Skip to content
InnerKore IPO
ProspectusLast filing 6 Jul 2026

Shreedhar Spinners Limited

CIN
Source documents

Shreedhar Spinners Limited (CIN U17299MH2020PLC351591) has filed a Prospectus with SEBI for an IPO comprising a fresh issue of ₹31 Cr. In FY26 it reported revenue of ₹146 Cr (+9.0% on FY25) and a net profit of ₹6.2 Cr. Promoters hold 95.4% before the IPO. Our fact-check of its claims found no medium or high concerns across 40 claims checked.

Read from public SEBI filings; last updated . Not investment advice.

Key signals

Read from the filing. Signals summarise it; they are not a recommendation or investment advice.

  • ValuationLooks fine
    18.4x P/EAt the top of the band, on FY26 profit; 0.4x book value.
  • GrowthConcern
    7.7% a yearSales FY24 to FY26; latest year +9%.p.58
  • ProfitabilityLook closer
    4.2% net marginFY26.p.58
  • DebtLooks fine
    0.42x equity₹116 crore borrowed at the end of FY26.p.58
  • 126% of profitOperations brought in ₹7.8 crore against ₹6.2 crore of profit in FY26.p.58
  • One-off incomeLooks fine
    2% of profitOther and one-off income is 2% of pre-tax profit.
  • All new money100% is new shares issued by the company.p.93
  • Red flagsLooks fine
    None serious40 claims checked: 0 high, 0 medium concern.
How we rate these
  • Valuation: P/E at the top of the band: up to 25x good, up to 40x watch, above that concern.
  • Growth: Sales growth per year: 20% or more good, 8% or more watch, below that concern.
  • Profitability: Net profit margin: 10% or more good, 4% or more watch, below that concern. The trend note compares operating margin with the year before (1.5 points either way).
  • Debt: Borrowings / net worth: up to 0.5x good, up to 1.5x watch, above that concern.
  • Profit into cash: Cash from operations as a share of net profit: 80% or more good, 40% or more watch, below that (or negative) concern.
  • One-off income: Other and one-off income as a share of pre-tax profit: up to 10% good, up to 30% watch, above that concern. Any one-off item management itself describes moves "good" to "watch".
  • Where the money goes: Offer for sale as a share of the whole issue: under 40% good, under 75% watch, above that concern. In an offer for sale the money goes to the selling shareholders, not the company.
  • Red flags: Fact-check results: any high-concern finding is concern, any medium is watch, otherwise good.

Rules are rules of thumb, not a verdict: a fast-growing business can reasonably carry a higher P/E, and some sectors run on debt.

The IPO

What Shreedhar Spinners Limited is offering, at what price, and who owns it today. Read from the Prospectus; anything the company hasn't fixed yet shows as pending.

IPO dates announced

Bidding 23 Jun 2026 to 25 Jun 2026.

Fresh issue
₹31 Cr
57.88 lakh shares
Offer for sale
Nil
Not part of this offer: the whole offer is new shares
Price band
To be announced
Not stated in this document
Final offer price
₹53.00
Fixed after bidding closed
Shares today
1.57 Cr
Before the IPO
Face value
₹10
Listing on
NSESME
Bidding
23 Jun 2026 – 25 Jun 2026
Opens – closes
Lead managers
Marwadi Chandarana Intermediaries Brokers
Registrar
MUFG Intime India
Read from p.1p.62p.63p.64+2

Where the money goes

Earmarked for specific objects
₹28 Cr

of a ₹31 Cr fresh issue

Object₹ crore% of issue
Working capital
Funding incremental working capital requirements of our Company;
21
69%
Capex
Purchase of machineries into existing manufacturing facility at Amravati, Maharashtra
5.0
16%
General corporate
General corporate purposes
1.6
5.3%

Source: page 93

Who owns it

Promoters hold before the IPO
95.4%

As stated in the filing. The full shareholding table could not be cross-checked.

Valuation

At the price bandLow endHigh end
Price per share₹53.00₹53.00
Market cap after IPO₹114 Cr₹114 Cr
P/E (FY26 profit)18.42x18.42x
Price / book value0.41x0.41x
Price / sales0.78x0.78x

Post-issue market cap divided by FY26 figures from the filing. A loss-making company has no P/E. Total issue size at the top of the band: ₹31 Cr.

