax)0.000.000.000.00
Net Profit Transferred to Balance Sheet3.36.48.86.3
Basic & Diluted Earning per Equity Share II.1010.9121.209.717.01
3.647.079.717.01
₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.67
Line itemFY23FY24FY259M Dec-25
22293844
Long-Term Borrowings I.35.58.77.79.8
6.59.68.911
Short Term Borrowings I.616192023
Current Maturity of Long Term Borrowings I.74.35.85.66.4
Trade Payables total outstanding dues of MSME; and I.80.321.93.35.6
26302823
51666466
Total Equity & Liability80105110121
8.410119.8
0.160.000.000.00
Trade Receivables I.1352758992
Cash and Cash Equivalents balances I.140.940.800.681.7
729499112
Total Assets80105110121
₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.69
Line itemFY239M Dec-249M Dec-259M Dec-25
Profit Before Tax as per Profit & Loss A/c4.28.78.612
-0.27-1.1-1.53.0
-2.1-3.5-0.100.00
2.04.52.6-3.1
Net Increase / ( Decrease ) in cash and cash equivalents-0.44-0.141.0-0.11
Cash and cash equivalents at the beginning of the year1.40.940.680.80
Cash and cash equivalents at the end of the year0.940.801.70.68

Discounted cash flow

What Sampark India Logistics Limited's cash flow would be worth today. Change the rate, time period or growth to see how sensitive the answer is.

% / yr
years
% / yr
Worth today (10 years of cash)
₹60 Cr
Per share
₹49.15
Top of the price band
₹84.00
DCF value is 41.5% below it.
051015Year 1: ₹9.0 Cr projected, ₹8.2 Cr in today's money1Year 2: ₹9.3 Cr projected, ₹7.6 Cr in today's money2Year 3: ₹9.7 Cr projected, ₹7.1 Cr in today's money3Year 4: ₹10.0 Cr projected, ₹6.6 Cr in today's money4Year 5: ₹10 Cr projected, ₹6.1 Cr in today's money5Year 6: ₹11 Cr projected, ₹5.7 Cr in today's money6Year 7: ₹11 Cr projected, ₹5.3 Cr in today's money7Year 8: ₹11 Cr projected, ₹4.9 Cr in today's money8Year 9: ₹12 Cr projected, ₹4.6 Cr in today's money9Year 10: ₹12 Cr projected, ₹4.3 Cr in today's money10
Projected cash flow (₹ Cr) Worth today at 11% a yearAlong the bottom: years from now

Starts from FY25 net profit of ₹8.8 Cr, grown 3.3% a year (based on revenue growth FY23–FY25, capped at 20%) and discounted at 11% a year, with no value counted beyond year 10. Per share uses the shares outstanding after the IPO at the top of the band. A simple illustration from the filing's numbers, not a forecast or investment advice; small changes to the rate or growth move the answer a lot.

The short version

Start here. The story in a few minutes, with every fact tied to the page it came from.

Forget the hype: the biggest red flag surrounding the Sampark India Logistics Limited IPO isn't about valuation—it's about transparency. We dive deep into why this company's recent equity structure remains a complete black box, leaving investors completely blind to any potential changes in ownership.

AI-written summary of Sampark India Logistics Limited's filings. Verify against the source documents.

The Initial Public Offer involved offering equity shares for cash at a price of ₹84 per share. The total issue size was capped at 32,40,000 Equity Shares of ₹10 each, aggregating to ₹2,721.60 Lakhs.

  • Up to 32,40,000 Equity Shares of ₹10/- each were offered for cash at a price of ₹84/- per Equity Share, aggregating to ₹ 2,721.60 Lakhs. p.65

A significant portion of the offering was reserved for Market Maker Reservation, amounting to up to 1,63,200 Equity Shares of ₹10 each, which totaled ₹137.09 Lakhs.

  • The Market Maker Reservation Portion was up to 1,63,200 Equity Shares of ₹10/- each for cash at a price of ₹84/- per Equity Share, aggregating to ₹ 137.09 Lakhs. p.65

The offering included allocations for various investor categories, including Qualified Institutional Buyers (QIBs), with a portion amounting to up to ₹1,287.55 Lakhs.

