Skip to content
InnerKore IPO
ProspectusLast filing 17 Sep 2026

Teja Engineering Industries Limited

CIN
Source documents

Teja Engineering Industries Limited (CIN U33122GJ2023PLC140188) has filed a Prospectus with SEBI for an IPO comprising a fresh issue of 16,98,000 shares. In FY25 it reported revenue of ₹55 Cr (+74.7% on FY24) and a net profit of ₹4.0 Cr. Promoters hold 67.2% before the IPO. Our fact-check of its claims found no medium or high concerns across 24 claims checked.

Read from public SEBI filings; last updated . Not investment advice.

Key signals

Read from the filing. Signals summarise it; they are not a recommendation or investment advice.

  • ValuationNot available
    Not yetThe price band isn't out, so P/E and price-to-book can't be worked out.
  • GrowthLooks fine
    49.9% a yearSales FY23 to FY25; latest year +74.7%.p.48
  • ProfitabilityLook closer
    7.3% net marginFY25; operating margin steady.p.48
  • DebtLooks fine
    0.38x equity₹12.9 crore borrowed at the end of FY25.p.48
  • -23% of profitOperations brought in ₹-0.9 crore against ₹4 crore of profit in FY25.p.48
  • One-off incomeLooks fine
    0% of profitOther and one-off income is 0% of pre-tax profit.
  • All new money100% is new shares issued by the company.p.75
  • Red flagsLooks fine
    None serious24 claims checked: 0 high, 0 medium concern.
How we rate these
  • Valuation: P/E at the top of the band: up to 25x good, up to 40x watch, above that concern.
  • Growth: Sales growth per year: 20% or more good, 8% or more watch, below that concern.
  • Profitability: Net profit margin: 10% or more good, 4% or more watch, below that concern. The trend note compares operating margin with the year before (1.5 points either way).
  • Debt: Borrowings / net worth: up to 0.5x good, up to 1.5x watch, above that concern.
  • Profit into cash: Cash from operations as a share of net profit: 80% or more good, 40% or more watch, below that (or negative) concern.
  • One-off income: Other and one-off income as a share of pre-tax profit: up to 10% good, up to 30% watch, above that concern. Any one-off item management itself describes moves "good" to "watch".
  • Where the money goes: Offer for sale as a share of the whole issue: under 40% good, under 75% watch, above that concern. In an offer for sale the money goes to the selling shareholders, not the company.
  • Red flags: Fact-check results: any high-concern finding is concern, any medium is watch, otherwise good.

Rules are rules of thumb, not a verdict: a fast-growing business can reasonably carry a higher P/E, and some sectors run on debt.

The IPO

What Teja Engineering Industries Limited is offering, at what price, and who owns it today. Read from the Prospectus; anything the company hasn't fixed yet shows as pending.

IPO dates announced

Bidding 30 Jun 2026 to 2 Jul 2026.

Fresh issue
₹37 Cr
16.98 lakh shares at ₹220.00, the top of the band
Offer for sale
Nil
Not part of this offer: the whole offer is new shares
Price band
To be announced
Not stated in this document
Final offer price
₹220.00
Fixed after bidding closed
Shares today
Not stated
Before the IPO
Face value
₹10
Listing on
NSESME
Bidding
30 Jun 2026 – 2 Jul 2026
Opens – closes
Lead managers
INTERACTIVE FINANCIAL SERVICES
Registrar
INM000012856 KFIN TECHNOLOGIES
Read from p.1p.2p.3p.4+2

Where the money goes

Earmarked for specific objects
₹33 Cr

of a ₹33 Cr fresh issue (net proceeds)

Object₹ crore% of issue
Capex
Funding Capital Expenditure requirements for the purchase
18
55%
Working capital
Funding the Working Capital requirement
9.3
28%
General corporate
General corporate purposes
5.5
17%

Source: page 75

Who owns it

Promoters and promoter group hold before the IPO
67.2%

As stated in the filing. The full shareholding table could not be cross-checked.

