Skip to content
InnerKore IPO
RHPLast filing 10 Jun 2026

Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited

CIN
Source documents

Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited (CIN U29190TG2018PLC128233) has filed a Red Herring Prospectus with SEBI for an IPO comprising a fresh issue of 79,60,000 shares. In FY26 it reported revenue of ₹54 Cr (+64.1% on FY25) and a net profit of ₹12 Cr. Promoters hold 81.3% before the IPO. Our fact-check of its claims found no medium or high concerns across 40 claims checked.

Read from public SEBI filings; last updated . Not investment advice.

Key signals

Read from the filing. Signals summarise it; they are not a recommendation or investment advice.

  • ValuationNot available
    Not yetThe price band isn't out, so P/E and price-to-book can't be worked out.
  • GrowthLooks fine
    33.1% a yearSales FY24 to FY26; latest year +64.1%.p.54
  • ProfitabilityLooks fine
    21.6% net marginFY26.p.54
  • DebtLooks fine
    0.18x equity₹16.7 crore borrowed at the end of FY26.p.54
  • 24% of profitOperations brought in ₹2.8 crore against ₹11.6 crore of profit in FY26.p.54
  • One-off incomeLooks fine
    4% of profitOther and one-off income is 4% of pre-tax profit.
  • All new money100% is new shares issued by the company. 38% of the new money repays debt.p.85
  • Red flagsLooks fine
    None serious40 claims checked: 0 high, 0 medium concern.
How we rate these
  • Valuation: P/E at the top of the band: up to 25x good, up to 40x watch, above that concern.
  • Growth: Sales growth per year: 20% or more good, 8% or more watch, below that concern.
  • Profitability: Net profit margin: 10% or more good, 4% or more watch, below that concern. The trend note compares operating margin with the year before (1.5 points either way).
  • Debt: Borrowings / net worth: up to 0.5x good, up to 1.5x watch, above that concern.
  • Profit into cash: Cash from operations as a share of net profit: 80% or more good, 40% or more watch, below that (or negative) concern.
  • One-off income: Other and one-off income as a share of pre-tax profit: up to 10% good, up to 30% watch, above that concern. Any one-off item management itself describes moves "good" to "watch".
  • Where the money goes: Offer for sale as a share of the whole issue: under 40% good, under 75% watch, above that concern. In an offer for sale the money goes to the selling shareholders, not the company.
  • Red flags: Fact-check results: any high-concern finding is concern, any medium is watch, otherwise good.

Rules are rules of thumb, not a verdict: a fast-growing business can reasonably carry a higher P/E, and some sectors run on debt.

The IPO

What Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited is offering, at what price, and who owns it today. Read from the RHP; anything the company hasn't fixed yet shows as pending.

RHP filed

The near-final document is out. The price band and bidding dates are announced around now, sometimes in a separate notice.

Fresh issue
79.6 lakh shares
Amount set at the price band
Offer for sale
Nil
Not part of this offer: the whole offer is new shares
Price band
To be announced
Not stated in this document
Shares today
2.2 Cr
Before the IPO
Face value
₹5
Listing on
NSESME
Lead managers
Getfive Advisors
Registrar
Kfin Technologies
Read from p.1p.78

Where the money goes

Earmarked for specific objects
₹41 Cr

of a ₹41 Cr fresh issue (net proceeds)

Object₹ crore% of issue
Capex
Funding of Capital Expenditure towards purchase of Plant and Machineries for new manufacturing unit
12
29%
Debt repayment
2 Repayment/prepayment of all or certain of our borrowing availed by your company.
16
38%
Working capital
3 To meet the working capital requirements
14
33%
General corporate
4 General Corporate Purpose
Not fixed yet–

Amounts marked “not fixed yet” are left blank in the draft and are set once the price is decided. Source: page 85

Who owns it

Promoters and promoter group hold before the IPO
81.3%

As stated in the filing. The full shareholding table could not be cross-checked.

Valuation

Valuation comes with the price band. P/E, price-to-book and price-to-sales need an offer price, and draft filings leave it blank. We'll compute them here as soon as the RHP announces the band.

