Skip to content
InnerKore IPO
ProspectusLast filing 3 Sep 2026

Vinit Mobile limited

CIN
Source documents

Vinit Mobile limited (CIN U51100GJ2011PLC065617) has filed a Prospectus with SEBI for an IPO comprising a fresh issue of 21,60,000 shares. In FY25 it reported revenue of ₹60 Cr and a net profit of ₹3.9 Cr. Promoters hold 85.6% before the IPO. Our fact-check of its claims found no medium or high concerns across 38 claims checked.

Read from public SEBI filings; last updated . Not investment advice.

Key signals

Read from the filing. Signals summarise it; they are not a recommendation or investment advice.

  • ValuationLooks fine
    24.9x P/EAt the top of the band, on FY25 profit; 9.5x book value.
  • GrowthNot available
    –Not enough years of sales in the filing.p.71
  • ProfitabilityLook closer
    6.5% net marginFY25.p.71
  • DebtNot available
    –Borrowings or net worth couldn't be read.p.71
  • Profit into cashLook closer
    57% of profitOperations brought in ₹2.2 crore against ₹3.9 crore of profit in FY25.p.71
  • One-off incomeLook closer
    1 itemManagement describes 1 one-off item.p.268
  • All new money100% is new shares issued by the company.p.103
  • Red flagsLooks fine
    None serious38 claims checked: 0 high, 0 medium concern.
How we rate these
  • Valuation: P/E at the top of the band: up to 25x good, up to 40x watch, above that concern.
  • Growth: Sales growth per year: 20% or more good, 8% or more watch, below that concern.
  • Profitability: Net profit margin: 10% or more good, 4% or more watch, below that concern. The trend note compares operating margin with the year before (1.5 points either way).
  • Debt: Borrowings / net worth: up to 0.5x good, up to 1.5x watch, above that concern.
  • Profit into cash: Cash from operations as a share of net profit: 80% or more good, 40% or more watch, below that (or negative) concern.
  • One-off income: Other and one-off income as a share of pre-tax profit: up to 10% good, up to 30% watch, above that concern. Any one-off item management itself describes moves "good" to "watch".
  • Where the money goes: Offer for sale as a share of the whole issue: under 40% good, under 75% watch, above that concern. In an offer for sale the money goes to the selling shareholders, not the company.
  • Red flags: Fact-check results: any high-concern finding is concern, any medium is watch, otherwise good.

Rules are rules of thumb, not a verdict: a fast-growing business can reasonably carry a higher P/E, and some sectors run on debt.

The IPO

What Vinit Mobile limited is offering, at what price, and who owns it today. Read from the Prospectus; anything the company hasn't fixed yet shows as pending.

IPO dates announced

Bidding 30 Jun 2026 to 2 Jul 2026.

Fresh issue
₹34 Cr
21.6 lakh shares at ₹158.00, the top of the band
Offer for sale
Nil
Not part of this offer: the whole offer is new shares
Price band
To be announced
Not stated in this document
Final offer price
₹158.00
Fixed after bidding closed
Shares today
39.94 lakh
Before the IPO
Face value
₹10
Listing on
NSESME
Bidding
30 Jun 2026 – 2 Jul 2026
Opens – closes
Lead managers
Comfort Securities
Registrar
Bigshare Services
Read from p.1p.95

Where the money goes

Earmarked for specific objects
₹29 Cr

of a ₹29 Cr fresh issue (net proceeds)

Object₹ crore% of issue
Capex
Set up cost of New Stores
0.62
2.1%
Working capital
Working Capital
24
81%
General corporate
General corporate purposes
5.1
17%

Source: page 103

Who owns it

Promoters hold before the IPO
85.6%
Promoters 85.6%Promoter group 14.2%Investors 264.6%
HolderShares% before IPO
(A+B+C) 40,10,000 100%Investor40.1 lakh65.0%
Mrs. Shweta JalanInvestor5,00050.0%
Mr. Vinit JalanPromoter19.97 lakh49.8%
Mr. Vinit JalanInvestor19.97 lakh49.8%
Mr. Vinit JalanInvestor4,98049.8%
JalanPromoter14.36 lakh35.8%
Mrs. Shweta JalanInvestor14.36 lakh35.8%
JalanPromoter group2.81 lakh7.0%
Mr. Ravishankar JalanPromoter group2.81 lakh7.0%
Mrs. Ranjana JalanInvestor2.81 lakh7.0%
Mr. Ravishankar JalanInvestor2.81 lakh7.0%
AgarwalPromoter group4,0100.1%
TodiPromoter group4,0100.1%
Ram MurarkaInvestor4,0100.1%
MurarkaInvestor4,0100.1%