Valuation

Valuation comes with the price band. P/E, price-to-book and price-to-sales need an offer price, and draft filings leave it blank. We'll compute them here as soon as the RHP announces the band.

Financials

What Teja Engineering Industries Limited earned and how, read straight from its Prospectus.

Sales FY25
₹55 Cr
+74.7% vs FY24
Net profit FY25
₹4.0 Cr
7.3% net margin
Net worth
₹34 Cr
Debt / equity 0.38x
Operating cash flow FY25
−₹0.92 Cr
Business consumed cash
₹ crore · As reported · FY = year ended 31 MarchSource p.47p.48p.49
MetricFY233M Jun-23FY24FY259M Dec-25
Profit & loss
Sales258.4325554
Sales growth––28.6%74.7%–
Operating profit2.80.863.76.97.1
Operating margin11.3%10.2%11.8%12.4%13.0%
0.000.000.000.010.01
Interest0.740.290.661.31.3
Depreciation0.330.070.130.210.25
Profit before tax1.70.502.95.45.5
Profit before tax excl. other & one-off income1.70.502.95.45.5
Other & one-off income as % of PBT0.0%0.0%0.0%0.3%0.1%
Tax rate47.7%47.8%46.6%49.4%45.8%
Net profit1.30.372.24.04.0
Net margin5.2%4.4%6.8%7.3%7.4%
Balance sheet
Net worth1618213448
Borrowings6.77.97.11317
Total assets1416213348
Debt / equity0.42x0.43x0.34x0.38x0.36x
Return on equity7.9%–10.4%11.8%–
Cash flow
Cash from operations-0.77-0.36-9.1-0.92-2.9
Cash from investing-1.3-0.56-1.8-4.6-1.2
Cash from financing2.20.96116.43.2

How they earn

Where the revenue comes from. Each split adds up to the reported sales.

Revenue by type

₹ crore · Source p.190
Segment9M Dec-25Share of 9M Dec-25
O & M Servcies5194.3%
Others1.32.4%
Instrument & SRV Calibration0.901.7%
E & C Services0.891.6%

Revenue Break up FY 2025 FY 2024*

₹ crore · Source p.191
SegmentFY25Share of FY25
O& M Service5293.6%
Instrument & SRV Calibration1.42.5%
E& C Service1.32.4%
Other0.811.5%

Full statements

As printed in the filing's summary financial information, converted to ₹ crore.

₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.48
Line itemFY233M Jun-23FY24FY259M Dec-25
Revenue from operations: 22258.4325554
Other income: 230.000.000.000.010.01
Total Income (I + II)258.4325554
Finance Costs 260.740.290.661.31.3
Depreciation and Amortization Expense 270.330.070.130.210.25
237.9295049
Exceptional Items0.000.000.000.000.00
Profit before extraordinary items and tax (V - VI)1.70.502.95.45.5
Profit before tax (VII - VIII)1.70.502.95.45.5
Profit/(Loss) from discontinuing operations0.000.000.000.000.00
Tax expense of discontinuing operations0.000.000.000.000.00
Profit/(Loss) for the period (XI + XIV)1.30.372.24.04.0
––4.788.808.48
₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.47
Line itemFY233M Jun-23FY24FY259M Dec-25
Long term borrowings 72.63.00.000.542.0
Short term borrowings 94.14.97.11215
1416213348
Inventories 174.95.08.91323
Trade receivables 183.74.77.19.012
Cash and cash equivalents 190.100.130.181.00.13
1416213348
₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.49
Line itemFY233M Jun-23FY24FY259M Dec-25
Operating profit before working capital changes2.80.863.76.90.01
-0.77-0.36-9.1-0.92-2.9
-1.3-0.56-1.8-4.6-1.2
2.20.96116.43.2
Net increase in cash and cash equivalents (A+B+C)0.050.030.180.85-0.90
Cash and cash equivalents at the beginning0.040.100.000.181.0
Cash and cash equivalents at the end0.100.130.181.00.13

Discounted cash flow

What Teja Engineering Industries Limited's cash flow would be worth today. Change the rate, time period or growth to see how sensitive the answer is.