Financials

What Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited earned and how, read straight from its RHP.

Sales FY26
₹54 Cr
+64.1% vs FY25
Net profit FY26
₹12 Cr
21.6% net margin
Net worth
₹94 Cr
Debt / equity 0.18x
Operating cash flow FY26
₹2.8 Cr
Cash generated by the business
₹ crore · Consolidated · FY = year ended 31 MarchSource p.53p.54p.55
MetricFY24FY25FY26
Profit & loss
Sales303354
Sales growth–8.0%64.1%
Other income0.010.270.57
Interest0.610.631.1
Depreciation0.510.871.1
Profit before tax8.08.016
Profit before tax excl. other & one-off income8.07.715
Other & one-off income as % of PBT0.1%3.3%3.6%
Tax rate3.8%2.1%27.2%
Net profit7.77.812
Net margin25.4%24.0%21.6%
Balance sheet
Net worth346194
Borrowings3.61117
Total assets254067
Debt / equity0.11x0.18x0.18x
Return on equity22.7%13.0%12.4%
Cash flow
Cash from operations3.75.72.8
Cash from investing-3.2-12-7.4
Cash from financing-0.466.84.5

How they earn

Where the revenue comes from. Each split adds up to the reported sales.

Revenue breakdown

₹ crore · Source p.121
SegmentFY24Share of FY24
1 Telangana1756.9%
2 Karnataka7.023.0%
8 Gujarat3.611.8%
11 Haryana0.782.6%
4 Andhra Pradesh0.652.1%
7 Bihar0.471.6%
5 Delhi0.280.9%
14 Goa0.140.5%
6 Tamil Nadu0.070.2%
12 Maharashtra0.070.2%
13 Uttar Pradesh0.060.2%
1 UAE0.000.0%
2 Bahrain0.000.0%
3 Bhutan0.000.0%
3 Assam0.000.0%
9 West Bengal0.000.0%
10 Odisha0.000.0%
15 Rajasthan0.000.0%
16 Jharkhand0.000.0%

Revenue by type

₹ crore · Source p.121
SegmentFY24FY25FY26Share of FY26
1 Manufactured Goods25224175.8%
3 Rental4.99.41222.7%
4 Others0.030.370.420.8%
2 Refurbishment0.260.690.400.7%

Full statements

As printed in the filing's summary financial information, converted to ₹ crore.

₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.54
Line itemFY24FY25FY26
Revenue from Operations303354
Other Income0.010.270.57
303354
Finance costs expense0.610.631.1
Depreciation and amortisation expense0.510.871.1
222538
Profit Before Tax8.08.016
Profit / (loss) for the year7.77.812
3.53.65.3
₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.53
Line itemFY24FY25FY26
Long Term Borrowings0.720.857.7
Short Term Borrowings2.9109.0
254067
Property, Plant and Equipment8.91919
Inventories5.37.54.3
Trade Receivables7.77.430
Cash and cash equivalents0.040.140.02
254067
₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.55p.56p.57
Line itemFY24FY25FY26
Net Profit/(Loss) Before Tax8.08.016
3.75.72.8
-3.2-12-7.4
-0.466.84.5
Net increase in cash & Cash Equivalents0.010.10-0.12
Opening Cash and Cash equivalents0.030.040.14
0.040.140.02

Discounted cash flow

What Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited's cash flow would be worth today. Change the rate, time period or growth to see how sensitive the answer is.

% / yr
years
% / yr
Worth today (10 years of cash)
₹43 Cr
Per share
–
Needs the price band.
Top of the price band
–
05101520Year 1: ₹3.3 Cr projected, ₹3.0 Cr in today's money1Year 2: ₹4.0 Cr projected, ₹3.2 Cr in today's money2Year 3: ₹4.8 Cr projected, ₹3.5 Cr in today's money3Year 4: ₹5.7 Cr projected, ₹3.8 Cr in today's money4Year 5: ₹6.9 Cr projected, ₹4.1 Cr in today's money5Year 6: ₹8.2 Cr projected, ₹4.4 Cr in today's money6Year 7: ₹9.9 Cr projected, ₹4.8 Cr in today's money7Year 8: ₹12 Cr projected, ₹5.1 Cr in today's money8Year 9: ₹14 Cr projected, ₹5.6 Cr in today's money9Year 10: ₹17 Cr projected, ₹6.0 Cr in today's money10
Projected cash flow (₹ Cr) Worth today at 11% a yearAlong the bottom: years from now