Valuation

At the price bandLow endHigh end
Price per share₹158.00₹158.00
Market cap after IPO₹97 Cr₹97 Cr
P/E (FY25 profit)24.93x24.93x
Price / book value9.49x9.49x
Price / sales1.62x1.62x

Post-issue market cap divided by FY25 figures from the filing. A loss-making company has no P/E. Total issue size at the top of the band: ₹34 Cr.

Financials

What Vinit Mobile limited earned and how, read straight from its Prospectus.

Sales FY25
₹60 Cr
Net profit FY25
₹3.9 Cr
6.5% net margin
Net worth
₹10 Cr
Operating cash flow FY25
₹2.2 Cr
Cash generated by the business
₹ crore · Consolidated · FY = year ended 31 MarchSource p.70p.71p.72
Metric9M Dec-239M Dec-24FY259M Dec-25
Profit & loss
Sales0.00296055
Operating profit-0.001.05.16.9
Operating margin-18.2%3.6%8.5%12.4%
Interest0.000.080.420.52
Depreciation0.000.000.090.20
Profit before tax-0.000.975.26.8
Tax rate–25.6%25.1%25.1%
Net profit-0.000.723.95.1
Net margin-27.3%2.5%6.5%9.2%
EPS (₹)0.001.809.7312.74
Balance sheet
Net worth0.025.41019
Total assets0.017.41325
Return on equity––38.1%–
Cash flow
Cash from operations0.00-2.82.2-2.8
Cash from investing0.00-0.05-0.63-0.28
Cash from financing0.003.0-0.492.5

Non-recurring items

One-off items management describes in its own discussion of the results. They are real, but they do not come from day-to-day operations and may not repeat, so an analyst would set them aside when judging the recurring business.

  • Other

    Other Income includes interest income, discount, write back and other income.

    p.268

Full statements

As printed in the filing's summary financial information, converted to ₹ crore.

₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.71
Line item9M Dec-239M Dec-24FY259M Dec-25
Revenue from operations0.00296055
0.00296156
Finance costs0.000.080.420.52
Depreciation and amortisation expense0.000.000.090.20
0.00285549
PROFIT BEFORE TAX-0.000.975.26.8
Profit for the period / year-0.000.723.95.1
Basic (Amount in Rs.)0.001.89.713
0.001.89.713
₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.70
Line item9M Dec-239M Dec-24FY259M Dec-25
0.017.41325
Property, plant and equipment 130.000.000.540.61
Inventories 170.004.06.114
Trade receivables 180.002.12.63.6
Cash and Cash Equivalents 190.000.111.20.68
0.017.41325
₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.72p.73
Line item9M Dec-239M Dec-24FY259M Dec-25
Finance costs Operating profit before working capital changes0.520.200.046.8
0.00-2.82.2-2.8
0.00-0.05-0.63-0.28
0.003.0-0.492.5
Cash and cash equivalents at the beginning of the period/ year0.000.000.111.2
0.000.111.20.68

Discounted cash flow

What Vinit Mobile limited's cash flow would be worth today. Change the rate, time period or growth to see how sensitive the answer is.

% / yr
years
% / yr
Worth today (10 years of cash)
₹16 Cr
Per share
₹26.79
Top of the price band
₹158.00
DCF value is 83.0% below it.
01234Year 1: ₹2.3 Cr projected, ₹2.1 Cr in today's money1Year 2: ₹2.4 Cr projected, ₹2.0 Cr in today's money2Year 3: ₹2.6 Cr projected, ₹1.9 Cr in today's money3Year 4: ₹2.7 Cr projected, ₹1.8 Cr in today's money4Year 5: ₹2.8 Cr projected, ₹1.7 Cr in today's money5Year 6: ₹3.0 Cr projected, ₹1.6 Cr in today's money6Year 7: ₹3.1 Cr projected, ₹1.5 Cr in today's money7Year 8: ₹3.3 Cr projected, ₹1.4 Cr in today's money8Year 9: ₹3.4 Cr projected, ₹1.3 Cr in today's money9Year 10: ₹3.6 Cr projected, ₹1.3 Cr in today's money10
Projected cash flow (₹ Cr) Worth today at 11% a yearAlong the bottom: years from now

Starts from FY25 cash from operations of ₹2.2 Cr, grown 5% a year (based on a default, capped at 20%) and discounted at 11% a year, with no value counted beyond year 10. Per share uses the shares outstanding after the IPO at the top of the band. A simple illustration from the filing's numbers, not a forecast or investment advice; small changes to the rate or growth move the answer a lot.