% / yr
years
% / yr
Worth today (10 years of cash)
₹63 Cr
Per share
–
Needs the price band.
Top of the price band
–
0102030Year 1: ₹4.8 Cr projected, ₹4.3 Cr in today's money1Year 2: ₹5.8 Cr projected, ₹4.7 Cr in today's money2Year 3: ₹6.9 Cr projected, ₹5.1 Cr in today's money3Year 4: ₹8.3 Cr projected, ₹5.5 Cr in today's money4Year 5: ₹10 Cr projected, ₹5.9 Cr in today's money5Year 6: ₹12 Cr projected, ₹6.4 Cr in today's money6Year 7: ₹14 Cr projected, ₹6.9 Cr in today's money7Year 8: ₹17 Cr projected, ₹7.5 Cr in today's money8Year 9: ₹21 Cr projected, ₹8.1 Cr in today's money9Year 10: ₹25 Cr projected, ₹8.8 Cr in today's money10
Projected cash flow (₹ Cr) Worth today at 11% a yearAlong the bottom: years from now

Starts from FY25 net profit of ₹4.0 Cr, grown 20% a year (based on revenue growth FY23–FY25, capped at 20%) and discounted at 11% a year, with no value counted beyond year 10. A simple illustration from the filing's numbers, not a forecast or investment advice; small changes to the rate or growth move the answer a lot.

The short version

Start here. The story in a few minutes, with every fact tied to the page it came from.

The biggest red flag in the Teja Engineering Industries Limited IPO prospectus? Silence. We found absolutely no record of any awards or accreditations for the company as of the filing date, raising serious questions about the transparency of this offering.

AI-written summary of Teja Engineering Industries Limited's filings. Verify against the source documents.

We need to look closely at how the public issue is structured. The offering involves a total aggregation of Rs. 3735.60 Lakhs through the issuance of equity shares. This is crucial for understanding the scale of the public offering.

  • The public issue aggregates to Rs. 3735.60 Lakhs by Teja Engineering Industries Limited. p.8

The pricing structure is highly specific. Equity shares are being issued at a price of Rs. 220, which includes a premium of Rs. 210 per share. This sets the exact valuation for the investment being offered.

  • Equity Shares are being issued at Rs. 220, including a premium of Rs. 210 per Equity Share. p.8

A significant portion of the issue is reserved for a Market Maker. Specifically, 85,200 Equity Shares, fully paid-up, are reserved for this party at a price of Rs. 220 per share, aggregating to Rs. 187.44 Lakhs.

  • A reserved portion of 85,200 Equity Shares is reserved for the Market Maker, aggregating Rs. 187.44 Lakhs. p.8

When excluding this Market Maker reservation, the Net Issue stands at Rs. 3548.16 Lakhs, comprising 16,12,800 Equity Shares at Rs. 220 each. This shows the actual size of the public offering beyond the reserved block.

  • The Net Issue consists of 16,12,800 Equity Shares of Rs. 10 each at Rs. 220 per Equity Share, aggregating Rs. 3548.16 Lakhs. p.8

The ownership structure is heavily concentrated, with the Promoter and Promoter Group controlling a significant majority of the company. Specifically, the Promoter & Promoter Group holds 91.33% of the total shares, according to disclosures on page 67.

  • Promoter & Promoter Group holds 91.33% of the total shares. p.67

Public shareholders hold a minority stake, accounting for 32.83% of the total shares. This contrasts sharply with the promoter control, as detailed in the shareholding pattern section on page 67.