  • A portion was allocated to Qualified Institutional Buyers (QIBs) amounting to up to ₹ 1,287.55 Lakhs. p.65

Specific allocations were made for Anchor Investors, with a portion available for them being up to 9,18,400 Equity Shares of ₹10 each, aggregating to ₹771.46 Lakhs.

  • An Anchor Investor Portion was up to 9,18,400 Equity Shares of ₹10/- each for cash at a price of ₹ 84/- per Equity Share, aggregating to ₹ 771.46 Lakhs. p.65

We need to look closely at who controls this company. The promoters collectively hold a massive majority of the equity. Specifically, the Promoters and Promoter Group together controlled 97.77% of the post-IPO issued, subscribed, and paid-up equity share capital.

  • Promoters collectively held 97.77% of the post-IPO issued, subscribed and paid-up Equity Share capital. p.91

The concentration is even more alarming when looking at individual promoter holdings. Sanjay Kumar Rathi alone held 69.77% of the post-issue shareholding, while Renu Rathi held 2.16%.

  • Sanjay Kumar Rathi held 69.77% of the post-issue shareholding. p.89
  • Renu Rathi held 2.16% of the post-issue shareholding. p.89

Furthermore, the aggregate shareholding of the Promoters and the Promoter Group combined reached 97.78% of the post-issue shareholding, confirming the tight grip of the founding entities on the company.

  • The aggregate shareholding of the Promoters & Promoter Group was 97.78% of the post-issue shareholding. p.90

We must flag pending legal proceedings involving the company, its directors, and promoters. The prospectus explicitly states that these parties are involved in legal proceedings that could have a material adverse effect on the business, results of operations, and the financial condition.

  • Company, directors, and promoters are parties to certain legal proceedings that may have a material adverse effect on the business, results of operations, and financial condition. p.28

Recent fiscal performance shows a concerning trend: the company has reported negative cash flow in certain financial years, which poses a direct risk to its ability to operate and execute any planned growth strategies.

  • The company has reported negative cash flow in certain financial years, which could adversely impact the business, financial condition, and results of operations. p.29

Operational stability is threatened by the company's reliance on external service providers for its transportation fleet. Disruptions in the availability or service quality of these third-party vendors could directly impact daily operations and financial performance.

  • The company is dependent on third-party vendors for a significant portion of its transportation fleet, and disruptions in their availability or service quality could impact operations and financial performance. p.27

The company's physical infrastructure is precarious, as its registered office, corporate office, and branch offices are held on a leave and license basis, with no guarantee of renewal, which creates an immediate risk to business continuity and cash flows.

  • The company's registered office, corporate office, and branch offices are held on a leave and license basis, and there is no assurance of renewal, which could affect business and cash flows. p.27

We need to look closely at the litigation history. The DRHP outlines specific thresholds for what constitutes material litigation. For instance, the threshold for material litigation based on turnover is set at two percent of turnover, amounting to Rs. 401.93 lakh, as detailed on page 270.

  • Threshold for material litigation based on turnover is two percent of turnover, amounting to Rs. 401.93 lakh. p.270

The prospectus also sets limits based on net worth and profit or loss. The threshold for material litigation based on net worth is set at two percent, equating to Rs. 75.21 lakh, according to page 270. Furthermore, the limit based on the average of absolute profit or loss after tax is set at five percent, reaching Rs. 30.68 lakh.

  • Threshold for material litigation based on net worth is two percent, amounting to Rs. 75.21 lakh. p.270
  • Threshold for material litigation based on the average of absolute profit or loss after tax is five percent, amounting to Rs. 30.68 lakh. p.270

A significant red flag involves pending criminal proceedings under various Motor Vehicle Acts. The DRHP lists several pending cases, including a Summons/Summary Criminal Case under Sections 119 and 177 of the Motor Vehicle Act, 1988, involving 1,500 individuals, as detailed on page 272.

  • A Summons/Summary Criminal Case under Section 119 and 177 of the Motor Vehicle Act, 1988 is pending, involving 1,500. p.272

The section also details numerous civil lawsuits filed by the company against various entities concerning unpaid transportation service dues. These disputes involve claims against companies such as M/s. Kiran Udyog Private Limited, M/s. KMD Merchants, and others, seeking recovery of outstanding invoices and interest.

