Skip to content
InnerKore IPO
ProspectusLast filing 3 Sep 20261 medium

Advance Technoforge Limited

CIN
Source documents

Advance Technoforge Limited (CIN U28111GJ2013PLC076316) has filed a Prospectus with SEBI for an IPO comprising a fresh issue of ₹24 Cr. In FY26 it reported revenue of ₹50 Cr (-1.3% on FY25) and a net profit of ₹4.1 Cr. Promoters hold 100.0% before the IPO. Our fact-check of its claims found 1 medium or high concern across 32 claims checked.

Read from public SEBI filings; last updated . Not investment advice.

Key signals

Read from the filing. Signals summarise it; they are not a recommendation or investment advice.

  • ValuationLooks fine
    21.1x P/EAt the top of the band, on FY26 profit; 1.7x book value.
  • GrowthConcern
    2.2% a yearSales FY24 to FY26; latest year -1.3%.p.180
  • ProfitabilityLook closer
    8.1% net marginFY26; operating margin improving.p.180
  • DebtLooks fine
    0.34x equity₹17.3 crore borrowed at the end of FY26.p.180
  • 110% of profitOperations brought in ₹4.5 crore against ₹4.1 crore of profit in FY26.p.180
  • One-off incomeLook closer
    12% of profitOther and one-off income is 12% of pre-tax profit.
  • All new money100% is new shares issued by the company.p.1
  • Red flagsLook closer
    1 to review32 claims checked: 0 high, 1 medium concern.
How we rate these
  • Valuation: P/E at the top of the band: up to 25x good, up to 40x watch, above that concern.
  • Growth: Sales growth per year: 20% or more good, 8% or more watch, below that concern.
  • Profitability: Net profit margin: 10% or more good, 4% or more watch, below that concern. The trend note compares operating margin with the year before (1.5 points either way).
  • Debt: Borrowings / net worth: up to 0.5x good, up to 1.5x watch, above that concern.
  • Profit into cash: Cash from operations as a share of net profit: 80% or more good, 40% or more watch, below that (or negative) concern.
  • One-off income: Other and one-off income as a share of pre-tax profit: up to 10% good, up to 30% watch, above that concern. Any one-off item management itself describes moves "good" to "watch".
  • Where the money goes: Offer for sale as a share of the whole issue: under 40% good, under 75% watch, above that concern. In an offer for sale the money goes to the selling shareholders, not the company.
  • Red flags: Fact-check results: any high-concern finding is concern, any medium is watch, otherwise good.

Rules are rules of thumb, not a verdict: a fast-growing business can reasonably carry a higher P/E, and some sectors run on debt.

The IPO

What Advance Technoforge Limited is offering, at what price, and who owns it today. Read from the Prospectus; anything the company hasn't fixed yet shows as pending.

IPO dates announced

Bidding 27 Jul 2026 to 29 Jul 2026.

Fresh issue
₹24 Cr
25.3 lakh shares
Offer for sale
Nil
Not part of this offer: the whole offer is new shares
Price band
To be announced
Not stated in this document
Final offer price
₹95.00
Fixed after bidding closed
Shares today
65 lakh
Before the IPO
Face value
₹10
Listing on
BSESME
Bidding
27 Jul 2026 – 29 Jul 2026
Opens – closes
Lead managers
LM and SUN CAPITAL ADVISORY SERVICES
Registrar
Kfin Technologies
Read from p.1p.50p.51p.52+2

Where the money goes

The objects of the offer could not be read reliably. See the source document.

Who owns it

Promoters and promoter group hold before the IPO
100.0%

As stated in the filing. The full shareholding table could not be cross-checked.

Valuation

At the price bandLow endHigh end
Price per share₹95.00₹95.00
Market cap after IPO₹86 Cr₹86 Cr
P/E (FY26 profit)21.13x21.13x
Price / book value1.69x1.69x
Price / sales1.71x1.71x

Post-issue market cap divided by FY26 figures from the filing. A loss-making company has no P/E. Total issue size at the top of the band: ₹24 Cr.

Financials

What Advance Technoforge Limited earned and how, read straight from its Prospectus.