The short version

Start here. The story in a few minutes, with every fact tied to the page it came from.

Vinit Mobile limited के IPO की DRHP में एक detail है जो अक्सर नज़रअंदाज़ कर दिया जाता है: Mrs. Shweta Jalan का नाम Non-Executive Director की लिस्ट में मौजूद है, लेकिन इस पर कोई official confirmation नहीं मिला है।

AI-written summary of Vinit Mobile limited's filings. Verify against the source documents.

तो चलिए, शुरू करते हैं कंपनी के कॉर्पोरेट स्ट्रक्चर और IPO के टाइमलाइन से। यह समझना ज़रूरी है कि यह कंपनी कैसे बनी और IPO की प्रक्रिया क्या है। कंपनी को originally Private Limited Company के तौर पर May 26, 2011 को incorporate किया गया था। इसके बाद, February 19, 2020 को नाम बदलकर Tanya Silk Mills Private Limited से Vinit Mobile Private Limited कर दिया गया। और फिर, May 15, 2025 को, यह Public Limited Company में कन्वर्ट होकर Vinit Mobile limited बन गई।

  • Company was originally incorporated as a Private Limited Company on May 26, 2011. p.181
  • Name changed from Tanya Silk Mills Private Limited to Vinit Mobile Private Limited on February 19, 2020. p.181
  • Conversion to Public Limited Company and name change to Vinit Mobile limited happened in 2025. p.183

अब बात करते हैं IPO की प्रोग्रामिंग की। यह एक Book Built Issue है, जिसका मतलब है कि book building process में bids एक determined price band के अंदर होगी। Issue Programme opening date June 30, 2026 है, और यह July 02, 2026 को क्लोज होगा। यह पूरी process SEBI के नियमों के तहत हो रही है।

  • Issue Programme scheduled to open on June 30, 2026 and close on July 02, 2026. p.79

इसके अलावा, issue process में कुछ key intermediaries शामिल हैं। Comfort Securities Limited sole Book Running Lead Manager है, और Registrar of Companies के तौर पर भी Comfort Securities Limited को लिस्ट किया गया है। साथ ही, ANA ADVISORS को Legal Advisor के तौर पर listed है।

  • Comfort Securities Limited is the sole Book Running Lead Manager for this issue. p.83
  • Registrar of Companies is Comfort Securities Limited. p.83
  • ANA ADVISORS is listed as a Legal Advisor to the issue. p.81

तो चलिए बात करते हैं litigation aur regulatory compliance ki. Company ke filing mein yeh clear hai ki koi pending criminal litigation, statutory ya regulatory actions company, directors, ya promoters के खिलाफ नहीं है. Specifically, the document confirms no pending criminal litigation involving the Company, Directors, Promoters, KMPs, or SMPs. Yeh ek positive sign hai for the listing process.

  • No pending criminal litigation involving the Company, Directors, Promoters, Key Managerial Persons (KMPs), or Senior Managerial Persons (SMPs) was found. p.277

Next, we check for any outstanding tax liabilities or economic offense proceedings. The filing states that no outstanding claims involving the Company, Directors, or Promoters for any direct and indirect tax liabilities were found. Aur economic offences ke liye koi proceedings bhi nahi mile. Yeh compliance ke liye important hai.

  • No outstanding claims involving the Company, Directors, or Promoters for any direct and indirect tax liabilities were found. p.277
  • No outstanding proceedings were found initiated against the Company for economic offences. p.280

Finally, regarding SEBI and stock exchange actions, the filing confirms that no disciplinary actions including penalty was imposed by SEBI or Stock Exchanges against the Promoters, Directors, or KMPs during the last five financial years. Yeh detail listing criteria ke liye crucial hai.