  • Civil lawsuits were filed against various entities concerning the non-payment of transportation service dues. p.271

The control structure is heavily concentrated, showing that a small group dictates the company's direction. Sanjay Kumar Rathi held a massive stake, controlling nearly all the shares prior to the issue, specifically holding 94.84% of the shares.

  • Sanjay Kumar Rathi held 94.84% of the shares prior to the issue. p.22p.24

This concentration extends to the entire promoter group. When factoring in the group, including Renu Rathi, the total promoter and promoter group shareholding reached 97.77% as of the prospectus date.

  • The total promoter and promoter group shareholding was 97.77% as of the date of the prospectus. p.22

The promoter group is composed of several key individuals, including Kanta Devi, Jatin Rathi, Yogendar Kumar Rathi, Muskan Rathi, and Renu Rathi, all forming this controlling bloc.

  • The promoter group includes Kanta Devi, Jatin Rathi, Yogendar Kumar Rathi, Muskan Rathi, and Renu Rathi. p.23

Despite the tight control, the company has not proposed any pre-IPO placement, nor has it undertaken any split or consolidation of equity shares within the last year leading up to the prospectus date.

  • The company has not proposed any Pre-IPO placement from the date of the prospectus until the listing of the equity shares. p.26
  • The company has not undertaken any split or consolidation of Equity Shares in the last one year till the date of the prospectus. fact-check

Bottom line

In summary, the IPO for Sampark India Logistics Limited showed significant allocation details, including reservations for market makers and anchor investors. However, the offering is shadowed by severe concerns, such as the overwhelming control held by the promoter group and noted pending legal proceedings. Furthermore, financial instability, reliance on external service providers, and precarious infrastructure present substantial risks to the company's operations and future.

Red flags & fact-checks

We looked up selected claims from the filing (promoters, court cases, subsidiaries) on the open web. Here is what we found.

  • ClearPromoter background

    Sampark India Logistics Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    The company has not undertaken any split or consolidation of Equity Shares in the last one year till the date of the prospectus.

    What we found

    The provided search results do not contain specific information regarding whether Sampark India Logistics Limited has undertaken any split or consolidation of equity shares in the last year. Therefore, the claim cannot be corroborated or contradicted by the available search snippets.

  • ClearPromoter background

    Sampark India Logistics Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    The company has not proposed any Pre-IPO placement from the date of the prospectus until the listing of the equity shares.

    What we found

    The provided search results do not contain specific information that directly corroborates or contradicts the claim regarding Sampark India Logistics Limited not proposing any Pre-IPO placement. The search results cover various legal cases, financial reports, and news analysis from different contexts.

  • ClearPromoter background

    Sampark India Logistics Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    The promoter group includes Kanta Devi, Jatin Rathi, Yogendar Kumar Rathi, Muskan Rathi, and Renu Rathi.

    What we found

    The provided search results do not contain any information that corroborates or contradicts the claim regarding the promoter group of Sampark India Logistics Limited. The search results cover unrelated topics such as GST laws, Ministry of Finance documents, SEBI actions, and news analysis.

  • ClearPromoter background

    Sampark India Logistics Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    The total promoter and promoter group shareholding was 97.77% as of the date of the prospectus.

    What we found

    The provided search results do not contain any information regarding the promoter and promoter group shareholding of Sampark India Logistics Limited, and therefore they do not corroborate, contradict, or update the claim.

  • ClearPromoter background

    Sampark India Logistics Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    Sanjay Kumar Rathi held 94.84% of the shares prior to the issue.

    What we found

    The provided search results do not contain any information that corroborates, contradicts, or updates the claim that Sanjay Kumar Rathi held 94.84% of the shares prior to the issue in the DRHP for Sampark India Logistics Limited.

  • ClearSubsidiary

    Sampark India Logistics Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    Global headline inflation is projected to average 2.9 percent in 2025 and 2026, which is still slightly above the average inflation target but shows heterogeneity across economies.

    What we found

    The provided search results are related to the stock price, historical data, and financial metrics of Sampark India Logistics, but they do not contain any information regarding the projection of global headline inflation for 2025 and 2026 mentioned in the DRHP claim.

Inside the filing

Section-by-section summaries of the Prospectus. Turn on Detailed view at the top to expand everything.