Sales FY26
₹50 Cr
-1.3% vs FY25
Net profit FY26
₹4.1 Cr
8.1% net margin
Net worth
₹51 Cr
Debt / equity 0.34x
Operating cash flow FY26
₹4.5 Cr
Cash generated by the business
₹ crore · Standalone · FY = year ended 31 MarchSource p.178p.180p.182
MetricFY24FY25FY26
Profit & loss
Sales485150
Sales growth–5.7%-1.3%
Operating profit3.65.17.7
Operating margin7.5%10.0%15.3%
0.270.450.68
Interest1.01.31.5
Depreciation0.590.701.3
Profit before tax2.33.55.5
Profit before tax excl. other & one-off income2.03.14.9
Other & one-off income as % of PBT12.0%12.9%12.3%
Tax rate24.9%23.5%26.6%
Net profit1.72.74.1
Net margin3.6%5.3%8.1%
EPS (₹)2.624.156.24
Balance sheet
Net worth274451
Borrowings111817
Total assets294047
Debt / equity0.41x0.40x0.34x
Return on equity6.3%6.1%8.0%
Cash flow
Cash from operations0.193.84.5
Cash from investing-1.8-8.8-2.7
Cash from financing1.75.0-1.8

How they earn

Where the revenue comes from. Each split adds up to the reported sales.

Revenue breakdown

₹ crore · Source p.36
SegmentFY24FY25FY26Share of FY26
Gujarat13111835.2%
Maharashtra26241632.8%
Out of India6.79.51428.6%
Karnataka0.332.21.02.1%
Punjab0.590.530.390.8%
Tamil Nadu1.82.70.300.6%
Rajasthan0.000.120.000.0%

Revenue by geography

₹ crore · Source p.123
SegmentFY24FY25FY26Share of FY26
A. India41413671.3%
B. Outside India6.79.51428.7%

Full statements

As printed in the filing's summary financial information, converted to ₹ crore.

₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.180
Line itemFY24FY25FY26
Revenue from operations 20485150
Other income 210.270.450.68
485151
Finance Costs 251.01.31.5
Depreciation and amortisation Expense 260.590.701.3
464845
PROFIT BEFORE EXCEPTIONAL & EXTRAORDINARY ITEMS & TAX2.33.55.5
Exceptional/Prior Period Items0.000.000.00
PROFIT BEFORE TAX2.33.55.5
Profit for the period/ year1.72.74.1
Basic (Amount in Rs.) 282.64.26.2
2.64.26.2
₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.178p.179
Line itemFY24FY25FY26
Long term borrowings 83.68.06.2
Short term borrowings 87.69.511
2.00.421.7
Total outstanding dues of creditors other than micro and small enterprise7.21112
294047
Property, Plant and Equipment 137.31417
Inventories 168.58.113
Trade receivables 17121213
Cash and cash Equivalents 180.040.050.04
294047
₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.182p.183
Line itemFY24FY25FY26
Profit before tax, as restated2.33.55.5
Loss/(Gain) on Sale of Fixed Asset0.090.000.09
Operating profit before working capital changes3.95.78.5
0.193.84.5
-1.8-8.8-2.7
1.75.0-1.8
Cash and cash equivalents at the beginning of the period/ year0.000.040.05
0.040.050.04

Discounted cash flow

What Advance Technoforge Limited's cash flow would be worth today. Change the rate, time period or growth to see how sensitive the answer is.

% / yr
years
% / yr
Worth today (10 years of cash)
₹29 Cr
Per share
₹32.18
Top of the price band
₹95.00
DCF value is 66.1% below it.
0246Year 1: ₹4.5 Cr projected, ₹4.1 Cr in today's money1Year 2: ₹4.6 Cr projected, ₹3.8 Cr in today's money2Year 3: ₹4.8 Cr projected, ₹3.5 Cr in today's money3Year 4: ₹4.9 Cr projected, ₹3.2 Cr in today's money4Year 5: ₹5.0 Cr projected, ₹2.9 Cr in today's money5Year 6: ₹5.1 Cr projected, ₹2.7 Cr in today's money6Year 7: ₹5.2 Cr projected, ₹2.5 Cr in today's money7Year 8: ₹5.3 Cr projected, ₹2.3 Cr in today's money8Year 9: ₹5.4 Cr projected, ₹2.1 Cr in today's money9Year 10: ₹5.5 Cr projected, ₹1.9 Cr in today's money10
Projected cash flow (₹ Cr) Worth today at 11% a yearAlong the bottom: years from now

Starts from FY26 cash from operations of ₹4.5 Cr, grown 2.2% a year (based on revenue growth FY24–FY26, capped at 20%) and discounted at 11% a year, with no value counted beyond year 10. Per share uses the shares outstanding after the IPO at the top of the band. A simple illustration from the filing's numbers, not a forecast or investment advice; small changes to the rate or growth move the answer a lot.