Starts from FY26 cash from operations of ₹2.8 Cr, grown 20% a year (based on revenue growth FY24–FY26, capped at 20%) and discounted at 11% a year, with no value counted beyond year 10. A simple illustration from the filing's numbers, not a forecast or investment advice; small changes to the rate or growth move the answer a lot.

The short version

Start here. The story in a few minutes, with every fact tied to the page it came from.

Forget the fanfare; the biggest red flag surrounding the Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited IPO is this: there is absolutely no record to confirm the Board of Directors approved incorporating a wholly owned subsidiary in the United Arab Emirates.

AI-written summary of Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited's filings. Verify against the source documents.

The promoter group, consisting of Eldo Varghese, Salinraj Kunnummal, and Chaitanya Prakash Kotagiri, collectively controls a significant majority of the company. They hold 79.69% of the pre-issue paid-up equity capital.

  • Promoters and Promoter Group hold 79.69% of the pre-Issue paid-up equity capital. p.77p.79

This concentration of ownership is concerning because all shares held by the promoters are fully paid-up, and crucially, none of the equity shares held by the promoters are currently subject to any pledge as of the Draft Red Herring Prospectus date.

  • All shares held by the promoters are fully paid-up. p.70
  • None of the equity shares held by the promoters are subject to any pledge as of the Draft Red Herring Prospectus. p.70

We looked into outstanding legal issues, and the findings are largely reassuring. The documents confirm there are no pending criminal proceedings against the Company as of the Draft Red Herring Prospectus date, specifically on page 271.

  • No other pending criminal proceedings against the Company as of the Draft Red Herring Prospectus date. p.271

Crucially, the investigation found no outstanding material litigations filed by the Company or its Promoters and Directors. This includes no pending litigation against the Company, Promoters, Directors, or the Group Company, as noted on page 272.

  • No other pending material litigations against the Company as of the Draft Red Herring Prospectus. p.272

Regarding tax matters, we found four cases relating to TDS defaults prior to the 2025-26 fiscal year, totaling 1.64 Lakhs in tax proceedings, as detailed on page 271.

  • Tax Proceedings involving the Company include 4 cases relating to TDS defaults prior to 2025-26, totaling 1.64 Lakhs. p.271

Furthermore, the review showed no outstanding actions by statutory or regulatory authorities initiated against the Company or its directors. This includes no pending actions by statutory or regulatory bodies as of the Draft Red Herring Prospectus date, found on page 272.

  • No outstanding actions by statutory or regulatory authorities initiated against the Company as of the Draft Red Herring Prospectus. p.272

We look at who controls this company. The promoters—Eldo Varghese, Chaitanya Prakash Kotagiri, and Salinraj Kunnumal—hold a combined 79.69% of the pre-issue equity shares. This structure suggests a tight circle around the founding group.

  • Eldo Varghese holds 34.38% of the pre-issue equity shares. p.209
  • Chaitanya Prakash Kotagiri holds 10.93% of the pre-issue equity shares. p.209
  • Salinraj Kunnumal holds 34.38% of the pre-issue equity shares. p.209
  • The Promoter and Promoter Group will continue to hold the majority of the post-Issue paid-up Equity Share capital. p.209

This promoter group is not isolated. The group includes entities like Teamtech Formwork Solutions (F.Z.C) Limited Liability Company, which is part of the promoter group structure.

  • The promoter group includes Teamtech Formwork Solutions (F.Z.C) Limited Liability Company. p.214

The relationship network extends to family members. The spouse's father and mother are listed, indicating potential familial ties within the promoter group.