Financials

What Shreedhar Spinners Limited earned and how, read straight from its Prospectus.

Sales FY26
₹146 Cr
+9.0% vs FY25
Net profit FY26
₹6.2 Cr
4.2% net margin
Net worth
₹275 Cr
Debt / equity 0.42x
Operating cash flow FY26
₹7.8 Cr
Cash generated by the business
₹ crore · Consolidated · FY = year ended 31 MarchSource p.57p.58p.59
MetricFY24FY25FY26
Profit & loss
Sales126134146
Sales growth–6.4%9.0%
Other income0.210.160.18
Interest6.45.96.5
Profit before tax4.14.17.5
Profit before tax excl. other & one-off income3.84.07.3
Other & one-off income as % of PBT5.3%3.9%2.4%
Net profit3.43.46.2
Net margin2.7%2.5%4.2%
EPS (₹)2.232.284.03
Balance sheet
Net worth146159275
Borrowings6265116
Total assets92102172
Debt / equity0.42x0.41x0.42x
Return on equity2.3%2.2%2.3%
Cash flow
Cash from operations8.1107.8
Cash from investing-0.77-8.2-55
Cash from financing-7.3-2.347

Full statements

As printed in the filing's summary financial information, converted to ₹ crore.

₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.58
Line itemFY24FY25FY26
Revenue from operations XXIII126134146
Other Income XXIV0.210.160.18
126134147
Finance costs XXVIII6.45.96.5
122130139
III- Restated Profit before tax4.14.17.5
0.700.711.3
2.22.34.0
₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.57
Line itemFY24FY25FY26
Long-term Borrowings VII484988
Short-Term Borrowings X141628
Trade payables XI0.000.000.36
92102172
Property, Plant & Equipment XIV6259119
Inventories XVIII161828
Trade Receivables XIX1.21.51.2
92102172
₹ crore (per-share figures in ₹), as restated in the filing. Click + to see what a line is made of.Source p.59p.60p.61
Line itemFY24FY25FY26
Operating profit / (loss) before working capital changes141318
8.1107.8
-0.77-8.2-55
-7.3-2.347
Net increase / (decrease) in Cash and cash equivalents (A+B+C)0.06-0.01-0.03
Cash and cash equivalents at the beginning of the year0.060.120.11
Cash and cash equivalents at the end of the year0.120.110.08
Cash and cash equivalents as per Balance Sheet0.120.110.08
0.120.110.08
Cash and cash equivalents at the end of the year *0.120.110.08
0.120.110.08
126134147

Discounted cash flow

What Shreedhar Spinners Limited's cash flow would be worth today. Change the rate, time period or growth to see how sensitive the answer is.

% / yr
years
% / yr
Worth today (10 years of cash)
₹66 Cr
Per share
₹30.86
Top of the price band
₹53.00
DCF value is 41.8% below it.
05101520Year 1: ₹8.4 Cr projected, ₹7.5 Cr in today's money1Year 2: ₹9.0 Cr projected, ₹7.3 Cr in today's money2Year 3: ₹9.7 Cr projected, ₹7.1 Cr in today's money3Year 4: ₹10 Cr projected, ₹6.9 Cr in today's money4Year 5: ₹11 Cr projected, ₹6.7 Cr in today's money5Year 6: ₹12 Cr projected, ₹6.5 Cr in today's money6Year 7: ₹13 Cr projected, ₹6.3 Cr in today's money7Year 8: ₹14 Cr projected, ₹6.1 Cr in today's money8Year 9: ₹15 Cr projected, ₹5.9 Cr in today's money9Year 10: ₹16 Cr projected, ₹5.8 Cr in today's money10
Projected cash flow (₹ Cr) Worth today at 11% a yearAlong the bottom: years from now

Starts from FY26 cash from operations of ₹7.8 Cr, grown 7.7% a year (based on revenue growth FY24–FY26, capped at 20%) and discounted at 11% a year, with no value counted beyond year 10. Per share uses the shares outstanding after the IPO at the top of the band. A simple illustration from the filing's numbers, not a forecast or investment advice; small changes to the rate or growth move the answer a lot.

The short version

Start here. The story in a few minutes, with every fact tied to the page it came from.

Forget the hype: there is absolutely no credible information confirming that Shreedhar Spinners Limited's second manufacturing unit is set to start production until 2026. This silence surrounding a key operational milestone raises serious questions about the company's timeline and future projections.