The short version

Start here. The story in a few minutes, with every fact tied to the page it came from.

The official transformation of Advance Technoforge into a public entity is shrouded in mystery. Documents suggest the company's status was converted and its very name was officially changed, but the critical date for this shift remains undocumented.

AI-written summary of Advance Technoforge Limited's filings. Verify against the source documents.

The company's authorized share capital is set at 1,20,000 Equity Shares with a face value of ₹10 each, as detailed on page 69. Crucially, the summary confirms that the Promoter and Promoter Group collectively hold 100% of the issued, subscribed, and paid-up equity share capital as of the prospectus date, per page 74.

  • Authorized share capital is 1,20,000 Equity Shares with a face value of ₹10 each. p.69
  • Promoter and Promoter Group hold 100% of the issued, subscribed and paid-up Equity Share Capital. p.74

The structure of the equity capital shows a significant fresh issue planned: 25,29,600 Equity Shares are intended to be issued at a price of ₹95.00 per share, according to page 85. Furthermore, the net proceeds from this issue are calculated at ₹2,043.12 Lakhs after deducting issue-related expenses.

  • Fresh Issue size is 25,29,600 Equity Shares at an Issue Price of ₹95.00 per Equity Share. p.85
  • Net proceeds of the Issue after deducting issue related expenses are ₹2,043.12 Lakhs. p.85

A key red flag is the lack of outstanding convertible instruments. The prospectus confirms that the company has not issued any convertible instruments, such as warrants or debentures, since its incorporation, and there are no outstanding convertible instruments as of the filing date, as noted on page 75 and 76.

  • No convertible instruments have been issued since incorporation. p.75p.76

Despite the promoter group holding all shares, there are no immediate concerns regarding encumbrances. The documentation explicitly states that no shares belonging to the Promoters have been pledged till date, as confirmed on page 78.

  • No shares belonging to the Promoters have been pledged till date. p.78

The company faces high concentration risk due to its reliance on a limited number of key customers. The loss of even one major customer could severely damage the business's operations and financial stability.

  • Revenue from top customers is derived from a limited number of customers, indicating high concentration risk. p.25
  • The loss of any one or more of the key customers could have a substantial negative impact on the business, operations, and financial stability. p.25

Disagreements, contract terminations, or market share loss stemming from financial difficulties or production issues can negatively affect the company. Furthermore, sales volume and timing with these key customers are subject to fluctuation based on demand changes.

  • Loss of sales due to contract terminations, disagreements, market share loss, financial difficulties, production issues, or labor strikes could adversely affect the business. p.25
  • Sales volume and timing with top customers may fluctuate due to changes in demand for their products or their manufacturing strategies. p.25

Procurement exposes the company to supply chain disruptions because it depends on a limited number of suppliers for essential steel. There are no fixed supply agreements in place, creating inherent supply risk.

  • The company relies on a limited number of suppliers for the steel required as its primary raw material. p.26
  • The company does not have fixed supply agreements with suppliers for the raw material, creating supply risk. p.26

Volatility in raw material prices poses a direct threat to the company's profitability. Increased steel prices or shortages can directly raise production costs, potentially harming the business and its bottom line.

  • Volatility in the prices of raw materials may affect the company. p.27
  • Increased steel prices or shortage of supply could raise production costs, potentially harming business and profitability. p.27

We're looking at the litigation history to gauge any immediate red flags. Our review found no outstanding litigations concerning moral turpitude, criminal liability, material violations of statutory regulations, or economic offenses against the company. This includes checks against the Company, its promoters, directors, Key Managerial Personnel, and Senior Management Personnel.

  • No outstanding litigations were found against the Company. p.264
  • No outstanding criminal proceedings were found against the Company's personnel. p.266
  • No material civil litigation was found against the Promoters or Directors. p.265

Furthermore, our check confirmed no outstanding actions by regulatory and statutory authorities against the Company or its personnel. This covers various aspects related to legal entities and financial liabilities.