  • The spouse's father is Late Lemati Venkaiah. p.214
  • The spouse's mother is Lemati Vijaya Kumari. p.214

Bottom line

In summary, our investigation revealed a highly concentrated ownership structure, with the promoter group controlling nearly eight-tenths of the company's equity. While we found no pending material litigations or regulatory actions against the company or its principals, we did note past tax defaults and the close network of entities within the promoter group.

Red flags & fact-checks

We looked up selected claims from the filing (promoters, court cases, subsidiaries) on the open web. Here is what we found.

  • ClearSubsidiary

    Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    The Board of Directors has approved the incorporation of a wholly owned subsidiary in United Arab Emirates.

    What we found

    No current web search results were found to corroborate, contradict, update, or provide any information regarding the claim that the Board of Directors approved the incorporation of a wholly owned subsidiary in the United Arab Emirates.

  • ClearSubsidiary

    Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    The Company does not have any subsidiary or holding as of the date of filing.

    What we found

    No current web search results were found to corroborate, contradict, update, or provide any information regarding the claim that the company does not have any subsidiary or holding as of the date of filing.

  • ClearSubsidiary

    Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    The Company has not undertaken any significant acquisitions, mergers, amalgamations, asset revaluations, or divestments of businesses or undertakings in the past ten years.

    What we found

    No current web search results were found to corroborate, contradict, update, or provide any new information regarding the claim that the company has not undertaken significant corporate transactions in the past ten years.

  • ClearLitigation

    Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    The trade payables of the Company as on 31.03.2026 were Rs. 1,006.26 lakhs.

    What we found

    No current web search results were found to corroborate, contradict, update, or provide any information regarding the claim about the trade payables of Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited as on 31.03.2026.

  • ClearLitigation

    Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    Tax Proceedings involving the Company include 4 cases relating to TDS defaults prior to 2025-26, totaling 1.64 Lakhs.

    What we found

    No current web search results were found to corroborate, contradict, update, or provide any information regarding the claim about tax proceedings involving Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited.

  • ClearPromoter background

    Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    The Company paid remuneration amounting to Rs. 0.91 Lakhs for the financial year 2025-26 for Mithilesh Sharma.

    What we found

    No current web search results were found to corroborate, contradict, or provide any information regarding the claim that the company paid Rs. 0.91 Lakhs to Mithilesh Sharma for the financial year 2025-26.

Inside the filing

Section-by-section summaries of the Red Herring Prospectus. Turn on Detailed view at the top to expand everything.

What the company does and how it got here

Business & industry

What the company actually does, its customers, competition and the industry it sells into.

pp. 110–190

The provided text offers an overview of the global and Indian economic outlook, highlighting slowing global growth due to trade barriers and policy uncertainty. India is characterized by robust economic growth, having become the world's fourth-largest economy and projected to be the third largest by 2030. Key aspects include strong domestic demand, significant growth in exports, and improvements in the external economic position. The government has introduced various initiatives to support the economy, including R&D funding and various schemes aimed at boosting manufacturing and infrastructure.

Key points (176, showing 60)

  • Global growth is expected to weaken to 2.3 percent in 2025, marking the slowest rate since 2008, with a tepid recovery expected in 2026-27. p.110
  • Global trade growth is expected to decline sharply from 3.4 percent in 2024 to around 1.8 percent in 2025 due to restrictive trade measures and slower demand. p.110
  • India is projected to become the third largest economy by 2030 with a GDP of US$ 7.3 trillion. p.111
  • India’s nominal GDP grew by 9.8% and real GDP by 6.5% in FY25, reflecting strong domestic demand and resilient consumer spending. p.111
  • India’s total exports rose from US$ 468 billion in FY14 to US$ 825 billion in FY25, showing a substantial increase of approximately 76%. p.111

History & corporate structure

How the company came to be: key milestones, subsidiaries, acquisitions and restructurings.

pp. 191–195

The company's history began as a partnership firm, which was converted to a private limited company in 2018. Subsequently, in 2025, it was converted into a public limited company. The company operates in the business-to-business sector, manufacturing, refurbishing, and renting modular T formwork systems for the construction industry. Key milestones include name changes, conversions, and various amendments to the Memorandum of Association regarding authorized capital. The company currently has no strategic or financial partners and has not undertaken significant acquisitions in the last ten years.