  • No disciplinary actions including penalty was imposed by SEBI or Stock Exchanges against the Promoters, Directors, Promoter Group Members, KMPs, and SMPs during the last 5 financial years. p.279

तो अब बात करते हैं related party transactions की, जो दिखाता है कि कंपनी के डायरेक्टर्स और उनके relatives के साथ क्या-क्या dealings हुए हैं। जैसे, Managing Director Mr. Vinit Jalan को जो remuneration मिला है, वो total sales का कितना percentage है, यह देखना ज़रूरी है। filing के according, Mr. Vinit Jalan को December 31, 2025 तक ₹4.40 Lakhs का remuneration मिला है, जो total sales का सिर्फ 0.08% है।

  • Vinit Jalan received remuneration amounting to ₹4.40 Lakhs, which was 0.08% of total sales. p.76

इसके अलावा, unsecured loans और goods transactions में भी कुछ figures हैं। डायरेक्टर्स और उनके relatives द्वारा repayment की गई unsecured loans की total amount ₹28.11 Lakhs रही है, जो total sales का 0.51% दर्शाता है। यह दिखाता है कि transactions का scale क्या है।

  • Total repayment of unsecured loans from directors and relatives amounted to ₹28.11 Lakhs, representing 0.51% of total sales. p.76

और एक और point है, जहाँ relatives और directors ने goods की purchase की है। filing के मुताबिक, relatives और directors द्वारा purchase of goods की total amount ₹6.49 Lakhs रही है, जो sales का 0.12% है। यह transaction की frequency को समझने में help करता है।

  • Total purchase of goods by relatives and directors amounted to ₹6.49 Lakhs, representing 0.12% of sales. p.77

Bottom line

तो ये थे वो नंबर्स, वो टाइमलाइन, वो कंप्लायंस की डिटेल्स जो हमने Vinit Mobile limited के IPO के लिए कवर किए हैं। ये हैं वो आंकड़े जो फाइलिंग दिखाती है। ये हैं numbers, faisla aapka. What you make of it is up to you.

Red flags & fact-checks

We looked up selected claims from the filing (promoters, court cases, subsidiaries) on the open web. Here is what we found.

  • ClearPromoter background

    Vinit Mobile limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    Mrs. Shweta Jalan is a Non-Executive Director.

    What we found

    No current web search results were found to corroborate, contradict, or provide any information regarding the claim that Mrs. Shweta Jalan is a Non-Executive Director of Vinit Mobile limited.

  • ClearPromoter background

    Vinit Mobile limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    Mr. Vinit Jalan is the Executive Chairman and Managing Director.

    What we found

    No current web search results were found to corroborate, contradict, or provide any information regarding the claim that Mr. Vinit Jalan is the Executive Chairman and Managing Director of Vinit Mobile limited.

  • ClearSubsidiary

    Vinit Mobile limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    The company has not made any material acquisitions or divestments of any business or undertaking during the 10 years preceding the date of this Prospectus.

    What we found

    No web search results were found to corroborate, contradict, update, or provide any information regarding the claim that the company has not made any material acquisitions or divestments during the preceding 10 years.

  • ClearSubsidiary

    Vinit Mobile limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    The company does not have any holding Company, subsidiary Company, Associates, or Joint Venture Company as of the date of the Prospectus.

    What we found

    No current web search results were found to corroborate, contradict, update, or provide any information regarding the claim that the company does not have any holding, subsidiary, associate, or joint venture companies.

  • ClearSubsidiary

    Vinit Mobile limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    The Main Objects of the Company include the business of buying, selling, importing, exporting, and supplying of mobile phones, accessories, TVs, refrigerators, and other electronic items.

    What we found

    No current web search results were found to corroborate, contradict, or provide any information regarding the stated main objects of the company as described in the DRHP.

  • ClearSubsidiary

    Vinit Mobile limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    The company has received various awards and accreditations from entities such as Itel, Xiaomi, VIVO, OPPO, and Tecno.

    What we found

    No current web search results were found to corroborate or contradict the claim that Vinit Mobile limited has received awards and accreditations from Itel, Xiaomi, VIVO, OPPO, and Tecno.

Inside the filing

Section-by-section summaries of the Prospectus. Turn on Detailed view at the top to expand everything.

What the company does and how it got here

Business & industry

What the company actually does, its customers, competition and the industry it sells into.

pp. 125–180

This section provides an overview of the industry context, primarily referencing an industry research report for market data. It details the global economic outlook, noting expected slowdowns in output and trade growth, while highlighting India's position as a relative growth leader. The text further discusses India's macroeconomic scenario, including GDP growth projections, inflation trends, and key demographic factors like population growth and urbanization. It also covers the impact of the Union Budget for FY2025-26, which includes measures supporting MSMEs, tax reforms, and focus areas for agriculture and exports.