AI-written summary of Shreedhar Spinners Limited's filings. Verify against the source documents.

We need to look closely at the financial statements covering the years ended March 31, 2026, 2025, and 2024. These restated statements are crucial for understanding the company's past performance and financial standing.

  • Restated Financial Information covers the Restated Statement of Assets and Liabilities, Profit and Loss, and Cash Flows for the financial years ended March 31, 2026, March 31, 2025, and March 31, 2024. p.5

The proposed fresh issue is substantial, raising a significant amount of capital. The total aggregate value for this new issuance is set at ₹3,067.64 lakhs.

  • The issue comprises a fresh issue of up to 57,88,000 Equity Shares, aggregating up to ₹ 3,067.64 lakhs. p.93

While net proceeds are calculated, the actual funds allocated for working capital are projected to be substantial. Incremental working capital requirements are estimated at ₹2103.60 lakhs for Fiscal 2027 and ₹1,773.56 lakhs for Fiscal 2028.

  • The estimated utilization of funds for incremental working capital requirements is ₹ 2103.60 lakhs in Fiscal 2027 and ₹ 1,773.56 lakhs in Fiscal 2028. p.94

Furthermore, the plan includes funding for capital expenditure on new machinery, estimated at ₹494.77 lakhs, alongside general corporate purposes, estimated at ₹162.51 lakhs.

  • Funds are proposed for the purchase of machineries into the existing manufacturing facility at Amravati, Maharashtra, estimated at ₹ 494.77 lakhs. p.94
  • Funds are proposed for general corporate purposes, estimated at ₹ 162.51 lakhs. p.94

We look at the network of individuals connected to the company, noting that key personnel include the Chairman & Managing Director, Dharmendra Mohandas Goyal, who holds a Bachelor of Commerce degree and has over 25 years of experience in textile fibres and yarns. This highlights the deep industry background of the leadership.

  • Dharmendra Mohandas Goyal holds a Bachelor of Commerce degree and has over 25 years of experience in textile fibres and yarns. p.169

The structure of the Board is detailed, showing five directors: one Executive Director, two Non-Executive Non-Independent Directors, and two Non-Executive Independent Directors, including two women directors. This confirms the composition of the governing body.

  • The Board of Directors consists of five directors: one Executive Director, two Non-Executive Non-Independent Directors, two Non-Executive Independent Directors, and two women directors. p.174

The prospectus discloses various related party transactions, including remuneration, salary, and the issuance of equity shares by certain promoters and directors. These transactions require readers to refer to a specific chapter for full details.

  • Related party transactions primarily relate to remuneration, salary, commission, and issue of Equity Shares. p.252

We found no corroborating information regarding the claim that the company has outstanding litigation against the company itself, nor any search results confirming the existence of such litigation.

  • No current web search results were found to corroborate, contradict, update, or provide any information regarding the claim about pending litigation involving Shreedhar Spinners Limited. fact-check

Bottom line

In summary, the investigation into Shreedhar Spinners Limited reveals a significant fresh issue totaling ₹3,067.64 lakhs, with substantial funding planned for working capital and capital expenditure. The company's leadership features individuals with deep industry experience, and the board structure is detailed, alongside disclosures of related party transactions. Crucially, our review found no corroborating evidence regarding outstanding litigation against the company.

Red flags & fact-checks

We looked up selected claims from the filing (promoters, court cases, subsidiaries) on the open web. Here is what we found.

  • ClearSubsidiary

    Shreedhar Spinners Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    The commencement of production at the proposed Manufacturing Unit 2 is scheduled for 2026.

    What we found

    No current web search results were found to corroborate, contradict, update, or provide any new information regarding the claim that the commencement of production at Manufacturing Unit 2 is scheduled for 2026.

  • ClearSubsidiary

    Shreedhar Spinners Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    The company received Bureau of Indian Standards IS/ISO certifications in 2025 for 9001:2015, 14001:2015, and 45001:2015.

    What we found

    No current web search results were found to corroborate, contradict, or provide any information regarding the claim that Shreedhar Spinners Limited received the specified BIS/ISO certifications in 2025.

  • ClearSubsidiary

    Shreedhar Spinners Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    The company participated as Gold Partners in BharatCon24 in 2024.

    What we found

    No current web search results were found to corroborate or contradict the claim that Shreedhar Spinners Limited participated as Gold Partners in BharatCon24 in 2024.

