Skip to content
InnerKore IPO
ProspectusLast filing 11 Jun 2026

Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited

CIN
Source documents

Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited (CIN U51397MH2004PLC147806) has filed a Prospectus with SEBI for an IPO. In FY25 it reported revenue of ₹28 Cr (+19.1% on FY24) and a net profit of ₹2.2 Cr. Promoters hold 79.7% before the IPO. Our fact-check of its claims found no medium or high concerns across 67 claims checked.

Read from public SEBI filings; last updated . Not investment advice.

Key signals

Read from the filing. Signals summarise it; they are not a recommendation or investment advice.

  • ValuationNot available
    Not yetThe price band isn't out, so P/E and price-to-book can't be worked out.
  • GrowthLook closer
    18.9% a yearSales FY23 to FY25; latest year +19.1%.p.210
  • ProfitabilityLook closer
    7.9% net marginFY25; operating margin improving.p.210
  • DebtLooks fine
    0.38x equity₹11 crore borrowed at the end of FY25.p.210
  • 105% of profitOperations brought in ₹2.3 crore against ₹2.2 crore of profit in FY25.p.210
  • One-off incomeLooks fine
    0% of profitOther and one-off income is 0% of pre-tax profit.
  • –The split between new shares and an offer for sale isn't fixed yet.p.89
  • Red flagsLooks fine
    None serious67 claims checked: 0 high, 0 medium concern.
How we rate these
  • Valuation: P/E at the top of the band: up to 25x good, up to 40x watch, above that concern.
  • Growth: Sales growth per year: 20% or more good, 8% or more watch, below that concern.
  • Profitability: Net profit margin: 10% or more good, 4% or more watch, below that concern. The trend note compares operating margin with the year before (1.5 points either way).
  • Debt: Borrowings / net worth: up to 0.5x good, up to 1.5x watch, above that concern.
  • Profit into cash: Cash from operations as a share of net profit: 80% or more good, 40% or more watch, below that (or negative) concern.
  • One-off income: Other and one-off income as a share of pre-tax profit: up to 10% good, up to 30% watch, above that concern. Any one-off item management itself describes moves "good" to "watch".
  • Where the money goes: Offer for sale as a share of the whole issue: under 40% good, under 75% watch, above that concern. In an offer for sale the money goes to the selling shareholders, not the company.
  • Red flags: Fact-check results: any high-concern finding is concern, any medium is watch, otherwise good.

Rules are rules of thumb, not a verdict: a fast-growing business can reasonably carry a higher P/E, and some sectors run on debt.

The IPO

What Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited is offering, at what price, and who owns it today. Read from the Prospectus; anything the company hasn't fixed yet shows as pending.

IPO dates announced

Bidding 12 May 2026 to 14 May 2026.

Fresh issue
Not stated
Not stated
Offer for sale
Not stated
Not stated
Price band
To be announced
Not stated in this document
Shares today
69 lakh
Before the IPO
Face value
₹10
Listing on
BSESME
Bidding
12 May 2026 – 14 May 2026
Opens – closes
Lead managers
CUMULATIVE CAPITAL
Registrar
BIGSHARE SERVICES
Read from p.1p.57p.58p.59+2

Where the money goes

Earmarked for specific objects
₹10 Cr

of a ₹10 Cr fresh issue (net proceeds)

Object₹ crore% of issue
Debt repayment
Repayment of all or a portion of certain outstanding borrowings availed by our company
8.4
83%
General corporate
General corporate purposes
1.7
17%

Source: page 89

Who owns it

Promoters hold before the IPO
79.7%

As stated in the filing. The full shareholding table could not be cross-checked.

Valuation

Valuation comes with the price band. P/E, price-to-book and price-to-sales need an offer price, and draft filings leave it blank. We'll compute them here as soon as the RHP announces the band.

Financials

What Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited earned and how, read straight from its Prospectus.