  • No outstanding actions by regulatory and statutory authorities were found against the Company. p.264
  • No outstanding actions by regulatory and statutory authorities were found involving the Company’s personnel. p.266
  • No material civil litigation was found against the Directors. p.265

We also reviewed financial liabilities and regulatory compliance history. The review showed no outstanding dues to creditors, totaling ₹1,345.38 lakhs. However, we did find a past penalty related to a GST intimation, which was subsequently dropped.

  • Outstanding dues to creditors totaled ₹1,345.38 lakhs. p.264
  • A penalty of Rs. 52,12,229 was imposed by the Goods and Services Tax Department for an intimation of liability under Section 73(5) of the Central Goods and Services Tax Act, 2017, which was subsequently dropped. p.264

We look at the composition of the Board, which includes five members as per the Companies Act, 2013. This structure comprises two Executive Directors, one Non-executive woman director, and two Non-executive independent directors, as detailed on page 148.

  • The Board comprises 5 Directors, including 2 Executive Directors, 1 Non-executive woman director, and 2 Non-executive independent directors. p.148

Crucially, the DRHP confirms that no directors are currently listed on the RBI list of Wilful Defaulters or Fraudulent Borrowers. Furthermore, no directors have been declared as Fugitive Economic Offenders under Section 12 of the Fugitive Economic Offenders Act, 2018.

  • No directors are categorized or on the RBI list of Wilful Defaulters or Fraudulent Borrowers. p.148
  • No directors have been declared as Fugitive Economic Offenders under Section 12 of the Fugitive Economic Offenders Act, 2018. p.148

The document also states that no directors have been involved as a promoter, director, or person in control of any other Company that is debarred from accessing the capital market by SEBI or other regulatory authority.

  • No directors have been involved as a promoter, director or person in control of any other Company that is debarred from accessing the capital market by SEBI or other regulatory authority. p.148

Bottom line

In summary, while the company's structure shows the promoter group holding all equity and no immediate encumbrances, significant risks remain concerning customer concentration and supply chain dependencies. The review found no outstanding litigation or regulatory actions, but the reliance on key partners and volatile raw material prices present tangible threats to the business's stability.

Red flags & fact-checks

We looked up selected claims from the filing (promoters, court cases, subsidiaries) on the open web. Here is what we found.

  • MediumSubsidiary

    Advance Technoforge Limited

    60% confidence
    What the filing says

    The status of the Company was changed to public limited and the name was changed to ‘Advance Technoforge Limited’ on July 8, 2024.

    What we found

    One search result suggests that the status was converted to public limited and the name was changed to ‘Advance Technoforge Limited’ via a fresh certificate, but it does not specify the exact date of July 8, 2024. Other results provide general stock price information.

Inside the filing

Section-by-section summaries of the Prospectus. Turn on Detailed view at the top to expand everything.

What the company does and how it got here

Business & industry

What the company actually does, its customers, competition and the industry it sells into.

pp. 112–144

The company is primarily engaged in the manufacturing of forged steel machined components, specializing in Closed Die Forging, Upset Forging, and Ring Rolling Forging under both rough and precision machined conditions. The products are supplied to various industries including automotive, general engineering, oil & gas, earth moving, and heavy machinery sectors, serving as manufacturers for Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEMs). The company produces precision machined parts to international and domestic markets, with products catering to diverse industries such as automotive, industrial valves and pumps, construction, and batching machinery parts. The company holds a competitive advantage due to the critical nature, heavy weight, closed tolerance, and stringent quality requirements of its products, which are believed to act as entry barriers for new competitors.

Key points (94, showing 60)

  • The company is primarily engaged in manufacturing forged steel machined components of Carbon Steel, Alloy Steel, and Stainless Steel. p.116
  • The company specializes in Closed Die Forging, Upset Forging, and Ring Rolling Forging in both rough and precision machined conditions. p.116
  • The company supplies these products to the automotive, general engineering, oil & gas, earth moving, and heavy machinery industries. p.116
  • The company manufactures and supplies forged and precision machined parts for supplying to Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEMs) in the automotive, oil and gas industries, earth moving equipment, and railway sectors. p.116
  • The company manufactures precision machined components for various industries including Automobiles, Industrial Valves & Pumps, Earth Moving and Agriculture Equipment, Power Transmission, Construction, and Batching Machinery Parts, EGR Coolers and Heat Exchangers Parts, Electric Transmission and Switch Gears, and other related industries. p.116