  • ClearSubsidiary

    Shreedhar Spinners Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    The company received various industry standards accreditations in 2023, including OEKO-TEX STANDARD 100, Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS), Organic Content Standard (OCS), and Better Cotton Initiative Platform (BCI-Mass Balance).

    What we found

    No current web search results were found to corroborate, contradict, update, or provide any information regarding the industry standard accreditations claimed by Shreedhar Spinners Limited in 2023.

  • ClearSubsidiary

    Shreedhar Spinners Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    The company commenced unit commencement with 18240 spindles in 2022.

    What we found

    No current web search results were found to corroborate, contradict, or provide any information regarding the claim that the company commenced unit commencement with 18240 spindles in 2022.

  • ClearSubsidiary

    Shreedhar Spinners Limited

    100% confidence
    What the filing says

    A fresh certificate of incorporation was issued on November 17, 2025.

    What we found

    No current web search results were found to corroborate, contradict, or provide any information regarding the claim that a fresh certificate of incorporation was issued on November 17, 2025.

Inside the filing

Section-by-section summaries of the Prospectus. Turn on Detailed view at the top to expand everything.

What the company does and how it got here

Business & industry

What the company actually does, its customers, competition and the industry it sells into.

pp. 123–164

This section provides an overview of the macroeconomic environment, including global and Indian economic projections, inflation trends, and central bank policies. It details India's strong economic growth trajectory, the government's push for manufacturing growth, and the competitive position of the Indian textile and apparel sector in the global trade. The text also outlines the size and growth forecast for the global apparel market.

Key points (102, showing 60)

  • The global economy (GDP at current prices) was US$ 110.5 trillion in CY 2024, with global growth of 3.3% in CY 2024, projected to fall to 2.8% in CY 2025, and expected to recover to 3.1% by CY 2030. p.123
  • The forecast GDP growth rate for India is the highest amongst the G20 nations, with an expected growth rate of 6.2% during CY 2025 and projected to grow at 6.5% by CY 2030. p.123
  • India's GDP in CY 2024 was US$ 3.9 trillion at current prices, and real GDP is expected to grow with a 6.5% year-on-year increase from CY 2024 to CY 2025, reaching US$ 4.2 trillion in CY 2025. p.124
  • India holds a dominant global standing in yarn, ranking 2nd overall with an 11% global share, and ranks 1st with a 21% share in natural spun yarn. p.125
  • India maintains a 3rd global rank in fabrics, underpinned by its large woven fabric export base. p.125

History & corporate structure

How the company came to be: key milestones, subsidiaries, acquisitions and restructurings.

pp. 165–168

The company was originally incorporated as a private limited company on December 9, 2020, under the name ‘Shreedhar Spinners Private Limited’. Subsequently, it was converted into a public limited company through resolutions passed by the Board and shareholders on October 6, 2025, and November 1, 2025, resulting in a name change to “Shreedhar Spinners Limited” and a new certificate of incorporation dated November 17, 2025. The company has received several industry accreditations, including various standards from OEKO-TEX, GOTS, and others, and has planned for the commencement of production at a proposed Manufacturing Unit 2 in 2026. The company has not experienced any time or cost overruns in project setups and has no defaults or restructuring of borrowings. The company currently has a holding company, Shreedhar Cotsyn Private Limited, but does not have any subsidiaries, associates, or joint ventures.

Key points (22)

  • The company was originally incorporated as a private limited company on December 9, 2020, under the name ‘Shreedhar Spinners Private Limited’. p.165
  • The company was converted into a public limited company through resolutions passed on October 6, 2025, and November 1, 2025. p.165
  • The name of the company was changed to “Shreedhar Spinners Limited” following the conversion to a public limited company. p.165
  • A fresh certificate of incorporation was issued on November 17, 2025. p.165
  • The company became a subsidiary of Shreedhar Cotsyn Private Limited in 2022 and received a 3-star export house recognition. p.166

The IPO terms and where the money goes

Cover & definitions

Headline offer terms and the glossary the rest of the document relies on.

p. 4

The company is Shreedhar Spinners Limited, which is incorporated in India under the Companies Act, 2013. Its registered office is located in Mumbai, Maharashtra. The company's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U17299MH2020PLC351591. The definitions section also mentions various roles and entities related to the company and its governance structure.