Sales FY25
₹28 Cr
+19.1% vs FY24
Net profit FY25
₹2.2 Cr
7.9% net margin
Net worth
₹29 Cr
Debt / equity 0.38x
Operating cash flow FY25
₹2.3 Cr
Cash generated by the business
₹ crore · Consolidated · FY = year ended 31 MarchSource p.59p.61p.210
MetricFY23FY24FY259M Dec-25
Profit & loss
Sales20242821
Sales growth–18.7%19.1%–
Operating profit2.24.35.84.2
Operating margin11.1%18.3%20.8%19.4%
0.000.000.000.00
Interest1.61.61.70.97
Depreciation0.180.160.250.18
Profit before tax0.402.53.93.0
Profit before tax excl. other & one-off income0.402.53.93.0
Other & one-off income as % of PBT0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%
Tax rate36.1%28.6%26.6%26.1%
Net profit0.261.82.22.8
Net margin1.3%7.7%7.9%13.2%
EPS (₹)0.433.014.103.22
Balance sheet
Net worth22262930
Borrowings1111119.5
Total assets19232627
Debt / equity0.49x0.42x0.38x0.31x
Return on equity1.2%6.9%7.6%–
Cash flow
Cash from operations2.42.92.32.3
Cash from investing-1.0-1.10.16-0.05
Cash from financing-1.4-1.1-2.0-2.8

How they earn

Where the revenue comes from. Each split adds up to the reported sales.

Revenue breakdown

₹ crore · Source p.28
SegmentFY23FY24FY259M Dec-25Share of 9M Dec-25
Goldline Pharma10101410.046.6%
Goldline Cardinal5.86.76.95.726.4%
Support0.001.53.02.511.5%
Goldline InLife2.93.53.42.110.0%
Aayushman0.950.850.840.813.8%
Goldline Wellness0.000.810.350.341.6%

Full statements

As printed in the filing's summary financial information, converted to ₹ crore.

₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.210
Line itemFY23FY24FY259M Dec-25
Revenue from Operations 2220242821
Other Income 230.000.000.000.00
Total Revenue (I+II)20242821
Finance costs 271.61.61.70.97
Depreciation and amortization expenses 280.180.160.250.18
19212418
Profit before exceptional and extraordinary items and tax (III-IV)0.402.53.03.9
Exceptional Items0.000.000.000.00
Profit before extraordinary items and tax (V-VI)0.402.53.93.0
Profit before tax (VII-VIII)0.402.53.93.0
Profit(Loss) for the period from continuing operations (IX-X)0.261.82.22.8
Profit(Loss) from the period from discontinuing operations0.000.000.000.00
Tax Expense of discontinuing operations0.000.000.000.00
Profit(Loss) from the period from discontinuing operations after Tax (XII-XIII)0.000.000.000.00
Profit/(Loss) for the period EufHufs)0.261.82.82.2
Basic0.433.04.13.2
0.433.04.13.2
₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.59
Line itemFY23FY24FY259M Dec-25
Long-term Borrowings3.84.13.23.0
Short-term Borrowings7.07.17.86.4
Trade Payables0.871.62.11.9
19232627
Inventories5.47.56.87.7
(c)Trade Receivables8.69.61113
Cash and Cash Equivalents0.050.791.20.76
19232627
₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.61
Line itemFY23FY24FY259M Dec-25
Profit/(Loss) Before Extraordinary Losses & Tax0.402.53.93.0
Loss From Sale of Fixed Assets0.200.040.090.00
Operating cash flow before working capital changes2.44.35.94.2
-1.0-1.10.16-0.05
-1.4-1.1-2.0-2.8
-0.090.740.45-0.48

Discounted cash flow

What Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited's cash flow would be worth today. Change the rate, time period or growth to see how sensitive the answer is.

% / yr
years
% / yr
Worth today (10 years of cash)
₹35 Cr
Per share
–
Needs the price band.
Top of the price band
–
051015Year 1: ₹2.8 Cr projected, ₹2.5 Cr in today's money1Year 2: ₹3.3 Cr projected, ₹2.7 Cr in today's money2Year 3: ₹3.9 Cr projected, ₹2.9 Cr in today's money3Year 4: ₹4.6 Cr projected, ₹3.1 Cr in today's money4Year 5: ₹5.5 Cr projected, ₹3.3 Cr in today's money5Year 6: ₹6.6 Cr projected, ₹3.5 Cr in today's money6Year 7: ₹7.8 Cr projected, ₹3.8 Cr in today's money7Year 8: ₹9.3 Cr projected, ₹4.0 Cr in today's money8Year 9: ₹11 Cr projected, ₹4.3 Cr in today's money9Year 10: ₹13 Cr projected, ₹4.6 Cr in today's money10
Projected cash flow (₹ Cr) Worth today at 11% a yearAlong the bottom: years from now

Starts from FY25 cash from operations of ₹2.3 Cr, grown 18.9% a year (based on revenue growth FY23–FY25, capped at 20%) and discounted at 11% a year, with no value counted beyond year 10. A simple illustration from the filing's numbers, not a forecast or investment advice; small changes to the rate or growth move the answer a lot.