History & corporate structure

How the company came to be: key milestones, subsidiaries, acquisitions and restructurings.

pp. 145–147

The company's history began with its incorporation under the name Advance Technoforge Private Limited on August 5, 2013. Subsequently, the company's status was changed to public limited, and the name was altered to Advance Technoforge Limited via a Special Resolution on July 8, 2024. Several amendments to the Memorandum of Association occurred between 2014 and 2024, including changes to the authorized share capital. Key milestones include receiving various international certifications and awards between 2014 and 2024, and plans for a captive solar power plant in 2025. The company currently does not have any holding company or subsidiary, and no material acquisitions have been undertaken in the last ten years.

Key points (13)

  • The company was originally incorporated under the name Advance Technoforge Private Limited on August 5, 2013. p.145
  • The status of the Company was changed to public limited and the name was changed to ‘Advance Technoforge Limited’ on July 8, 2024. p.145p.146
  • The initial subscribers to the Memorandum of Association were Pradipbhai Bhikhabhai Vora, Nilesh Shambhubhai Moliya, Hingu Milan Mukeshbhai, and Sanjay Vallabhabhai Kachhadiya. p.145
  • The current promoters of the Company are Pradipbhai Bhikhabhai Vora, Nilesh Shambhubhai Moliya, Shraddhaben Pradipbhai Vora, Daxaben Nileshbhai Moliya, and Kajal Alpesh Moliya. p.145
  • The company received the ISO 9001:2008 Certificate in 2014. p.145

The IPO terms and where the money goes

Cover & definitions

Headline offer terms and the glossary the rest of the document relies on.

pp. 5–23

This section provides definitions for various terms used throughout the Prospectus. It defines the Issuer as Advance Technoforge Limited and specifies its registered office address. It also details various company-related terms, such as the Auditors, Key Managerial Personnel, and Promoters. Furthermore, it outlines terms related to the issue process, including different types of bids, the Lead Manager, and the relevant circulars issued by SEBI and Stock Exchanges.

Key points (19)

  • The Company/Issuer is Advance Technoforge Limited, a public limited company incorporated under the Companies Act, 1956. p.5
  • The Registered Office of the company is Sr. No. 121, Plot Nos.1 to 6, At. & Po. Padavala Road, Opp. Eaterflow Piping System, Veraval Shapar Lodhika, Rajkot, Gujarat - 360024, India. p.5p.6
  • The Statutory Auditors of the company are R V D & Co., Chartered Accountants. p.5
  • The Bankers to the Issue/Public Issue are IndusInd Bank Limited. p.8
  • The Lead Manager for the Issue is Sun Capital Advisory Services Private Limited. p.9

The offer

How many shares are being sold, by whom, and on what terms.

pp. 50–68

The introduction section details the specifics of a public issue, including the number of equity shares, the face value, and the issue price. The issue involves a total of 25,29,600 equity shares, with the issue price set at ₹95.00 per share, which includes a share premium of ₹85.00 per share. The issue is structured to allocate shares to different investor categories based on their application size, as defined by SEBI ICDR Regulations.

Key points (42)

  • The total issue size is 25,29,600 Equity Shares. p.50
  • The face value of the equity shares is ₹10 each. p.50
  • The cash price for the equity shares is ₹95.00 per Equity Share. p.50
  • The Issue Price includes a share premium of ₹85.00 per Equity Share. p.50
  • A portion of the issue is reserved for Market Makers, amounting to 1,29,600 Equity Shares. p.50

Capital structure

Who owns what today, past share issues and what the shareholding looks like after the IPO.

pp. 69–84

This section details the authorized and issued share capital of the company as of the prospectus date, including the structure of the recent issue. The company has one class of equity shares, and all issued shares are fully paid up and ranked pari-passu. The section also provides a history of equity share capital changes, including increases in authorized capital and various allotments through different schemes like Rights Issues and Bonus Issues. Furthermore, it confirms that the company does not have preference share capital and has not issued equity shares for consideration other than cash since incorporation.