  • Total shares held by the Public category amounts to 32.83% of the total shares. p.67

The prospectus confirms stringent control over capital structure changes, stating the company intends not to alter its capital structure, including issuing new shares or splitting denominations, within a six-month period from the prospectus opening.

  • Company intends not to alter its capital structure within a six-month period from the prospectus opening. p.70

A specific lock-in provision is in place, requiring a three-year lock-in period for an aggregate of 20.00% of the post-Issue Equity Share Capital held by promoters.

  • A specific lock-in period of three years is specified for an aggregate of 20.00% of the post-Issue Equity Share Capital held by promoters. p.72

We need to look closely at the relationships between the promoters and the company. The Board includes Srinivasarao Vakalapudi as Chairman & Managing Director and Suryakumari Vakalapudi as a Whole-time Director. Furthermore, the document confirms that these promoters are related as husband and wife.

  • Srinivasarao Vakalapudi is the Chairman & Managing Director. p.148
  • Suryakumari Vakalapudi is a Promoter & whole-time Director and owns Proprietorship firm M/s. Surya instruments and Calibration. p.150
  • The promoters are related as husband and wife. p.150

The financial scrutiny reveals that the company has availed credit facilities from the Bank of Baroda, including a working capital facility and a Bank Guarantee. However, certain restrictions were imposed by the bank, requiring management changes after prior bank approval.

  • The company has availed credit facilities from the Bank of Baroda, including a working capital facility and a Bank Guarantee. p.38
  • Certain restrictions and conditions were imposed by the Bank of Baroda regarding its credit facilities, such as the requirement for management changes after prior bank approval. p.38

The company has entered into a lease agreement for its premises with Suryakumari Vakalapudi and Srinivasarao Vakalapudi, who are identified as promoters. This suggests a direct operational link between the company and the promoters' business interests.

  • The company has entered into a lease agreement for its premises with Suryakumari Vakalapudi and Srinivasarao Vakalapudi, who are promoters. p.37

Bottom line

In summary, the IPO for Teja Engineering Industries Limited involved a total aggregation of Rs. 3735.60 Lakhs, with a specific portion reserved for a Market Maker. The share capital structure shows heavy control, with the Promoter & Promoter Group holding a significant majority, and the prospectus mandates strict control over future capital changes. Furthermore, the documentation reveals direct ties between the promoters and the company through various financial and operational agreements.

Red flags & fact-checks

We looked up selected claims from the filing (promoters, court cases, subsidiaries) on the open web. Here is what we found.

  • ClearSubsidiary

    Teja Engineering Industries Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    The company has not received any awards or accreditations as of the date of this Prospectus.

    What we found

    No current web search results were found to corroborate, contradict, update, or provide any information regarding whether Teja Engineering Industries Limited has received any awards or accreditations as of the prospectus date.

  • ClearSubsidiary

    Teja Engineering Industries Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    The authorized capital was initially comprised of ₹15,0/- consisting of 1,50,000 Equity shares of ₹10 each on incorporation.

    What we found

    No web search results were found for the claim regarding the authorized capital of Teja Engineering Industries Limited. Therefore, no corroboration, contradiction, or update could be provided.

  • ClearSubsidiary

    Teja Engineering Industries Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    The authorized share capital was further increased to ₹6,50,0/- consisting of 65,0 Equity Shares of face value of ₹ 10.00/- each on October 04, 2023.

    What we found

    No current web search results were found to corroborate, contradict, update, or provide any information regarding the claim made in the DRHP regarding the increase in authorized share capital for Teja Engineering Industries Limited.

  • ClearSubsidiary

    Teja Engineering Industries Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    The authorized share capital was increased to ₹6,00,0/- consisting of 60,0 Equity Shares of face value of ₹ 10.00/- each on May 30, 2023.

    What we found

    No current web search results were found to corroborate, contradict, update, or provide any information regarding the claim about the authorized share capital of Teja Engineering Industries Limited.