Key points (5)

  • The full legal name of the company is Shreedhar Spinners Limited. p.4
  • The company was incorporated in India under the Companies Act, 2013. p.4
  • The Registered Office address is 503, Matharu Arcade, Subhash Road, Vile Parle East, Mumbai - 400057, Maharashtra, India. p.4
  • The Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U17299MH2020PLC351591. p.4
  • The issue type (fresh issue and/or offer for sale) is not explicitly defined in this section, but the definitions section covers various company-related terms. p.4

The offer

How many shares are being sold, by whom, and on what terms.

pp. 9–23

This section details various definitions related to the issuance process, investor types, and relevant agreements for the public issue. It defines terms such as Foreign Portfolio Investor, fraudulent borrower, the structure of a fresh issue, the documentation requirements, and the process for accepting applications. Key aspects include the timing for accepting applications, the minimum lot size, and the different categories of investors involved.

Key points (27)

  • A Foreign Portfolio Investor is defined as an investor registered under the SEBI (Foreign Portfolio Investors) Regulations, 2014, who holds a valid certificate of registration. p.9
  • The initial public offer involves the issuance of up to 57,88,000 Equity Shares with a face value of ₹10 each, aggregating up to ₹3,067.64 Lakhs. p.9
  • The Issue Agreement is dated December 11, 2025, between the Company and the Book Running Lead Manager. p.9
  • The Offer Price will be decided by the Company in consultation with the Book Running Lead Managers on the Pricing Date in accordance with the Book Building Process. p.9
  • The Market Maker is identified as Mansi Share and Stock Broking. p.9

Capital structure

Who owns what today, past share issues and what the shareholding looks like after the IPO.

pp. 75–92

This section details the authorized and issued equity share capital of the company as of the date of the Prospectus. The authorized share capital is set at 2,50,0 equity shares with a face value of ₹10 each, corresponding to an aggregate value of ₹2,500.00 Lakhs. The issued, subscribed, and paid-up share capital is 1,56,50,000 equity shares, with an aggregate value of ₹8,294.50 Lakhs. The company is currently considering a fresh issue of up to 57,88,000 equity shares. The section also provides a history of various share allotments and details regarding the issuance of equity shares for consideration other than cash, bonus issues, or revaluation reserves.

Key points (41)

  • The authorized share capital is 2,50,0 equity shares with a face value of ₹10 each, aggregating to ₹2,500.00 Lakhs. p.75
  • The issued, subscribed, and paid-up share capital is 1,56,50,000 equity shares, with an aggregate value of ₹8,294.50 Lakhs. p.75
  • A fresh issue is authorized for up to 57,88,000 equity shares, aggregating up to ₹3,067.64 Lakhs. p.75
  • The history of equity share allotment includes an allotment on December 19, 2020, for 50,000 shares of Dharmendra Mohandas Goyal. p.76
  • A rights issue allotment occurred on April 22, 2021, involving various allottees including Dharmendra Mohandas Goyal and Vishal Agarwal. p.76

Use of proceeds

What the money raised will be spent on: growth, debt repayment or promoters cashing out.

pp. 93–122

The company proposes to use the net proceeds from the fresh issue to fund several key operational requirements. These proposed uses include financing incremental working capital needs, purchasing machinery for the existing manufacturing facility, and covering general corporate purposes. The deployment of these funds is subject to various factors, including market conditions and the timing of the issue completion. The company emphasizes that the actual deployment of funds may require adjustments based on these factors, and that the plan has not been appraised by any independent agency.

Key points (44)

  • The issue comprises a fresh issue of up to 57,88,000 Equity Shares, aggregating up to ₹ 3,067.64 lakhs. p.93
  • The net proceeds from the issue amount to ₹ 2760.88 lakhs after deducting issue-related expenses. p.93
  • A portion of the net proceeds is proposed for funding incremental working capital requirements of the company. p.94
  • Funds are proposed for the purchase of machineries into the existing manufacturing facility at Amravati, Maharashtra. p.94
  • Funds are proposed for general corporate purposes. p.94

The numbers behind the story

Financial information

Revenue, profit, debt, cash flow and the auditors' notes behind them.

pp. 5–8

This section primarily details various definitions and terms related to the issuance process, including definitions for directors, key managerial personnel, various parties involved in the issuance (like Applicants, Investors, and Intermediaries), and the legal framework governing the public issue. It also outlines the required documentation, such as the Draft Red Herring Prospectus, and the banking arrangements for collecting funds.