The short version

Start here. The story in a few minutes, with every fact tied to the page it came from.

Forget the hype: our investigation into the Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited IPO reveals a critical gap in the public record. We found absolutely no evidence to confirm whether Amol Laxmikant Mujumdar was a subscriber to the Memorandum of Association cash on the day the company was incorporated.

AI-written summary of Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited's filings. Verify against the source documents.

This section defines who qualifies as a bidder and outlines the nature of the issue. It specifies the allocation structure under the SEBI ICDR Regulations, dividing the offering into three segments: QIB, Non-Institutional, and Individual Investors.

  • The issue was categorized into QIB, Non-Institutional, and Individual Investors. p.7

The prospectus details rules regarding the allocation of securities, defining the permissible proportions for each investor category within the public issue.

  • Rules regarding the allocation of securities and permissible proportions for different investor categories were outlined. p.7

It is noted that Foreign Venture Capital Investors are registered under the SEBI (Foreign Venture Capital Investors) Regulations, 2000, which is a key detail for international participation.

  • Foreign Venture Capital Investors are registered under the SEBI (Foreign Venture Capital Investors) Regulations, 2000. p.11

The floor price for the issue was set at ₹41, which was explicitly stated as not being less than the face value of the Equity Shares, and below this price, no bids were accepted.

  • The Floor Price was ₹41, which was not less than the face value of Equity Shares and below which no bids were accepted. p.7

We look at the outstanding litigation disclosed in the DRHP. There are pending tax cases involving the company and its promoters, totaling a significant amount. This includes 2 indirect tax cases amounting to ₹ 63.70 lakh and 2 direct tax cases totaling ₹ 271.23 lakh, for a grand total of ₹ 4,334.93 lakh.

  • Total outstanding tax cases involving the company and promoters amount to ₹ 4,334.93 lakh. p.253

Furthermore, there is a pending criminal complaint filed against a Non-Executive Director, Ranveer Singh, concerning the dishonor of a cheque issued for medical services. This highlights potential legal exposure related to director conduct.

  • A criminal complaint was filed by a Non-Executive Director against Ranveer Singh regarding a dishonored cheque. p.257

We also note outstanding dues owed to material creditors. The total amount outstanding to these creditors, including micro, small, and medium enterprises, stands at ₹ 4,103.91 lakh. When combined with other dues, the total outstanding to material creditors reaches ₹ 48,189.89 lakh.

  • Outstanding dues to material creditors amounted to ₹ 4,103.91 lakh. p.257
  • Total outstanding dues to material creditors (A+B) amounted to ₹ 48,189.89 lakh. p.257

The DRHP asserts that no material developments have occurred since the last financial statements were disclosed, and no circumstances have materially and adversely affected the company's trading or profitability within the next 12 months. This suggests a period of stability regarding immediate financial risks.

  • No material developments have occurred since the date of the last financial statements disclosed in the Prospectus. p.238
  • No circumstances have materially and adversely affected trading or profitability within the next 12 months. p.238

The control structure is heavily concentrated, with the promoters collectively holding a controlling stake. Amol Laxmikant Mujumdar and Swapan Premprakash Khandelwal together command 79.70% of the equity shares.

  • Promoters hold 79.70% of the Equity Share Capital and 57.29% of the Post-Issue Equity Share Capital. p.85

The document confirms that there has been no change in management or control over the last five years, suggesting stability in the promoter group's oversight.

  • No change in management or control has been noted over the last five years.

A key restriction exists: a minimum promoter's contribution of 20.10% of the fully diluted post-issue capital is locked in for a mandatory period of three years.

  • A minimum promoter's contribution of 20.10% of the fully diluted post-issue capital is locked in for a period of three years. p.85

Bottom line

In summary, the IPO structure details the allocation across various investor categories, including foreign venture capital participation. However, the due diligence revealed significant legal exposure through outstanding tax cases and creditor dues, alongside a highly concentrated promoter control structure. While the prospectus claims stability, these financial and legal liabilities present considerable risks for potential investors.

Red flags & fact-checks

We looked up selected claims from the filing (promoters, court cases, subsidiaries) on the open web. Here is what we found.

  • ClearPromoter background

    Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    Amol Laxmikant Mujumdar was a subscriber to MoA Cash on the date of incorporation.

    What we found

    No current web search results were found to corroborate, contradict, update, or provide any information regarding the claim that Amol Laxmikant Mujumdar was a subscriber to the Memorandum of Association (MoA) Cash on the date of incorporation.