  • ClearSubsidiary

    Teja Engineering Industries Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    The company acquired the proprietorship concerns of Srinivasarao Vakalapudi, named Teja Engineering Services, through a business transfer Agreement dated July 17, 2023.

    What we found

    No web search results were found to corroborate, contradict, update, or provide any information regarding the claim that Teja Engineering Industries Limited acquired the proprietorship concerns of Srinivasarao Vakalapudi through a business transfer agreement dated July 17, 2023.

  • ClearSubsidiary

    Teja Engineering Industries Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    A fresh certificate of incorporation for the public limited company was issued by the Registrar of Companies, ROC Ahmedabad dated September 19, 2023.

    What we found

    No web search results were found to corroborate, contradict, update, or provide any information regarding the issuance of a fresh certificate of incorporation for Teja Engineering Industries Limited by the Registrar of Companies, ROC Ahmedabad on September 19, 2023.

Inside the filing

Section-by-section summaries of the Prospectus. Turn on Detailed view at the top to expand everything.

What the company does and how it got here

History & corporate structure

How the company came to be: key milestones, subsidiaries, acquisitions and restructurings.

pp. 143–147

The company, initially incorporated as Teja Engineering Industries Private Limited, converted into a public limited company and changed its name on September 9, 2023. Key corporate milestones include the acquisition of a sole proprietorship business and various amendments to the Memorandum of Association, including changes to the authorized share capital. The company has not received any awards or accreditations, nor has it had any material acquisitions or divestments since its incorporation. Furthermore, the company currently does not have any subsidiaries, joint ventures, or a holding company.

Key points (9)

  • The company was incorporated as “Teja Engineering Industries Private Limited” on April 17, 2023. p.143
  • The company converted into a public limited Company and its name was changed to “Teja Engineering Industries Limited” on September 09, 2023. p.143
  • A fresh certificate of incorporation for the public limited company was issued by the Registrar of Companies, ROC Ahmedabad dated September 19, 2023. p.143
  • The authorized capital was initially comprised of ₹15,0/- consisting of 1,50,000 Equity shares of ₹10 each on incorporation. p.145
  • The authorized share capital was increased to ₹6,00,0/- consisting of 60,0 Equity Shares of face value of ₹ 10.00/- each on May 30, 2023. p.145

The IPO terms and where the money goes

Cover & definitions

Headline offer terms and the glossary the rest of the document relies on.

pp. 3–7

The definitions section outlines various terms used within the prospectus, including definitions for the company, its promoters, investors, and various legal and financial concepts. It specifies terms related to the issuance process, such as the types of issues and the parties involved in the allotment. Key entities like the company, its auditors, and the relevant regulatory frameworks are defined.

Key points (5)

  • The company is Teja Engineering Industries Limited, a public limited company incorporated under the Companies Act, 2013. p.3
  • The Registered Office of the company is A/14 Shantiniketan Society, N/r Shravan Chokdi, Bharuch, Gujarat, India-392001. p.4
  • The Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U33122GJ2023PLC140188. p.4
  • The Fresh Issue involves the issuance of 16,98,000 Equity Shares of Face Value of Rs. 10 each at Rs. 220 (including a premium of Rs. 210) per Equity Share, aggregating to Rs. 3735.60 Lakhs. p.5
  • The Lead Managers for the issue are B.N. Rathi Securities Limited and SVCM Securities Private Limited. p.7

The offer

How many shares are being sold, by whom, and on what terms.

pp. 8–31

This section details various procedural and agreement aspects related to the issuance of securities. It outlines definitions for key terms such as the Applicant, various documents, the issue timeline, and the parties involved in the process. It specifies the details regarding the public issue, including the number of equity shares, face value, and the price at which they are being issued. Furthermore, it distinguishes between different types of bidders and clarifies the roles of various entities involved in the issuance.