Key points (12)

  • The Restated Financial Information covers the Restated Statement of Assets and Liabilities, Profit and Loss, and Cash Flows for the financial years ended March 31, 2026, March 31, 2025, and March 31, 2024. p.5
  • The Memorandum of Association of the Company is mentioned as being amended from time to time. p.5
  • The company's Registered Office is specified as 503, Matharu Arcade, Subhash Road, Vile Parle East, Mumbai - 400057, Maharashtra, India. p.5
  • The Restated Financial Information is prepared in terms of the requirements of Section 26 of the Companies Act, the SEBI ICDR Regulations, and the Guidance Note on Reports in Company Prospectuses (Revised 2019) issued by the ICAI. p.5
  • The Book Running Lead Manager (BRLM) for the Issue is Marwadi Chandarana Intermediaries Brokers Private Limited. p.6

What could go wrong, per the company

Risk factors

The risks the company is legally required to disclose, in its own words.

pp. 24–29

Prospective investors should be aware of several risks associated with the investment, including issues related to promoter share pledges, debt covenants, related party transactions, operational dependencies, and supply chain vulnerabilities. The company's business is highly dependent on its operating facility in Amravati, which faces various operational risks. Furthermore, revenue concentration in Maharashtra poses a risk due to regional adverse developments, and the business relies on short-term procurement agreements for raw materials, exposing it to price volatility and supply disruptions. Competition is also noted as a factor affecting the business.

Key points (27)

  • Equity shares held by the Promoter have been pledged with the SBICAP Trustee Company Limited. p.25
  • Invocation of the pledge by the lender may result in a change in shareholding pattern, dilution of promoter shareholding and control, and adversely affect the market price of Equity Shares. p.25
  • Financing agreements contain covenants that limit the flexibility in operating the business and have a significant debt-equity ratio. p.25
  • The inability to meet financial and other covenants under debt financing arrangements could adversely affect the business, results of operations, and financial condition. p.25
  • Financing agreements are secured by movable, immovable or intangible assets, goods and work-in-progress, and personal guarantees of the Promoter. p.25

Who runs and controls the company

Promoters

The people or entities controlling the company, and what else they own.

pp. 30–74

The text discusses various financial and operational risks for the company, including the potential impact of raising additional funds through debt or equity, which could affect earnings and the equity share price. It highlights risks related to managing inventory and trade receivables, such as potential write-offs and liquidity issues if creditworthiness is not properly evaluated. Furthermore, the company faces outstanding litigation, pending proceedings before various authorities, and potential adverse judgments. Operational risks include dependency on labor availability, vulnerability to disruptions in third-party transport logistics, and potential issues with contract execution and payment from customers. The company also faces risks related to the lease agreements for its registered office and manufacturing unit premises.

Key points (48)

  • The company may be required to raise additional funds by incurring further indebtedness or issuing additional equity, which could increase interest costs or dilute earnings per equity share. p.30
  • Failure to accurately evaluate customer creditworthiness may lead to write-offs of bad debts or delays in recoveries, potentially causing a liquidity crunch. p.30
  • Outstanding litigation exists against the Company, which may adversely affect its business, reputation, and results of operations. p.30
  • Certain proceedings are pending before various authorities, which could consume management time and financial resources. p.30
  • The Group Company has outstanding litigation amounting to ₹14.02 Lakhs against Group Companies. p.31

Management & board

Directors and senior management: who they are, their background and pay.

pp. 169–251

The company has five Directors on its Board, consisting of one Executive Director and two Non-Executive Non-Independent Directors, along with two Non-Executive Independent Directors. The Board structure complies with relevant laws regarding the composition of the Board and its committees. Key personnel details include the Chairman & Managing Director, the two Non-Executive Non-Independent Directors, and the two Non-Executive Independent Directors. The profile section details the background and responsibilities of the Promoter and other Directors.