What the company does and how it got here

Business & industry

What the company actually does, its customers, competition and the industry it sells into.

pp. 115–179

This section provides an overview of the global economic outlook, detailing significant headwinds such as rising trade barriers and policy uncertainty, which are expected to slow global growth to its weakest pace since 2008. The analysis covers impacts on commodity prices, inflation, and financial markets, noting that global growth is projected to weaken in 2025 and 2026. Furthermore, the text discusses the challenges faced by Emerging Market and Developing Economies (EMDEs), including issues with income gaps, poverty, and the need for policy reforms to foster private investment and job creation.

Key points (174, showing 60)

  • Global growth is expected to weaken to 2.3 percent in 2025, marking the slowest rate since 2008, aside from outright global recessions. p.115
  • Oil prices posted a large decline due to a hike in oil production by OPEC+ nations compounded by a muted outlook for oil demand growth. p.116
  • Overall commodity prices are forecast to decline by 10 percent in 2025 and soften further in 2026, mainly due to falling oil prices. p.116
  • Global headline inflation is projected to average 2.9 percent in 2025 and 2026, which is still slightly above the average inflation target but shows heterogeneity across economies. p.116
  • Global financial conditions have been tighter this year relative to late 2024, principally reflecting trade policy uncertainty. p.116

The IPO terms and where the money goes

Cover & definitions

Headline offer terms and the glossary the rest of the document relies on.

pp. 4–21

The definitions section identifies the company as Sampark India Logistics Limited, a public limited company incorporated under the Companies Act, 1956, with a registered office in Delhi. It specifies the details for various parties involved in the issuance process, including promoters, directors, and the process for investors to bid for equity shares. Key terms relate to the structure of the issue, such as the types of investors, the process for submitting applications, and the roles of various intermediaries and banks.

Key points (20)

  • Sampark India Logistics Limited is a public limited company incorporated under the Companies Act, 1956. p.4
  • The Registered Office of the company is Plot No. 48, Bhule Ram Colony, Block B, Gali No. 7, Rangpuri Extension, Palam Airport, South West Delhi, New Delhi - 110037, India. p.4p.5
  • The Promoters of the company are Mr. Sanjay Kumar Rathi and Mrs. Renu Rathi. p.4
  • The Book Running Lead Manager for the issue is Finshore Management Services Limited, a SEBI Registered Category I Merchant Banker. p.8
  • The Banker to the Issue is Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited. p.8

The offer

How many shares are being sold, by whom, and on what terms.

pp. 65–83

The Initial Public Offer was authorized by a Board resolution and a special resolution passed by the members. The issue involved offering equity shares for cash at a price of ₹84 per share. The offering was divided into various allocations, including portions for Market Maker Reservation, Qualified Institutional Buyers (QIBs), and Individual Investors, as well as Non-Institutional Investors. Specific provisions were made regarding the allocation of these portions, including reservations for Mutual Funds and various investor categories, subject to certain conditions under SEBI ICDR Regulations.

Key points (62, showing 60)

  • The Initial Public Offer was authorized pursuant to a resolution of the Board of Directors held on September 03, 2025 and a special resolution passed under Section 62(1)(c) of the Companies Act, 2013, at the Extra Ordinary General Meeting held on September 05, 2025. p.65
  • Up to 32,40,000 Equity Shares of ₹10/- each were offered for cash at a price of ₹84/- per Equity Share, aggregating to ₹ 2,721.60 Lakhs. p.65
  • The Market Maker Reservation Portion was up to 1,63,200 Equity Shares of ₹10/- each for cash at a price of ₹84/- per Equity Share, aggregating to ₹ 137.09 Lakhs. p.65
  • The Net Issue to the Public was up to 30,76,800 Equity Shares of ₹10/- each for cash at a price of ₹84/- per Equity Share, aggregating to ₹ 2,584.51 Lakhs. p.65
  • A portion was allocated to Qualified Institutional Buyers (QIBs) amounting to up to ₹ 1,287.55 Lakhs. p.65

Capital structure

Who owns what today, past share issues and what the shareholding looks like after the IPO.

pp. 84–114

This section details the authorized and issued equity share capital, including various components such as the initial issue, subsequent paid-up capital, and the net issue to the public. It also outlines the history of changes to the authorized share capital over time, showing increases up to 1,30,0 equity shares. Furthermore, the text provides a shareholding pattern, indicating that the promoters hold a significant majority of the equity shares. It also clarifies that the company does not have preference share capital and has not issued equity shares for consideration other than cash.