Key points (50)

  • The first applicant is defined as the applicant whose name appears first in the Application Form in a joint application and as the first holder of the beneficiary account in joint names or revisions thereof. p.8
  • The General Information Document (GID) is prepared and issued in accordance with circular no. SEBI/HO/CFD/DIL1/CIR/P/2020/37 dated March 17, 2020, and includes a chapter titled “Issue Procedure” on page 232 of the Prospectus. p.8
  • An Issue Agreement dated February 12, 2025, was executed between the Company and the Lead Manager to agree on certain arrangements for the Issue. p.8
  • The Issue Period covers the periods between the Issue Opening Date and the Issue Closing Date, inclusive of both dates, during which prospective bidders can submit Application Forms, with a minimum of three working days kept open for all bidders. p.8
  • The Public Issue involves 16,98,000 Equity Shares with a Face Value of ₹ 10 each, issued at Rs. 220 (including a premium of Rs. 210) per Equity Share, aggregating to Rs. 3735.60 Lakhs by Teja Engineering Industries Limited. p.8

Capital structure

Who owns what today, past share issues and what the shareholding looks like after the IPO.

pp. 64–74

This section details the capital structure of the company, including the authorized, issued, and post-issue share capital. It outlines the details of the recent public issue, including the number of shares and the price. Furthermore, it provides a comprehensive breakdown of the shareholding pattern, distinguishing between Promoter, Promoter Group, and Public shareholders as of the date of the prospectus.

Key points (13)

  • The total issued, subscribed, and paid-up share capital before the issue was 47,19,300 fully paid Equity Shares. p.64
  • The total issued, subscribed, and paid-up capital after the present issue is 64,17,300 Equity Shares. p.64
  • The shareholding pattern shows that Promoter & Promoter Group holds 91.33% of the total shares. p.67
  • The shareholding pattern shows that the total shares held by the Public category amounts to 32.83% of the total shares. p.67
  • The initial list shows individual shareholder holdings with corresponding capital amounts and percentages. p.69

Use of proceeds

What the money raised will be spent on: growth, debt repayment or promoters cashing out.

pp. 75–142

The company proposes to use the net proceeds from the issue to fund various operational and capital requirements. The funds are earmarked for funding capital expenditure for equipment, covering working capital needs, and for general corporate purposes. The utilization of these funds is subject to management estimates, and there are provisions for utilizing surplus funds or deploying proceeds in subsequent financial years if the initial deployment is not fully met. Furthermore, the company faces risks related to the procurement of equipment and the potential for cost overruns due to delays or changes in vendor agreements.

Key points (136, showing 60)

  • The issue comprises a fresh issue of 16,98,000 Equity Shares at an Issue Price of ₹220 /-per Equity Share, aggregating to ₹3735.60 lakhs. p.75
  • The estimated net proceeds from the issue after deducting issue related expenses are ₹3276.71 lakhs. p.75
  • Proceeds are proposed to fund Capital Expenditure requirements for the purchase of equipment/machineries. p.75
  • Proceeds are proposed to fund the Working Capital requirements of the Company. p.75
  • Proceeds are proposed to fund General Corporate Purposes. p.75

Who runs and controls the company

Promoters

The people or entities controlling the company, and what else they own.

pp. 32–63

The section discusses various operational and legal risks for the company, including potential labor shortages, IT system breakdowns, and data security breaches. It notes that the company cannot guarantee against future legal or regulatory proceedings. Furthermore, it details instances of delays in filing various statutory returns like GST, PF, ESIC, and TDS, which could lead to penalties. The company has appointed an in-house Company Secretary and CFO to manage compliance, but acknowledges that future delays are possible due to changes in law or unforeseen circumstances.