Key points (9)

  • The company was originally established as a partnership firm under the name ‘M/s. TeamTech Engineering’ vide partnership deed dated 02.08.2017. p.191
  • The firm was converted from a partnership firm to a private limited company on 12.11.2018, and the name was changed to M/s ‘Teamtech Formwork Solutions Private Limited’. p.191
  • The Company was converted into a public limited company on 12.12.2025, and a fresh certificate of incorporation was issued in the name of ‘Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited’ dated 30.12.2025. p.191
  • The Registered Office address was changed on 10.02.2026. p.192
  • The Company has not undertaken any significant acquisitions, mergers, amalgamations, asset revaluations, or divestments of businesses or undertakings in the past ten years. p.193

The IPO terms and where the money goes

Cover & definitions

Headline offer terms and the glossary the rest of the document relies on.

pp. 5–56

This section defines various terms and abbreviations used in the Red Herring Prospectus. It specifies that the company is Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited, a public limited company registered under the Companies Act, 2013. It details the company's registered office address and lists the promoters. The definitions cover various legal entities, financial metrics, and terms related to the issuance process.

Key points (43)

  • The full legal name of the company is Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited. p.5
  • The registered office address of the company is 3rd Floor, Plot No. 1050/1, Sree Sai Enclave, Survey No., 163/Part, Durgamatha House Building Co-operative, Housing Society Limited, Hydernagar, Balanagar Mandal, Kukatpally Municipal Circle, Ranga Reddy Medchal, Miyapur, Hyderabad, Tirumalagiri, Telangana, India, 500049. p.5p.6
  • The promoters of the company are Eldo Varghese, Chaitanya Prakash Kotagiri, and Salinraj Kunnummal. p.5
  • The issue described is a Fresh Issue of up to 79,60,000 Equity Shares of face value ₹ 5 each for cash. p.8
  • The Book Running Lead Manager (BRLM) for the issue is Getfive Advisors Private Limited. p.8

The offer

How many shares are being sold, by whom, and on what terms.

pp. 58–69

The section details the corporate history and the registration details of the company, which was originally incorporated as M/s ‘Teamtech Formwork Solutions Private Limited’ in 2018 and subsequently converted into a public limited company in 2025. It also provides the registered office address, details for the Registrar of Companies, and information regarding the Board of Directors. Furthermore, the text outlines various investor grievance procedures, lists the designated parties involved in the issue process, and specifies the filing requirements for the offer document.

Key points (26)

  • The company was originally incorporated as M/s ‘Teamtech Formwork Solutions Private Limited’ on 12.11.2018. p.58
  • The company was converted into a public limited company in 2025. p.58
  • The Registered Office of Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited is located in Hyderabad, Telangana. p.58
  • The Registrar of Companies is the Registrar of Companies, Hyderabad. p.58
  • The Book Running Lead Manager for this issue is Getfive Advisors Private Limited. p.60

Capital structure

Who owns what today, past share issues and what the shareholding looks like after the IPO.

pp. 70–84

This section details the capital structure of the company, including authorized and issued equity share capital, as well as various changes and history related to the shares. It outlines the structure of the equity, including the class of shares, and provides information regarding the history of paid-up share capital and various issuance events like bonus issues. Furthermore, it confirms the shareholding pattern before the issue and mentions that pre-IPO equity shares will be locked in prior to listing.

Key points (39)

  • The authorized equity share capital was set at 3,20,0 Equity Shares with a face value of ₹ 5/- each. p.70
  • The issued, subscribed and paid-up equity share capital before the issue was 2,20,16,000 Equity Shares with a face value of ₹ 5/- each. p.70
  • A fresh issue was authorized for up to 79,60,000 Equity Shares at an Issue Price of ₹ [●]/- per Equity Share. p.70
  • Allocation for Market Maker Portion was up to 4,0 Equity Shares at an Issue Price of ₹ [●]/- per Equity Share. p.70
  • Allocation for Qualified Institutional Buyers was up to 15,12,000 Equity Shares at an Issue Price of ₹ [●]/- per Equity Share. p.70

Use of proceeds

What the money raised will be spent on: growth, debt repayment or promoters cashing out.

pp. 85–109

The issue involves raising funds for various purposes, including capital expenditure, debt repayment, and working capital requirements. The utilization of net issue proceeds is detailed across several categories, with specific amounts allocated for expansion, debt servicing, and operational needs. The company emphasizes that fund requirements are based on internal management estimates and not appraised by external financial institutions. The proposed deployment of funds is scheduled for Fiscal 2026-2027, with provisions for utilizing surplus funds or internal accruals if estimates are not fully met.