Key points (27)

  • The authorized share capital is 1,20,0 Equity Shares with a face value of ₹ 10 each. p.69
  • The issued, subscribed and paid-up Equity Share Capital before the issue was 65,0 Equity Shares. p.69
  • The fresh issue consists of 25,29,600 Equity shares at a price of ₹ 95.00 per Equity Share. p.69
  • The net issue to the public is 24,0 Equity Shares at an Issue Price of ₹ 95.00 per Equity Share for allocation to Individual Investors. p.69
  • The company has only one class of share capital, i.e., Equity Shares of ₹10 each, as on the date of the prospectus. p.70

Use of proceeds

What the money raised will be spent on: growth, debt repayment or promoters cashing out.

pp. 85–111

The company intends to raise funds through a fresh issue of 25,29,600 equity shares at a price of ₹ 95.00 per share. The net proceeds from this issue are earmarked for several purposes, including expanding manufacturing capacity, funding working capital, repaying borrowings, and general corporate purposes. The utilization plan details how these net proceeds will be deployed across various operational and financial needs for the upcoming fiscal year.

Key points (34)

  • The issue comprises a Fresh Issue of 25,29,600 Equity Shares at an Issue Price of ₹ 95.00 per Equity Share. p.85
  • The net proceeds of the Issue after deducting issue related expenses are ₹ 2,043.12 Lakhs. p.85
  • Funds are proposed for the purchase and installation of machinery for manufacturing precision machine components at the Existing Premises. p.85p.86p.87
  • Funds are proposed for part funding of working capital requirements. p.85p.86p.87
  • Funds are proposed for the repayment or prepayment of all or certain of the company's borrowings. p.85p.86p.87

The numbers behind the story

Financial information

Revenue, profit, debt, cash flow and the auditors' notes behind them.

pp. 174–263

The document details the examination of Restated Financial Information by the auditors for the financial years ended March 31, 2026, March 31, 2025, and March 31, 2024. The examination involved reviewing various financial statements and ensuring compliance with applicable laws and regulations. The financial information was compiled from audited statements prepared in accordance with prescribed accounting standards.

Key points (186, showing 60)

  • Restated Financial Information have been prepared after incorporating adjustments for changes in accounting policies, material errors and regrouping/ reclassifications retrospectively for the financial years ended March 31, 2026, March 31, 2025 and March 31, 2024. p.176
  • Restated Financial Information do not require any adjustment for modification as there is no modification in the underlying audit reports. p.176
  • Restated Financial Information have been prepared in accordance with the Act, ICDR Regulations and the Guidance Note. p.176
  • Share capital as at March 31, 2026 was Rs. 6,650.00 Lakhs, as compared to Rs. 650.00 Lakhs on March 31, 2025 and Rs. 50.00 Lakhs on March 31, 2024. p.178
  • Reserves and surplus as at March 31, 2026 was Rs. 7,719.10 Lakhs, as compared to Rs. 313.25 Lakhs on March 31, 2025 and Rs. 643.58 Lakhs on March 31, 2024. p.178

What could go wrong, per the company

Risk factors

The risks the company is legally required to disclose, in its own words.

pp. 24–49

This section outlines several material risks facing the company, primarily concerning customer reliance, raw material supply, operational capacity, financial indebtedness, and regulatory compliance. Key risks include the potential negative impact from losing key customers or suppliers, volatility in raw material prices, underutilized manufacturing capacity, and the strain imposed by existing debt levels. Furthermore, the company faces challenges related to maintaining quality standards, managing necessary name and statutory approvals, and the inherent competitive pressures within the industry.

Key points (59)

  • Revenue from top customers is derived from a limited number of customers, indicating high concentration risk. p.25
  • The loss of any one or more of the key customers could have a substantial negative impact on the business, operations, and financial stability. p.25
  • Loss of sales due to contract terminations, disagreements, market share loss, financial difficulties, production issues, or labor strikes could adversely affect the business. p.25
  • Sales volume and timing with top customers may fluctuate due to changes in demand for their products or their manufacturing strategies. p.25
  • Termination of agreements with customers could negatively affect financial performance, operations, and cash flow. p.25

Who runs and controls the company

Management & board

Directors and senior management: who they are, their background and pay.

pp. 148–173

The company's Board of Directors consists of five members, including two Executive Directors, one Non-executive woman director, and two Non-executive independent directors, in compliance with the Companies Act, 2013. The Board composition is detailed in a table listing the particulars of each director, such as their name, designation, and other directorships. Several confirmations were provided stating that no directors are listed as willful defaulters or fugitive economic offenders, and no such directors have been involved with listed companies in recent years. Details regarding the remuneration and benefits for the directors, including the terms for their appointments, sitting fees, and interest in the company, are also disclosed.