Key points (152, showing 60)

  • Industry and market data used in this section has been derived from the Industry Research Report on “Mobile Phone & Accessories Retail Distribution Industry” dated January 30, 2026. p.125
  • Global output is expected to grow by 3.2% in CY 2025, down from 3.3% in CY 2024, and moderating to 3.1% in CY 2026. p.125
  • India is projected to grow at 6.6% in CY 2025 and 6.2% in CY 2026, driven by robust rural consumption, infrastructure investment, favourable demographics, and digitalisation. p.126
  • India is projected to become the world’s third largest economy by 2030, with an estimated GDP of USD 7.3 trillion. p.126
  • India overtook Japan to become the third most powerful nation in the Asia-Pacific region as per the Asia Power Index 2024. p.126

History & corporate structure

How the company came to be: key milestones, subsidiaries, acquisitions and restructurings.

pp. 181–184

The company's history began with its incorporation as a Private Limited Company on May 26, 2011, under the name "Tanya Silk Mills Private Limited." This was followed by a name change to "Vinit Mobile Private Limited" on February 19, 2020, and a subsequent conversion to a Public Limited Company on May 15, 2025, resulting in the name change to "Vinit Mobile limited." The company has received numerous awards and recognitions from various industry bodies. The Memorandum of Association has undergone several amendments, including changes to the name and object clauses. Currently, the company does not have any holding company, subsidiaries, associates, or joint venture companies, and has not undertaken any material acquisitions or mergers in the preceding ten years.

Key points (9)

  • The company was originally incorporated as a Private Limited Company under the name “Tanya Silk Mills Private Limited” on May 26, 2011. p.181
  • The name of the company was changed from “Tanya Silk Mills Private Limited” to “Vinit Mobile Private Limited” on February 19, 2020, and a fresh Certificate of Incorporation was issued on March 13, 2020. p.181
  • The company converted from a Private Limited Company to a Public Limited Company in 2025. p.181
  • The company has received various awards and accreditations from entities such as Itel, Xiaomi, VIVO, OPPO, and Tecno. p.182
  • The name of the company was changed to “Vinit Mobile limited” following the conversion to a Public Limited Company on May 15, 2025. p.183

The IPO terms and where the money goes

Cover & definitions

Headline offer terms and the glossary the rest of the document relies on.

pp. 6–68

This section defines various terms and abbreviations used within the Prospectus. It specifies that 'Vinit Mobile limited' is a Public Limited Company incorporated as a Private Limited Company in India. The definitions cover various corporate terms, such as the company's name, key personnel, auditors, and the banking entities involved. It also details terms related to the issue process, including different types of applications, bid terms, and the role of various intermediaries and banks.

Key points (55)

  • The company is named Vinit Mobile limited and is a Public Limited Company incorporated as a Private Limited Company in India. p.6
  • The Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U51100GJ2011PLC065617. p.6
  • The Statutory Auditors are M/s Nirav Patel & Associates, Chartered Accountants. p.6
  • The Registered Office of the company is located at Plot No. 358, Ground, 1st & 2nd floor, Gopal Nagar, Bamroli Althan Expressway, Pandesara, Surat, Gujarat – 394 221. p.8
  • The Banker to the Issue is ICICI BANK LIMITED. p.9

The offer

How many shares are being sold, by whom, and on what terms.

pp. 79–89

This section provides general information about the company's history, including its incorporation and subsequent name and company structure changes. It details key corporate identification numbers, the date of incorporation, and the date it converted into a Public Limited Company. Furthermore, it outlines the timeline for the issue, specifying when the issue opens and closes. The section also lists various key intermediaries involved in the issue process, such as the Book Running Lead Manager, Registrar, and Legal Counsel.

Key points (31)

  • The company was originally incorporated as a Private Limited Company under the Companies Act, 1956. p.79
  • The company's name was changed from “Tanya Silk Mills Private Limited” to “Vinit Mobile Private Limited” via a special resolution on February 19, 2020. p.79
  • The company converted into a Public limited Company and its name was changed to “Vinit Mobile limited” via a special resolution on May 15, 2025. p.79
  • The Issue Programme is scheduled to open on June 30, 2026 and close on July 02, 2026. p.79
  • ANA ADVISORS is listed as a Legal Advisor to the issue. p.81

Capital structure

Who owns what today, past share issues and what the shareholding looks like after the IPO.

pp. 90–102

This section details the authorized and issued equity share capital of the company. It outlines the structure of the share capital, including the authorized shares, the issued capital before the issue, and the details of the present issue, which includes provisions for market makers and allocations to various investor categories. Furthermore, the text provides information on the history of equity share capital, including details of allotments and the current shareholding pattern as of the prospectus date.