Key points (44)

  • The aggregate issued, subscribed & paid-up share capital prior to the offer was 90,18,750 Equity Shares. p.84
  • The authorized share capital was increased from 1,0 Equity Shares on 01-12-2012 to 1,30,0 Equity Shares on 18-5-2024. p.85
  • Sanjay Kumar Rathi held 94.84% of the pre-issue paid-up equity capital as of the date of the prospectus. p.88
  • The total percentage of shares held by major shareholders (Sanjay Kumar Rathi, Renu Rathi, and Kamlesh Poddar and others HUF) was 99.99% of the pre-issue paid-up capital. p.88
  • Sanjay Kumar Rathi held 69.77% of the post-issue shareholding. p.89

The numbers behind the story

Financial information

Revenue, profit, debt, cash flow and the auditors' notes behind them.

pp. 204–269

This section presents the Independent Auditor’s Examination Report on the Restated Standalone Financial Information of Sampark India Logistics Limited, covering nine months ended December 31, 2025, and financial years ending March 31, 2025, 2024, and 2023. The report details the examination process, reliance on various audit reports, and the final approval of the financial statements by the Board of Directors for inclusion in the Draft Red Herring Prospectus. The report confirms that the financial statements were prepared in accordance with various legal requirements and accounting standards, including retrospective adjustments for changes in accounting policies.

Key points (156, showing 60)

  • The financial information was examined for the nine months period ended December 31, 2025, and for the financial years ended on March 31, 2025, March 31, 2024, and March 31, 2023. p.204
  • The Restated Summary Statements were prepared in accordance with the Act, ICDR Regulations, and the Guidance Note. p.204
  • The financial statements were audited by the Previous Auditors for the Financial Years ended on March 31, 2023. p.205
  • The Restated Summary Statement of Assets and Liabilities was prepared by the Company and approved by the Board of Directors after making such adjustments and regroupings as in the opinion of the auditors. p.206
  • The Restated Summary Statements were made after incorporating adjustments for changes in accounting policies retrospectively to reflect the same accounting treatment for all reporting periods. p.206

What could go wrong, per the company

Risk factors

The risks the company is legally required to disclose, in its own words.

pp. 27–64

Investors should be aware of several risks associated with the company, including pending legal proceedings involving the company, its directors, and promoters, which could negatively impact business operations. The company has experienced negative cash flow in recent fiscal periods, which poses a risk to its ability to operate and implement growth plans. Furthermore, the company's reliance on third-party service providers for transportation vehicles creates operational risks related to availability, cost, and service quality. Revenue is heavily dependent on specific geographical regions, making the business vulnerable to economic downturns, regulatory changes, and natural calamities. The company also faces intense competition in the logistics industry and risks related to the reliability of the road network.

Key points (89, showing 60)

  • The company's registered office, corporate office, and branch offices are held on a leave and license basis, and there is no assurance of renewal, which could affect business and cash flows. p.27
  • The company is dependent on third-party vendors for a significant portion of its transportation fleet, and disruptions in their availability or service quality could impact operations and financial performance. p.27
  • The company, directors, and promoters are parties to certain legal proceedings that may have a material adverse effect on the business, results of operations, and financial condition. p.28
  • The company has reported negative cash flow in certain financial years, which could adversely impact the business, financial condition, and results of operations. p.29
  • Revenue is concentrated in certain geographical regions, making the business vulnerable to adverse developments such as economic downturns, regulatory changes, and natural calamities. p.30

Who runs and controls the company

Promoters

The people or entities controlling the company, and what else they own.

pp. 22–26

The section details the pre-issue shareholding of the company's promoters and a promoter group, showing that Sanjay Kumar Rathi held a significant portion of the shares. The promoter group includes Renu Rathi, and the total promoter and promoter group holding amounted to 97.78% of the company's shares. Various details regarding the financing arrangement, related party transactions, and the nature of the issue of equity shares are also provided.