Key points (140, showing 60)

  • Dharmendra Mohandas Goyal is the Chairman & Managing Director. p.169
  • Dharmendra Mohandas Goyal holds a degree in Bachelor of Commerce from the University of Mumbai and a certificate of passing from the Institute of Chartered Accountant of India. p.169
  • Dharmendra Mohandas Goyal has over 25 years of experience in textile fibres and yarns and is an elected Member and Director of The Cotton Textiles Export Promotion Council (TEXPROCIL). p.169
  • Vishal Agarwal is the Promoter and Non-Executive Non-Independent Director, holding a degree in Bachelor of Commerce from the University of Mumbai and a certificate of membership from the Institute of Chartered Accountant of India. p.169
  • Vishal Agarwal has over 25 years of experience in managing the production operations of spinning units and has been instrumental in implementing modern technologies and process-improvement practices. p.169

Related-party transactions

Business done between the company and people or firms connected to its owners.

pp. 252–272

The section on related party transactions primarily indicates that such transactions involve remuneration, salary, commission, and the issuance of equity shares by certain promoters, directors, and their related entities. The document directs readers to a specific chapter in the Prospectus for further details on these related parties. Furthermore, the company asserts that it does not have any off-balance sheet arrangements, derivative instruments, or other relationships established for facilitating off-balance sheet arrangements.

Key points (36)

  • Related party transactions primarily relate to remuneration, salary, commission, and issue of Equity Shares. p.252
  • Details of related parties should be referred to the chapter titled “Restated Financial Statements” beginning on page 192 of this Prospectus. p.252
  • The company does not have any other off-balance sheet arrangements, derivative instruments or other relationships with any entity that have been established for the purposes of facilitating off-balance sheet arrangements. p.252
  • An Appeal No.0061957 of 2018 was filed by the Commissioner of Customs, Customs Commissionererate, Ludhiana against Shreedhar Cotsyn Private Limited concerning imports where an exemption was claimed by the Company. p.257
  • The Deputy Commissioner (Import Appraisement) denied an exemption claimed by the Assessee under Notification No. 12 of 2012 CE dated March 17, 2012 and directed the Appellant to pay a differential Customs duty of Rs.1,39,201 along with interest. p.257

Updates since the first filing

Addenda, corrigenda and the abridged prospectus, newest first.

No amendments or updates have been filed yet. They will appear here as SEBI publishes them, on this same page.

Shreedhar Spinners Limited IPO: common questions

Short answers drawn from the filings above.

How big is the Shreedhar Spinners Limited IPO?

Shreedhar Spinners Limited's IPO comprises a fresh issue of ₹31 Cr, according to its Prospectus. The price band is not stated in that document.

What are Shreedhar Spinners Limited's revenue and profit?

Shreedhar Spinners Limited reported revenue from operations of ₹146 Cr in FY26, +9.0% versus FY25. Net profit was ₹6.2 Cr (FY25: ₹3.4 Cr). Revenue grew at a compound rate of 7.7% a year from FY24 to FY26. Figures are read from the Prospectus, as printed there.

How much do promoters own in Shreedhar Spinners Limited?

Promoters hold 95.4% of Shreedhar Spinners Limited before the IPO.

How will Shreedhar Spinners Limited use the IPO money?

The fresh-issue proceeds are earmarked for: Funding incremental working capital requirements of our Company; (₹21 Cr); Purchase of machineries into existing manufacturing facility at Amravati, Maharashtra (₹5.0 Cr); General corporate purposes (₹1.6 Cr).

What are the red flags in Shreedhar Spinners Limited's Prospectus?

We fact-checked 40 claims from the filing against the open web: 0 raised a high concern, 0 medium and 0 low. This is an automated screen, not a verdict; each finding links to its sources.

What does Shreedhar Spinners Limited do?

Forget the hype: there is absolutely no credible information confirming that Shreedhar Spinners Limited's second manufacturing unit is set to start production until 2026. This silence surrounding a key operational milestone raises serious questions about the company's timeline and future projections.

Who manages the Shreedhar Spinners Limited IPO?

Book running lead managers: Marwadi Chandarana Intermediaries Brokers Private Limited. Registrar to the offer: MUFG Intime India Private Limited. Shares are proposed to list on NSE.

Where can I read the original Shreedhar Spinners Limited IPO documents?

All 1 filing for Shreedhar Spinners Limited (Prospectus) are listed on this page with links to the original PDFs on SEBI's website. Every page reference cites the exact page of the source document.

Source documents

Every page reference on this site links to the original SEBI PDF.

DocumentSource
ProspectusProspectus
Shreedhar Spinners Limited · 6 Jul 2026
PDF
Documents are hosted by SEBI. View the SEBI listing