Key points (25)

  • The authorized share capital comprises 80,0 Equity Shares of face value ₹10/- each. p.90
  • The issued, subscribed and paid-up equity capital before the issue is 40,10,000 Equity Shares. p.90
  • A portion of the issue is reserved for Market Maker portion, amounting to 10.80 Equity Shares. p.90
  • Net issue to the public is for upto 20,52,000 Equity Shares. p.90
  • At least 12,9,600 Equity Shares will be available for allocation to Individual Investors. p.90

Use of proceeds

What the money raised will be spent on: growth, debt repayment or promoters cashing out.

pp. 103–124

The company proposes to utilize the net proceeds from the fresh issue towards several key objectives, including setting up new retail stores, funding working capital, and pursuing general corporate purposes. The gross proceeds from the issue were ₹ 3412.80 Lakhs, and after deducting issue-related expenses of ₹ 464.31 Lakhs, the net proceeds were estimated at ₹ 2,948.49 Lakhs. The utilization plan allocates a significant portion of these funds towards working capital requirements for the financial year 2026-27.

Key points (32)

  • Proceeds will be utilized to establish new retail stores across strategic locations to enhance market presence and drive revenue growth. p.103
  • Net proceeds are estimated to be ₹ 2,948.49 lakhs after deducting issue-related expenses. p.103
  • A portion of the net proceeds is allocated for the set up cost of new stores, amounting to 2.10% of the net proceeds. p.103
  • Working capital funds will support day-to-day operational requirements, including inventory, vendor payments, and other short-term financial obligations. p.103
  • General corporate purposes are allocated 17.35% of the net proceeds. p.103

The numbers behind the story

Financial information

Revenue, profit, debt, cash flow and the auditors' notes behind them.

pp. 69–74

This section provides a summary of the financial information for Vinit Mobile limited for the periods ended December 31, 2025, and for the financial years ended March 31, 2025, 2024, and 2023. It includes tables detailing shareholders' equity and liabilities, revenue and profit/loss, and cash flow activities. The data is presented in Lakhs for financial statements.

Key points (11)

  • Shareholders’ funds as at December 31, 2025 was 6401.00 Lakhs. p.70
  • Long-term borrowings as at December 31, 2025 was 8561.99 Lakhs. p.70
  • Property, plant and equipment as at December 31, 2025 was 1361.43 Lakhs. p.70
  • Inventories as at December 31, 2025 was 1354.08 Lakhs. p.70
  • Revenue from operations for the year ended March 31, 2025 was 5,536.22 Lakhs. p.71

Who runs and controls the company

Related-party transactions

Business done between the company and people or firms connected to its owners.

pp. 75–78

This section details the summary of related party transactions derived from restated financial information for various periods. It lists directors and key managerial personnel, members of their families, and entities with whom transactions occurred. The transactions are categorized into remuneration, repayment of unsecured loans, advance for goods repaid, interest on unsecured loans, purchase of goods, sales of goods, sales returns, and rent expense, with corresponding amounts and percentages of total sales provided for different financial years.

Key points (6)

  • Vinit Jalan, Managing Director, received remuneration for the period ended December 31, 2025, amounting to ₹4.40 Lakhs, which was 0.08% of total sales. p.76
  • The total repayment of unsecured loans from directors and relatives amounted to ₹28.11 Lakhs, representing 0.51% of total sales. p.76
  • Advance for goods repaid to Vinit Ravishankar Jalan HUF Director was ₹12.37 Lakhs, which was 0.21% of sales for the year ended March 31, 2025. p.77
  • The total purchase of goods by relatives and directors amounted to ₹6.49 Lakhs, representing 0.12% of total sales. p.77
  • The total sales return by Mrs. Ranjana Jalan amounted to ₹21.42 Lakhs, representing 0.39% of sales. p.78

Management & board

Directors and senior management: who they are, their background and pay.

pp. 185–198

The company has five directors on its Board, consisting of one Chairman and Managing Director, one Non-Executive Director, and three Non-executive Independent Directors. The Board structure is authorized by the Articles of Association to have a minimum of three and a maximum of fifteen Directors. The document details the directorships and appointment terms for each director, including their tenure and remuneration structures. Various confirmations were provided regarding relationships between directors, lack of involvement with certain regulatory issues, and arrangements with major shareholders or others.