Key points (32)

  • Funds will be utilized for funding Capital Expenditure towards the purchase of Plant and Machineries for Expansion of new manufacturing unit. p.85
  • Funds will be utilized for Repayment/prepayment of all or certain of the company's borrowing. p.85
  • Funds will be utilized to meet the Company’s fresh working capital requirements in line with projected business growth and operational needs. p.85
  • A portion of the funds is allocated for General Corporate Purpose, which is capped at 15% of Gross Proceeds or ₹ 1,000 lakhs, whichever is less. p.85
  • Funding of Capital Expenditure towards purchase of Plant and Machineries for Expansion of Existing Manufacturing Unit is estimated at ₹ 1,192.35 Lakhs. p.86

The numbers behind the story

Financial information

Revenue, profit, debt, cash flow and the auditors' notes behind them.

pp. 216–270

This section provides the independent auditors' examination report on the restated financial information of Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited for various financial years. The report details the scope of the examination, the reliance on various audit reports, and the compliance with relevant legal and accounting standards. It confirms that the profit and loss statements have been prepared after incorporating necessary adjustments and restatements. The section also includes the restated statements of assets and liabilities, profit and loss, and a placeholder for the restated cash flow statement.

Key points (167, showing 60)

  • The financial information was compiled from re-audited financial statements as at and for the year ended 31st March 2025 and audited financial statements as at and for the year ended 31st March 2026 and 31st March 2024. p.217
  • The Total for the year ended 31st March 2026 was Rs. 6,675.46 lakhs. p.218
  • The Total for the year ended 31st March 2025 was Rs. 4,000.03 lakhs. p.218
  • The Revenue from Operations for the year ended 31st March 2026 was Rs. 5,366.11 lakhs. p.220
  • The Revenue from Operations for the year ended 31st March 2025 was Rs. 3,270.87 lakhs. p.220

Who runs and controls the company

Related-party transactions

Business done between the company and people or firms connected to its owners.

p. 57

This section summarizes related party transactions entered into by the company with related parties for the financial years ended March 31, 2026, March 31, 2025, and March 31, 2024. The disclosed transactions include director remuneration, unsecured loans, and the sale of products. Specific relationships are detailed for various individuals and entities across these three periods.

Key points (6)

  • Eldo Varghese received director's remuneration for the financial years ended March 31, 2026, 2025, and 2024, totaling 79.24, 70.68, and 39.00 respectively. p.57
  • Binu Geogre had no related party transactions recorded for the financial years ended March 31, 2025 and 2024. p.57
  • Chaitanya Prakash Kotagiri took an unsecured loan from Eldo Varghese for the financial years ended March 31, 2026 and 2025, but not in 2024. p.57
  • Salinraj Kunnumal received a reimbursement from Teamtech Formwork Solutions (F.Z.C.) for the financial years ended March 31, 2026, 2025, and 2024. p.57
  • Meena P P advanced funds for expenses to Chaitanya Prakash Kotagiri for the financial years ended March 31, 2026, 2025, and 2024. p.57

Management & board

Directors and senior management: who they are, their background and pay.

pp. 196–208

The management board consists of five directors, including the Chairman and Managing Director, Eldo Varghese, and a Whole-Time Director, Chaitanya Prakash Kotagiri. The board composition adheres to corporate governance requirements under the Companies Act 2013 and SEBI LODR Regulations, 2015. Details regarding the directors' appointments, experience, and other directorships are provided in the document. The document also specifies terms for appointment and remuneration for the Chairman and Managing Director, and details regarding sitting fees for Non-executive and Independent Directors.