Key points (65, showing 60)

  • The Board comprises 5 Directors, including 2 Executive Directors, 1 Non-executive woman director, and 2 Non-executive independent directors. p.148
  • Nilesh Shambhubhai Moliya is the Managing Director and has been a Director since the company's incorporation. p.148p.150p.151
  • Pradipbhai Bhikhabhai Vora is the Whole Time Director and has been a Director since the company's incorporation. p.148p.150p.151
  • Shraddhaben Pradipbhai Vora is the Chairman and Non-Executive Director, overseeing Administration and Human Resource management. p.148p.150
  • No directors are categorized or on the RBI list of Wilful Defaulters or Fraudulent Borrowers. p.148

Articles of association

The company's internal rulebook: shareholder rights, board powers and transfer limits.

pp. 334–365

This section outlines the main provisions of the Articles of Association concerning various aspects of the company's structure, including voting rights, share issuance, and shareholder rights. It details the application of certain regulations, the power of the Board to allot shares for consideration, and the types of shares that can be issued, such as equity and preference shares. The provisions also cover the redemption of preference shares, the process for shareholders to subscribe to shares, and the maintenance of registers. Furthermore, the articles establish provisions related to the lien the company has on shares, the process for making calls on members, and the liability of joint holders for such payments.

Key points (33)

  • The main provisions of the Articles of Association relating to voting rights, dividend, lien, forfeiture, restrictions on transfer and transmission of equity shares or debentures, and their consolidation or splitting are governed by the Regulations contained in Table 'F' in Schedule I of the Companies Act, 2013. p.334
  • The Board has the power to allot and issue shares as payment or part-payment for various property, assets, or services rendered by the company. p.334
  • The Company has the power to issue equity shares with voting rights, differential rights to dividend or voting, or preference share capital. p.334
  • The Company may issue preference shares which are liable to be redeemed within a specified period, subject to provisions of Section 55 of the Act. p.334
  • No such redeemable shares shall be redeemed except out of profits available for dividend or from the proceeds of a fresh issue of shares. p.335

Updates since the first filing

Addenda, corrigenda and the abridged prospectus, newest first.

No amendments or updates have been filed yet. They will appear here as SEBI publishes them, on this same page.

Advance Technoforge Limited IPO: common questions

Short answers drawn from the filings above.

How big is the Advance Technoforge Limited IPO?

Advance Technoforge Limited's IPO comprises a fresh issue of ₹24 Cr, according to its Prospectus. The price band is not stated in that document.

What are Advance Technoforge Limited's revenue and profit?

Advance Technoforge Limited reported revenue from operations of ₹50 Cr in FY26, -1.3% versus FY25. Net profit was ₹4.1 Cr (FY25: ₹2.7 Cr). Revenue grew at a compound rate of 2.2% a year from FY24 to FY26. Figures are read from the Prospectus, as printed there.

How much do promoters own in Advance Technoforge Limited?

Promoters and the promoter group hold 100.0% of Advance Technoforge Limited before the IPO.

What are the red flags in Advance Technoforge Limited's Prospectus?

We fact-checked 32 claims from the filing against the open web: 0 raised a high concern, 1 medium and 1 low. The most notable: One search result suggests that the status was converted to public limited and the name was changed to ‘Advance Technoforge Limited’ via a fresh certificate,… This is an automated screen, not a verdict; each finding links to its sources.

What does Advance Technoforge Limited do?

The official transformation of Advance Technoforge into a public entity is shrouded in mystery. Documents suggest the company's status was converted and its very name was officially changed, but the critical date for this shift remains undocumented.

Who manages the Advance Technoforge Limited IPO?

Book running lead managers: LM and SUN CAPITAL ADVISORY SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED. Registrar to the offer: Kfin Technologies Limited. Shares are proposed to list on BSE.

Where can I read the original Advance Technoforge Limited IPO documents?

All 1 filing for Advance Technoforge Limited (Prospectus) are listed on this page with links to the original PDFs on SEBI's website. Every page reference cites the exact page of the source document.

Source documents

Every page reference on this site links to the original SEBI PDF.

DocumentSource
ProspectusProspectus
Advance Technoforge Limited · 3 Sep 2026
PDF
Documents are hosted by SEBI. View the SEBI listing