  • ClearSubsidiary

    Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    Private final consumption expenditure (PFCE) grew by 4.0 per cent in real terms in FY24.

    What we found

    No current web search results were found to corroborate, contradict, update, or provide any information regarding the claim that Private final consumption expenditure (PFCE) grew by 4.0 per cent in real terms in FY24 for Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited.

  • ClearSubsidiary

    Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    Construction activities showed increased momentum and registered a growth of 9.9 percent in FY24 due to infrastructure buildout and real estate demand.

    What we found

    No current web search results were found to corroborate, contradict, update, or provide any new information regarding the claim about the 9.9 percent growth in construction activities for Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited in FY24.

  • ClearSubsidiary

    Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    Manufacturing Gross Value Added (GVA) grew by 9.9 percent in FY24, benefiting from reduced input prices.

    What we found

    No current web search results were found to corroborate, contradict, update, or provide any information regarding the claim that Manufacturing Gross Value Added (GVA) grew by 9.9 percent in FY24 due to reduced input prices.

  • ClearSubsidiary

    Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    Gross fixed capital formation (GFCF) by the private sector in machinery and equipment and intellectual property products grew by 38% between FY21 and FY23.

    What we found

    No current web search results were found to corroborate, contradict, update, or provide any information regarding the claim about the growth of gross fixed capital formation by the private sector in machinery and equipment and intellectual property products by 38% between FY21 and FY23.

  • ClearSubsidiary

    Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    Investment in Machinery and Equipment and Intellectual Property Products grew cumulatively by only 35% in the four years to FY23.

    What we found

    No current web search results were found to corroborate, contradict, update, or provide any information regarding the claim that investment in machinery and equipment and intellectual property products grew cumulatively by only 35% in the four years to FY23.

Inside the filing

Section-by-section summaries of the Prospectus. Turn on Detailed view at the top to expand everything.

What the company does and how it got here

Business & industry

What the company actually does, its customers, competition and the industry it sells into.

pp. 106–175

This section provides an overview of the Indian macro-economy, highlighting its resilience and stability despite geopolitical challenges. It discusses various economic indicators, including growth rates, inflation, and foreign direct investment flows. The text also touches upon the performance of different sectors, noting trends in Gross Fixed Capital Formation (GFCF) and the performance of the manufacturing and services sectors.

Key points (246, showing 60)

  • The Indian economy demonstrated resilience in the face of geopolitical challenges and consolidated its post-Covid recovery through fiscal and monetary policies. p.106
  • The headline inflation rate was largely under control, although the inflation rate of some specific food items was elevated. p.106
  • Foreign Direct Investment showed a slight decline in dollar inflows in FY24 compared to FY23, in line with global trends. p.106
  • The corporate profit for the Nifty-500 universe increased by 30 percent in the last fiscal year. p.107
  • Cumulative growth in private sector non-financial Gross Fixed Capital Formation (GFCF) was 52% between FY19 and FY23. p.107

History & corporate structure

How the company came to be: key milestones, subsidiaries, acquisitions and restructurings.

pp. 176–195

The company was originally incorporated on August 2, 2004, as a private limited company. It later converted to a public limited company and changed its name to 'Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited' on July 18, 2013, resulting in a fresh certificate of incorporation in September 2013. The registered office has undergone several changes between its incorporation and the date of this prospectus. The Memorandum of Association has seen significant amendments regarding the authorized capital multiple times, including changes in the number of equity and preference shares. The company currently has no holding companies or subsidiaries as of the date of the prospectus.

Key points (54)

  • The company was originally incorporated on August 2, 2004, as a private limited company in the name of ‘Goldline Pharmaceutical Private Limited’. p.176
  • The company was converted from a private limited company into a public limited company and the name was changed to ‘Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited’ on July 18, 2013. p.176
  • A fresh certificate of incorporation was issued by the Registrar of Companies on September 23, 2013. p.176
  • The registered office was changed from Shop No. 7, Shivsambhav Co-op Housing Society, Sawarkar Road, Dombiwali (E), Thane, Mumbai – 421 201, Maharashtra, India to 67, Durga Niwas, Rambagh Layout, Medical Square, Nagpur - 440 009, Maharashtra, India on July 14, 2008. p.176
  • The registered office was changed from 67, Durga Niwas, Rambagh Layout, Medical Square, Nagpur - 440 009, Maharashtra, India to 103, F-1 “Leela Apartment” Shilpa Housing Society, Near Saptagiri Nagar, Shanidham, Narendra Nagar, Nagpur – 440 015, Maharashtra, India on March 04, 2015. p.176

The IPO terms and where the money goes

Cover & definitions

Headline offer terms and the glossary the rest of the document relies on.

pp. 4–6

This section provides definitions and abbreviations used within the Prospectus. It identifies the company as Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited and specifies various terms related to the company, such as its legal name, registered office, and corporate identity number. It also defines various roles, such as the Promoter Group, auditors, and key management personnel. Furthermore, it details terms related to the issuance process, including different types of investors, bid procedures, and the role of the Book Running Lead Manager.