Key points (24)

  • Eldo Varghese is the Chairman and Managing Director. p.196p.198p.200
  • Chaitanya Prakash Kotagiri is the Whole Time Director. p.196p.198p.200
  • Salinraj Kunnummal is a Non-Executive Director. p.196p.197p.200
  • Kanak Singh Choudhary is an Independent Director and holds directorships in Neeticraft Complytech Private Limited and Finkap Corporate Solutions Private Limited. p.196p.197
  • Swati Adlakha is an Independent Director and holds directorships in Vaibhav Vyapaar Private Limited and Luno Renewable Limited. p.196p.197

Promoters

The people or entities controlling the company, and what else they own.

pp. 209–215

The promoters of the company are Eldo Varghese, Chaitanya Prakash Kotagiri, and Salinraj Kunnummal, holding a combined 79.69% of the pre-issue capital. The document details the shareholding percentages for each promoter and confirms that the promoter and promoter group will continue to hold the majority of the post-issue equity. The document also outlines various aspects regarding the promoters' interests, including compensation, guarantees for borrowings, and the absence of certain contracts with the company. Furthermore, it confirms that the promoters have not disassociated from any companies in the last three years and have not been declared as wilful defaulters.

Key points (14)

  • Eldo Varghese holds 34.38% of the pre-issue equity shares. p.209
  • Chaitanya Prakash Kotagiri holds 10.93% of the pre-issue equity shares. p.209
  • Salinraj Kunnummal holds 34.38% of the pre-issue equity shares. p.209
  • The Promoter and Promoter Group will continue to hold the majority of the post-Issue paid-up Equity Share capital. p.209
  • Eldo Varghese's PAN is AHDPV4833C. p.209

Updates since the first filing

Addenda, corrigenda and the abridged prospectus, newest first.

No amendments or updates have been filed yet. They will appear here as SEBI publishes them, on this same page.

Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited IPO: common questions

Short answers drawn from the filings above.

How big is the Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited IPO?

Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited's IPO comprises a fresh issue of 79,60,000 shares, according to its Red Herring Prospectus. The price band is not stated in that document.

What are Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited's revenue and profit?

Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited reported revenue from operations of ₹54 Cr in FY26, +64.1% versus FY25. Net profit was ₹12 Cr (FY25: ₹7.8 Cr). Revenue grew at a compound rate of 33.1% a year from FY24 to FY26. Figures are read from the RHP, as printed there.

How much do promoters own in Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited?

Promoters and the promoter group hold 81.3% of Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited before the IPO.

How will Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited use the IPO money?

The fresh-issue proceeds are earmarked for: Funding of Capital Expenditure towards purchase of Plant and Machineries for new manufacturing unit (₹12 Cr); 2 Repayment/prepayment of all or certain of our borrowing availed by your company. (₹16 Cr); 3 To meet the working capital requirements (₹14 Cr); 4 General Corporate Purpose (amount not fixed yet).

What are the red flags in Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited's RHP?

We fact-checked 40 claims from the filing against the open web: 0 raised a high concern, 0 medium and 0 low. This is an automated screen, not a verdict; each finding links to its sources.

What does Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited do?

Forget the fanfare; the biggest red flag surrounding the Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited IPO is this: there is absolutely no record to confirm the Board of Directors approved incorporating a wholly owned subsidiary in the United Arab Emirates.

Who manages the Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited IPO?

Book running lead managers: Getfive Advisors Private Limited. Registrar to the offer: Kfin Technologies Limited. Shares are proposed to list on NSE.

Where can I read the original Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited IPO documents?

All 1 filing for Teamtech Formwork Solutions Limited (RHP) are listed on this page with links to the original PDFs on SEBI's website. Every page reference cites the exact page of the source document.

Source documents

Every page reference on this site links to the original SEBI PDF.

DocumentSource
RHPRed Herring Prospectus
TEAMTECH FORMWORK SOLUTIONS LIMITED · 10 Jun 2026
PDF
Documents are hosted by SEBI. View the SEBI listing