Key points (36)

  • The company cannot assure that future legal or regulatory proceedings will not arise, which could adversely impact the business, financial condition, or operations. p.32
  • A show cause notice regarding late filing of GDTR-3B amounting to Rs. 50,000 was received, and the promoters deposited it. p.32
  • The company has appointed an in-house Company Secretary and a Chief Financial Officer to oversee statutory compliances. p.33
  • There is a possibility of financial penalties being imposed by government authorities due to delays, which could adversely affect cash flows and financial condition. p.33
  • There are instances of delay in filing of EPF, ESIC, PT, and TDS returns, with corresponding delays in the number of instances and days. p.36

Management & board

Directors and senior management: who they are, their background and pay.

pp. 148–284

The company has five directors, comprising two Executive Directors, one Non-Executive Director, and two Non-Executive Independent Directors. The board includes Srinivasarao Vakalapudi as Chairman & Managing Director, and Suryakumari Vakalapudi as a Whole-time Director. The document details the appointments, terms, and compensation for these directors, along with various disclosures regarding their directorships and interests. Furthermore, the document confirms that no directors have been involved in recent regulatory issues or conflicts of interest related to the company's business.

Key points (260, showing 60)

  • Srinivasarao Vakalapudi is the Chairman & Managing Director. p.148
  • No directors have been involved in the suspension of shares or debarment from accessing capital markets by regulatory authorities in the last five years. p.149
  • No directors are on the RBI List of willful defaulters. p.149
  • No directors have been involved in the delisting of shares from any Stock Exchange. p.149
  • Srinivasarao Vakalapudi has worked in the Oil & gas Sector and engineering works, having founded his own Proprietorship firm Teja engineering Services in 2002. p.150

Updates since the first filing

Addenda, corrigenda and the abridged prospectus, newest first.

No amendments or updates have been filed yet. They will appear here as SEBI publishes them, on this same page.

Teja Engineering Industries Limited IPO: common questions

Short answers drawn from the filings above.

How big is the Teja Engineering Industries Limited IPO?

Teja Engineering Industries Limited's IPO comprises a fresh issue of 16,98,000 shares, according to its Prospectus. The price band is not stated in that document.

What are Teja Engineering Industries Limited's revenue and profit?

Teja Engineering Industries Limited reported revenue from operations of ₹55 Cr in FY25, +74.7% versus FY24. Net profit was ₹4.0 Cr (FY24: ₹2.2 Cr). Revenue grew at a compound rate of 49.9% a year from FY23 to FY25. Figures are read from the Prospectus, as printed there.

How much do promoters own in Teja Engineering Industries Limited?

Promoters and the promoter group hold 67.2% of Teja Engineering Industries Limited before the IPO.

How will Teja Engineering Industries Limited use the IPO money?

The fresh-issue proceeds are earmarked for: Funding Capital Expenditure requirements for the purchase (₹18 Cr); Funding the Working Capital requirement (₹9.3 Cr); General corporate purposes (₹5.5 Cr).

What are the red flags in Teja Engineering Industries Limited's Prospectus?

We fact-checked 24 claims from the filing against the open web: 0 raised a high concern, 0 medium and 0 low. This is an automated screen, not a verdict; each finding links to its sources.

What does Teja Engineering Industries Limited do?

The biggest red flag in the Teja Engineering Industries Limited IPO prospectus? Silence. We found absolutely no record of any awards or accreditations for the company as of the filing date, raising serious questions about the transparency of this offering.

Who manages the Teja Engineering Industries Limited IPO?

Book running lead managers: INTERACTIVE FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED. Registrar to the offer: INM000012856 KFIN TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED. Shares are proposed to list on NSE.

Where can I read the original Teja Engineering Industries Limited IPO documents?

All 1 filing for Teja Engineering Industries Limited (Prospectus) are listed on this page with links to the original PDFs on SEBI's website. Every page reference cites the exact page of the source document.

Source documents

Every page reference on this site links to the original SEBI PDF.

DocumentSource
ProspectusProspectus
TEJA ENGINEERING INDUSTRIES LIMITED · 17 Sep 2026
PDF
Documents are hosted by SEBI. View the SEBI listing