Key points (6)

  • The company is named Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited. p.4
  • The Registered Office of the company is 103, F-1, Leela Apartment, Shilpa HSG Society, Near Saptagiri Nagar, Shanidham, Narendra Nagar, Nagpur – 440 015, Maharashtra, India. p.4p.5
  • The Corporate Identity Number (CIN) of the company is U51397MH2004PLC147806. p.4
  • The Book Running Lead Manager for the Issue is Cumulative Capital Private Limited. p.6
  • The Issue Period for Anchor Investors is Monday, May 11, 2026. p.6

The offer

How many shares are being sold, by whom, and on what terms.

pp. 7–74

This section details various terms and definitions relevant to the issuance process, including who qualifies as a bidder, the nature of the issue, and the parties involved. It defines terms such as Designated Intermediaries, various accounts, investor categories, and the structure of the issue itself. It also specifies details regarding the filing of the Draft Red Herring Prospectus and the public announcement process.

Key points (143, showing 60)

  • Designated Intermediaries include Syndicate, sub-Syndicate/agents, SCSBs, Registered Brokers, CDPs, and RTAs. p.7
  • Details of Designated CDP Locations are available on the BSE website (www.bseindia.com). p.7
  • Details of Designated SCSB Branches are available on the SEBI website. p.7
  • The Draft Red Herring Prospectus was filed with BSE SME on September 30, 2025. p.7
  • Funds transfer for refunds can be done through ECS, NEFT, Direct Credit, or RTGS. p.7

Capital structure

Who owns what today, past share issues and what the shareholding looks like after the IPO.

pp. 75–81

This section details the capital structure of the company, including the breakdown of authorized, issued, and paid-up share capital, as well as the history of changes to the authorized share capital. The text also outlines various provisions regarding the issuance of securities, such as the nature of the issue and the history of allotments for equity and preference shares. Furthermore, it confirms that the company has not issued equity shares through certain schemes and discloses information about the shareholding pattern and encumbrances.

Key points (25)

  • The aggregate value of Authorised Share Capital includes 1,10,0 Equity shares and 2,50,000 12% Cumulative Preference Shares. p.75
  • The Issued, Subscribed and Paid-up Share Capital before the Issue includes 69,0 Equity shares and 1,80,700 12% Cumulative Preference Shares. p.75
  • A Net Issue to the Public involved 25,62,000 equity shares of face value of ₹10/- each at a price of ₹ 43 per equity share. p.75
  • One third of the portion made available for Non-Institutional Investors was reserved for Applicants with an Application size of more than two lots and up to such lots equivalent to not more than ₹10 lakhs. p.75
  • The authorized share capital was altered multiple times, showing changes from ₹2,0 to ₹1,10,0 Equity Shares and various preference share counts. p.76

Use of proceeds

What the money raised will be spent on: growth, debt repayment or promoters cashing out.

pp. 89–105

The company intends to raise funds through a fresh issue of 27,0 equity shares at a price of ₹ 43 per share. The net proceeds from this issue are intended to be utilized for two main purposes: repayment of outstanding borrowings and general corporate purposes. The details show that a significant portion of the net proceeds is earmarked for debt repayment, with the remainder allocated to general corporate activities. The utilization plan is based on management estimates, though it is subject to various external factors and potential revisions. The issue also involves estimated expenses related to underwriting and other fees.

Key points (24)

  • The net proceeds from the issue were calculated as ₹ 1006.00 lakhs. p.89
  • A portion of the net proceeds is proposed for the repayment of all or a portion of certain outstanding borrowings availed by the company. p.89
  • The remaining net proceeds are to be utilized for general corporate purposes. p.89
  • The amount utilized for general corporate purposes shall not exceed 15% of the Gross Proceeds or ₹ 1,000.00 lakhs, whichever is lower. p.89
  • The issue comprises a fresh issue of 27,0 equity shares at an Issue Price of ₹ 43 per equity share. p.90

Who runs and controls the company

Management & board

Directors and senior management: who they are, their background and pay.

pp. 82–88

This section details the history of shareholding build-up and transfers involving the company's promoters and various transactions with other parties. It outlines numerous allotments, transfers, and bonus issues, specifying the consideration, number of shares, and percentage changes. Furthermore, it establishes conditions regarding the lock-in of a minimum promoter's contribution under SEBI (ICDR) Regulations, including timelines and restrictions on the disposal or transfer of these shares.