Key points (5)

  • Sanjay Kumar Rathi held 94.84% of the shares prior to the issue. p.22p.24
  • The total promoter and promoter group shareholding was 97.77% as of the date of the prospectus. p.22
  • The promoter group includes Kanta Devi, Jatin Rathi, Yogendar Kumar Rathi, Muskan Rathi, and Renu Rathi. p.23
  • The company has not proposed any Pre-IPO placement from the date of the prospectus until the listing of the equity shares. p.26
  • The company has not undertaken any split or consolidation of Equity Shares in the last one year till the date of the prospectus. p.26

Management & board

Directors and senior management: who they are, their background and pay.

pp. 180–201

The company has five directors on its Board, including one Managing Director and one Executive Director, along with three Non-Executive Directors, two of whom are Independent Directors. The key personnel details include the Managing Director, Sanjay Kumar Rathi, and the Executive Director, Renu Rathi. The Board structure is governed by provisions of the Companies Act, 2013, and various policies regarding insider trading and related party transactions are in place. Compensation for the Managing Director and Executive Directors is subject to specific terms and ceilings.

Key points (46)

  • Sanjay Kumar Rathi is the Managing Director and was appointed on 01-12-2012, with a redesignation as Managing Director effective from 17-05-2024. p.180p.183
  • Himanshu Anand is a Non-Executive Director, has over 9 years of experience in Audit, Finance and Taxation, and joined the company as a Non-Executive Director with effect from May 17, 2024. p.181p.183
  • Praveen Singh is an Independent Director, holds degrees in Bachelor of Commerce and LLB, and has over 9 years of experience in Corporate Law, Litigation & Compliance. p.182p.183
  • Sandeep Kumar Sinha is an Independent Director, holds a Diploma in Banking & Finance, and has over 9 years of experience in financial management, business strategy and risk management. p.182p.183
  • The Board has been authorized to borrow money, and the total outstanding amount borrowed shall not exceed Rs. 100 Crores. p.184

Related-party transactions

Business done between the company and people or firms connected to its owners.

pp. 202–203

This section serves as a directive to readers seeking details on related party transactions. It directs them to a specific section within the Prospectus for information concerning transactions during the restated audit period, which is defined as the nine months ended December 31st, 2025, and for the financial years ending March 31st, 2025, March 31st, 2024, and March 31st, 2023.

Key points (2)

  • Details on related party transactions are provided in the section titled 'Financial Information - Related Party Transactions'. p.202
  • The company has not paid or declared any dividend in the last three years from the date of this Prospectus. p.203

Updates since the first filing

Addenda, corrigenda and the abridged prospectus, newest first.

No amendments or updates have been filed yet. They will appear here as SEBI publishes them, on this same page.

Sampark India Logistics Limited IPO: common questions

Short answers drawn from the filings above.

How big is the Sampark India Logistics Limited IPO?

Sampark India Logistics Limited's IPO comprises a fresh issue of ₹27 Cr, according to its Prospectus. The price band is not stated in that document.

What are Sampark India Logistics Limited's revenue and profit?

Sampark India Logistics Limited reported revenue from operations of ₹201 Cr in FY25, +10.7% versus FY24. Net profit was ₹8.8 Cr (FY24: ₹6.4 Cr). Revenue grew at a compound rate of 3.3% a year from FY23 to FY25. Figures are read from the Prospectus, as printed there.

How much do promoters own in Sampark India Logistics Limited?

Promoters hold 97.8% of Sampark India Logistics Limited before the IPO.

What are the red flags in Sampark India Logistics Limited's Prospectus?

We fact-checked 37 claims from the filing against the open web: 0 raised a high concern, 0 medium and 0 low. This is an automated screen, not a verdict; each finding links to its sources.

What does Sampark India Logistics Limited do?

Forget the hype: the biggest red flag surrounding the Sampark India Logistics Limited IPO isn't about valuation—it's about transparency. We dive deep into why this company's recent equity structure remains a complete black box, leaving investors completely blind to any potential changes in ownership.

Who manages the Sampark India Logistics Limited IPO?

Book running lead managers: Our company was originally incorporated as a Private Limited. Registrar to the offer: MAASHITLA SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITED. Shares are proposed to list on BSE.

Where can I read the original Sampark India Logistics Limited IPO documents?

All 1 filing for Sampark India Logistics Limited (Prospectus) are listed on this page with links to the original PDFs on SEBI's website. Every page reference cites the exact page of the source document.

Source documents

Every page reference on this site links to the original SEBI PDF.

DocumentSource
ProspectusProspectus
SAMPARK INDIA LOGISTICS LIMITED · 6 Jul 2026
PDF
Documents are hosted by SEBI. View the SEBI listing