Key points (26)

  • Mr. Vinit Jalan is the Executive Chairman and Managing Director. p.185
  • Mrs. Shweta Jalan is a Non-Executive Director. p.185
  • Mr. Vinaykumar Tailor is a Non-Executive Independent Director. p.185
  • Mr. Sanjay Vegad is a Non-Executive Independent Director. p.185
  • Mr. Aditya Patel is a Non-Executive Independent Director. p.185

Promoters

The people or entities controlling the company, and what else they own.

pp. 199–275

The company's promoters are Mr. Vinit Jalan and Mrs. Shweta Jalan, collectively holding 85.60% of the pre-issued equity shares. Mr. Vinit Jalan is the Chairman and Managing Director, holding 49.80% of the pre-issue shares, and Mrs. Shweta Jalan is a Non-Executive Director, holding 35.80%. The company confirms that no corporate promoter exists, and they have made undertakings regarding compliance with market regulations and financial defaults. The company has entered into a Non-Compete Agreement with certain proprietorship concerns and has surrendered GSTINs for those entities.

Key points (108, showing 60)

  • Mr. Vinit Jalan holds 19,96,980 Equity Shares, equivalent to 49.80% of the pre-issue shareholding. p.199
  • Mrs. Shweta Jalan holds 14,35,580 Equity Shares, equivalent to 35.80% of the pre-issue shareholding. p.199
  • Mr. Vinit Jalan is the Chairman and Managing Director and has held directorship in CH Fintech Private Limited. p.199
  • Mrs. Shweta Jalan has held directorship in CH Fintech Private Limited. p.199
  • The company does not have any Corporate Promoter as on the date of filing. p.200

Updates since the first filing

Addenda, corrigenda and the abridged prospectus, newest first.

No amendments or updates have been filed yet. They will appear here as SEBI publishes them, on this same page.

Vinit Mobile limited IPO: common questions

Short answers drawn from the filings above.

How big is the Vinit Mobile limited IPO?

Vinit Mobile limited's IPO comprises a fresh issue of 21,60,000 shares, according to its Prospectus. The price band is not stated in that document.

What are Vinit Mobile limited's revenue and profit?

Vinit Mobile limited reported revenue from operations of ₹60 Cr in FY25. Net profit was ₹3.9 Cr. Figures are read from the Prospectus, as printed there.

How much do promoters own in Vinit Mobile limited?

Promoters hold 85.6% of Vinit Mobile limited before the IPO. Largest holders listed: (A+B+C) 40,10,000 100% (65.0%); Mrs. Shweta Jalan (50.0%); Mr. Vinit Jalan (49.8%).

How will Vinit Mobile limited use the IPO money?

The fresh-issue proceeds are earmarked for: Set up cost of New Stores (₹0.62 Cr); Working Capital (₹24 Cr); General corporate purposes (₹5.1 Cr).

What are the red flags in Vinit Mobile limited's Prospectus?

We fact-checked 38 claims from the filing against the open web: 0 raised a high concern, 0 medium and 0 low. This is an automated screen, not a verdict; each finding links to its sources.

What does Vinit Mobile limited do?

Vinit Mobile limited के IPO की DRHP में एक detail है जो अक्सर नज़रअंदाज़ कर दिया जाता है: Mrs. Shweta Jalan का नाम Non-Executive Director की लिस्ट में मौजूद है, लेकिन इस पर कोई official confirmation नहीं मिला है।

Who manages the Vinit Mobile limited IPO?

Book running lead managers: Comfort Securities Limited. Registrar to the offer: Bigshare Services Private Limited. Shares are proposed to list on NSE.

Where can I read the original Vinit Mobile limited IPO documents?

All 1 filing for Vinit Mobile limited (Prospectus) are listed on this page with links to the original PDFs on SEBI's website. Every page reference cites the exact page of the source document.

Source documents

Every page reference on this site links to the original SEBI PDF.

DocumentSource
ProspectusProspectus
Vinit Mobile limited · 3 Sep 2026
PDF
Documents are hosted by SEBI. View the SEBI listing