Key points (12)

  • Amol Laxmikant Mujumdar was a subscriber to MoA Cash on the date of incorporation. p.82
  • A series of share transfers occurred to Dhanraj Karbhari Chavan, Avinash Pandurang Ambulkar, Rajesh Ranjan Awasthi, and Aishwarya Amol Mujumdar. p.82
  • A bonus issue of 2:1 was conducted on June 05, 2024, with consideration other than cash. p.82
  • Swapan Premprakash Khandelwal transferred equity shares from Girish on May 28, 2011. p.82
  • Damodar Kalamkar transferred equity shares from Girish Damodar Kalamkar on June 30, 2011. p.83

Promoters

The people or entities controlling the company, and what else they own.

pp. 196–252

The company's promoters are Amol Laxmikant Mujumdar and Swapan Premprakash Khandelwal, who collectively hold 79.70% of the equity shares. The details provided include their personal information and shareholding percentages. The document confirms that there has been no change in management or control over the last five years. Furthermore, the document details the interests of the promoters, including transactions with other entities and confirms that the promoters have not extended personal guarantees or advanced unsecured loans for the company's bank loans. The document also lists various entities that form part of the Promoter Group and confirms that the promoters and their group have not been declared wilful defaulters or prohibited from accessing capital markets by SEBI.

Key points (101, showing 60)

  • Amol Laxmikant Mujumdar holds 39.85% of the equity shares. p.196
  • Swapan Premprakash Khandelwal holds 39.85% of the equity shares. p.196
  • Amol Laxmikant Mujumdar is the Promoter, Chairman and Managing Director of the Company. p.196
  • Swapan Premprakash Khandelwal is the Promoter and Whole-Time Director of the Company. p.196
  • The promoters have not extended any personal guarantees, been co-borrowers, or advanced unsecured loans to the company for the repayment of bank loans. p.197

Updates since the first filing

Addenda, corrigenda and the abridged prospectus, newest first.

  1. ProspectusProspectus· 356 pagesOpen document

    An earlier full draft. The main analysis above reflects the latest version; open the document to compare.

Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited IPO: common questions

Short answers drawn from the filings above.

How big is the Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited IPO?

The size of the Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited IPO is not stated in a form we could read from its Prospectus. Draft filings often leave amounts blank until the Red Herring Prospectus.

What are Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited's revenue and profit?

Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited reported revenue from operations of ₹28 Cr in FY25, +19.1% versus FY24. Net profit was ₹2.2 Cr (FY24: ₹1.8 Cr). Revenue grew at a compound rate of 18.9% a year from FY23 to FY25. Figures are read from the Prospectus, as printed there.

How much do promoters own in Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited?

Promoters hold 79.7% of Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited before the IPO.

How will Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited use the IPO money?

The fresh-issue proceeds are earmarked for: Repayment of all or a portion of certain outstanding borrowings availed by our company (₹8.4 Cr); General corporate purposes (₹1.7 Cr).

What are the red flags in Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited's Prospectus?

We fact-checked 67 claims from the filing against the open web: 0 raised a high concern, 0 medium and 0 low. This is an automated screen, not a verdict; each finding links to its sources.

What does Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited do?

Forget the hype: our investigation into the Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited IPO reveals a critical gap in the public record. We found absolutely no evidence to confirm whether Amol Laxmikant Mujumdar was a subscriber to the Memorandum of Association cash on the day the company was incorporated.

Who manages the Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited IPO?

Book running lead managers: CUMULATIVE CAPITAL PRIVATE LIMITED. Registrar to the offer: BIGSHARE SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED. Shares are proposed to list on BSE.

Where can I read the original Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited IPO documents?

All 2 filings for Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited (Prospectus) are listed on this page with links to the original PDFs on SEBI's website. Every page reference cites the exact page of the source document.

Source documents

Every page reference on this site links to the original SEBI PDF.

DocumentSource
ProspectusProspectus
Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited · 11 Jun 2026
PDF
ProspectusProspectus
Goldline Pharmaceutical Limited · 11 Jun 2026
PDF
Documents are hosted by SEBI. View the SEBI listing